Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Neutrogena Ageless Restoratives Anti-Oxidant Eye Cream, 0.5 Ounce

Neutrogena Ageless Restoratives Anti-Oxidant Eye Cream, 0.5 Ounce

By NEUTROGENA
4.0 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars39%
  • 4 Stars33%
  • 3 Stars19%
  • 2 Stars6%
  • 1 Star3%
#15 in Eye Creams & Treatments

This product has been discontinued.

See similar products.

Ageless Restoratives Anti-Oxidant Eye Cream delivers the age-reversing, age-protecting power of antioxidants to help reduce the look of crow's feet, puffiness and dark circles. Sun, stress and pollutants create unstable molecules called free radicals...

Neutrogena Ageless Restoratives Anti-Oxidant Eye Cream, 0.5 Ounce
Neutrogena Ageless Restoratives Anti-Oxidant Eye Cream, 0.5 Ounce
Reviews (975)
Q&A (4)
Photos (5)
Feb. 11, 2017, 10:46 p.m.
Review for: Anti-Oxidant Age Reverse Eye Cream 5 fl oz
I used this but didn't see much results I'm might have been using it wrong or I am not sure why I didn't see results
Brooklyn F.
Brooklyn F.
2 reviews
May 13, 2017, 7:28 p.m.
Review for: Anti-Oxidant Age Reverse Eye Cream 5 fl oz
I didn't like this product. It didn't seem to do anything for me. I only used it for about a month. Maybe try to use it longer next time
Ariel P.
Ariel P.
Pulaski
2 reviews
June 13, 2017, 12:05 p.m.
Review for: Anti-Oxidant Age Reverse Eye Cream 5 fl oz
This cream is nice but had an oily sheen after. It didn't dry my skin out which was good but it just wasn't for me
Christina M.
Christina M.
Long Beach
9 reviews
May 31, 2017, 7:14 p.m.
Review for: Anti-Oxidant Age Reverse Eye Cream 5 fl oz
Neutropenia a has the best anti-oxide t eye cream on the market every time I use it I apply it to my dark Circles
Crystal B.
Crystal B.
49 reviews
May 30, 2017, 5:39 p.m.
Review for: Anti-Oxidant Age Reverse Eye Cream 5 fl oz
Never too early to start fighting against wrinkles! Definitely left my undereyes vibrant and smoothed out those fine lines.
Kalie H.
Kalie H.
Weiser, ID
47 reviews
June 5, 2017, 9:01 p.m.
Review for: Anti-Oxidant Age Reverse Eye Cream 5 fl oz
This eye cream has left a noticeable difference in the puffiness of my eyes. I have really enjoyed this product.
Mellissa M.
Mellissa M.
Terre Haute
14 reviews
May 10, 2017, 10:01 p.m.
Review for: Anti-Oxidant Age Reverse Eye Cream 5 fl oz
It really is an antioxidant. Lasts forever. Doesn't cake up in the skin. Product can be used on top of desired.
Ayuleida P.
Ayuleida P.
Plantation
117 reviews
May 22, 2017, 9:34 p.m.
Review for: Anti-Oxidant Age Reverse Eye Cream 5 fl oz
Ayuda a prevenir y disminuir esas.líneas de expresión en nuestros ojos que al pasar el tiempo no queroseno que estén alli
Lynsey H.
Lynsey H.
49 reviews
March 19, 2017, 9:40 a.m.
Review for: Anti-Oxidant Age Reverse Eye Cream 5 fl oz
LOVE this eye cream! Put it on nightly! I have definitely seen an improvement while using this cream!
Jennifer B.
Jennifer B.
5 reviews
May 19, 2017, 3:01 p.m.
Review for: Anti-Oxidant Age Reverse Eye Cream 5 fl oz
I like this product. It worked very well. I would recommend it to anyone That has issues with aging.
Does this work?
Kaitlyn B.
Kaitlyn B.
22 reviews
Does this have hyraluranic acid?
Laura C.
Laura C.
32 reviews
Does this work well for sensitive skin?
Heather B.
Heather B.
Mckinney, TX
194 reviews
Does this get rid of dark under eye circles?? If so how long did it take for you to see a difference?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us