Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Neutrogena Ageless Restoratives Anti-Oxidant Eye Cream, 0.5 Ounce

Neutrogena Ageless Restoratives Anti-Oxidant Eye Cream, 0.5 Ounce

By NEUTROGENA
4.0 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars39%
  • 4 Stars33%
  • 3 Stars19%
  • 2 Stars6%
  • 1 Star3%
#14 in Eye Creams & Treatments

This product has been discontinued.

See similar products.

Ageless Restoratives Anti-Oxidant Eye Cream delivers the age-reversing, age-protecting power of antioxidants to help reduce the look of crow's feet, puffiness and dark circles. Sun, stress and pollutants create unstable molecules called free radicals...

Neutrogena Ageless Restoratives Anti-Oxidant Eye Cream, 0.5 Ounce
Neutrogena Ageless Restoratives Anti-Oxidant Eye Cream, 0.5 Ounce
Reviews (975)
Q&A (4)
Photos (5)
Jeanette G.
Jeanette G.
Richmond Hill
25 reviews
April 27, 2017, 4:35 p.m.
Review for: Anti-Oxidant Age Reverse Eye Cream 5 fl oz
This eye cream is soothing, and adds moisture to the eye area. It is gentle, easy on the eye area. I highly recommend it!
Jennifer F.
Jennifer F.
Chester, VA
8 reviews
May 11, 2017, 8:48 p.m.
Review for: Anti-Oxidant Age Reverse Eye Cream 5 fl oz
I wasn't able to get a great feel for how effective this product was because it stung the skin beneath my eyes.
Myra P.
Myra P.
Judsonia
14 reviews
June 7, 2017, 11:16 a.m.
Review for: Anti-Oxidant Age Reverse Eye Cream 5 fl oz
It really helped me! I just didn't use it as often as I should! Good stuff right here though when I did use it
Nicole
Nicole
17 reviews
April 23, 2017, 9:37 p.m.
Review for: Anti-Oxidant Age Reverse Eye Cream 5 fl oz
Love it, it's one of my absolute favorite products!!!!! A necessity for me. Very gentle and not too expensive.
Celeste F.
Celeste F.
Sun City, AZ
74 reviews
May 18, 2017, 1:56 p.m.
Review for: Anti-Oxidant Age Reverse Eye Cream 5 fl oz
Noticed change in texture. My eyes were hydrated and I noticed a slight difference in fine lines and wrinkles.
Shaleana E.
Shaleana E.
Duncannon, PA
3 reviews
May 18, 2017, 2:06 p.m.
Review for: Anti-Oxidant Age Reverse Eye Cream 5 fl oz
This product made underneath my eyes soft. Its very fast absorbing. Overall i have to say that I like it and would purchase again
Lixy O.
Lixy O.
pharr
44 reviews
June 14, 2017, 5:17 a.m.
Review for: Anti-Oxidant Age Reverse Eye Cream 5 fl oz
This product helps my eyes more radiant look with more shine and less fatigue, helps me to relax and take care of them
Monzerrath T.
Monzerrath T.
9 reviews
May 10, 2017, 8:11 p.m.
Review for: Anti-Oxidant Age Reverse Eye Cream 5 fl oz
This product makes my life easy love how it fells on my face use it for when I am getting ready to go to bed
Estefania B.
Estefania B.
Huntington Park, CA
11 reviews
May 25, 2017, 2:59 p.m.
Review for: Anti-Oxidant Age Reverse Eye Cream 5 fl oz
The Neutrogena ageless restorative antioxidant eye cream 0.5 ounce did not really help with my eye wrinkled
Brandi W.
Brandi W.
15 reviews
May 14, 2017, 10:16 p.m.
Review for: Anti-Oxidant Age Reverse Eye Cream 5 fl oz
Loved this product, I have horrible under eye bags and dark circles under my eyes, just got a week ago so we will see
Does this work?
Kaitlyn B.
Kaitlyn B.
22 reviews
Does this have hyraluranic acid?
Laura C.
Laura C.
32 reviews
Does this work well for sensitive skin?
Heather B.
Heather B.
Mckinney, TX
194 reviews
Does this get rid of dark under eye circles?? If so how long did it take for you to see a difference?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us