Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Neutrogena Ageless Restoratives Anti-Oxidant Eye Cream, 0.5 Ounce

Neutrogena Ageless Restoratives Anti-Oxidant Eye Cream, 0.5 Ounce

By NEUTROGENA
4.0 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars39%
  • 4 Stars33%
  • 3 Stars19%
  • 2 Stars6%
  • 1 Star3%
#14 in Eye Creams & Treatments

This product has been discontinued.

See similar products.

Ageless Restoratives Anti-Oxidant Eye Cream delivers the age-reversing, age-protecting power of antioxidants to help reduce the look of crow's feet, puffiness and dark circles. Sun, stress and pollutants create unstable molecules called free radicals...

Neutrogena Ageless Restoratives Anti-Oxidant Eye Cream, 0.5 Ounce
Neutrogena Ageless Restoratives Anti-Oxidant Eye Cream, 0.5 Ounce
Reviews (975)
Q&A (4)
Photos (5)
Morgan F.
Morgan F.
Middletown, OH
7 reviews
May 12, 2017, 11:02 p.m.
Review for: Anti-Oxidant Age Reverse Eye Cream 5 fl oz
Dried out my skin but overall was a decent product. I used for 3 months and then decided to discontinue due to skin drying out
Isabel B.
Isabel B.
Florida, Fl
22 reviews
June 14, 2017, 2:21 p.m.
Review for: Anti-Oxidant Age Reverse Eye Cream 5 fl oz
This cream moisturizes the skin near my eyes, it removes my dark circles because I study a lot and go to bed late..
Andrea S.
Andrea S.
Ferndale, FL
31 reviews
Feb. 11, 2017, 10:11 a.m.
Review for: Anti-Oxidant Age Reverse Eye Cream 5 fl oz
It was very smooth and creamy going on. Felt like powder when applying. Went on feeling light.
Ruby A.
Ruby A.
Louisville, KY
3 reviews
April 7, 2017, 8:23 p.m.
Review for: Anti-Oxidant Age Reverse Eye Cream 5 fl oz
didn't work for me. Applied and saw no results. My major problem is puffiness under my eyes. It is not harsh, 
jordan t.
jordan t.
Spokane
2 reviews
April 29, 2017, 9:17 p.m.
Review for: Anti-Oxidant Age Reverse Eye Cream 5 fl oz
its very good it helps a lot it fells good on my skin. it is very petty packaging easy to use. MY MOM USE IT TO SHE LOVES IT
Rebecca C.
Rebecca C.
Fort Myers
3 reviews
May 27, 2017, 4:48 p.m.
Review for: Anti-Oxidant Age Reverse Eye Cream 5 fl oz
This stuff gives me.hope! Keep on rocking Neutrogena! Youve got a fan in me.for.life! I.love all of your products!
Tracey W.
Tracey W.
2 reviews
June 6, 2017, 4:31 p.m.
Review for: Anti-Oxidant Age Reverse Eye Cream 5 fl oz
After using I felt there was a difference then as the weeks went on I could see and improvement to tightness and firmness. Really like this one
Taylor W.
Taylor W.
8 reviews
May 19, 2017, 11:21 a.m.
Review for: Anti-Oxidant Age Reverse Eye Cream 5 fl oz
Really liked this! Usually I'm pretty skeptable when trying new things, and this one blew me away! Would highly recommend!
Logan V.
Logan V.
Fenton, MI
43 reviews
March 25, 2017, 3:54 p.m.
Review for: Anti-Oxidant Age Reverse Eye Cream 5 fl oz
Great product.  My mom has used this product for many months.  It leaves our skin feeling soft and oil free which is hard to to find! 
Javier H.
Javier H.
Hialeah
8 reviews
May 20, 2017, 1:18 p.m.
Review for: Anti-Oxidant Age Reverse Eye Cream 5 fl oz
I have this cream for about 2 years now and it help me with my dark circle and I love it .
Does this work?
Kaitlyn B.
Kaitlyn B.
22 reviews
Does this have hyraluranic acid?
Laura C.
Laura C.
32 reviews
Does this work well for sensitive skin?
Heather B.
Heather B.
Mckinney, TX
194 reviews
Does this get rid of dark under eye circles?? If so how long did it take for you to see a difference?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us