Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Neutrogena Ageless Restoratives Anti-Oxidant Eye Cream, 0.5 Ounce

Neutrogena Ageless Restoratives Anti-Oxidant Eye Cream, 0.5 Ounce

By NEUTROGENA
4.0 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars39%
  • 4 Stars33%
  • 3 Stars19%
  • 2 Stars6%
  • 1 Star3%
#15 in Eye Creams & Treatments

This product has been discontinued.

See similar products.

Ageless Restoratives Anti-Oxidant Eye Cream delivers the age-reversing, age-protecting power of antioxidants to help reduce the look of crow's feet, puffiness and dark circles. Sun, stress and pollutants create unstable molecules called free radicals...

Neutrogena Ageless Restoratives Anti-Oxidant Eye Cream, 0.5 Ounce
Neutrogena Ageless Restoratives Anti-Oxidant Eye Cream, 0.5 Ounce
Reviews (975)
Q&A (4)
Photos (5)
Kelli M.
Kelli M.
18 reviews
June 14, 2017, 2:44 p.m.
Review for: Anti-Oxidant Age Reverse Eye Cream 5 fl oz
I enjoy the anti-oxidant cream compared to L'Oreal. The packaging is clean and easy to read. The cream met my expectations.
Jamie J.
Jamie J.
Cleburne
3 reviews
June 14, 2017, 7:36 p.m.
Review for: Anti-Oxidant Age Reverse Eye Cream 5 fl oz
Works good with continuous use. Very easy to apply and can be done every morning and evening. You will notice it is working after a few uses.
Michelle M.
Michelle M.
6 reviews
April 15, 2017, 9:02 p.m.
Review for: Anti-Oxidant Age Reverse Eye Cream 5 fl oz
I haven't seen results yet, but I'm sure I will find some difference in the future. I am not a really big fan of neutrogena because it drys out my skin
Lauren G.
Lauren G.
Amherst
86 reviews
June 3, 2017, 11:01 a.m.
Review for: Anti-Oxidant Age Reverse Eye Cream 5 fl oz
I am a young girl but this really helps my skin feel great and look age less! I never took care of my skin so this helps
Jailine D.
Jailine D.
280 reviews
Feb. 10, 2017, 10:54 a.m.
Review for: Anti-Oxidant Age Reverse Eye Cream 5 fl oz
This product is excellent helps reverse the effects caused by the sun is effective, I recommend it.
Nikki B.
Nikki B.
Weybridge, VT
44 reviews
May 18, 2017, 5:01 p.m.
Review for: Anti-Oxidant Age Reverse Eye Cream 5 fl oz
Only recently have I begun to use eye cream, and this has fast become a favorite. Non-greasy and lightweight, it doesn't weigh down my undereye area.
Julie B.
Julie B.
7 reviews
June 7, 2017, 5:20 p.m.
Review for: Anti-Oxidant Age Reverse Eye Cream 5 fl oz
Nice product- absorbs well and seems to take care of the fine lines. I bought it at CVS. It is a good product for the price. I am a first time user.
Katelyn D.
Katelyn D.
4 reviews
May 24, 2017, 8:11 a.m.
Review for: Anti-Oxidant Age Reverse Eye Cream 5 fl oz
It was ok it did its job, it was moisturizing but I would like there to be a better applicator and also a greater amount of the product in the tub.
Kizzi C.
Kizzi C.
Warner Robins , GA
59 reviews
May 24, 2017, 12:02 a.m.
Review for: Anti-Oxidant Age Reverse Eye Cream 5 fl oz
I am 24 years old but look like I'm 4! If you're trying to stay away from the wrinkles, this is the product to choose!
Sophia I.
Sophia I.
Woodbridge, VA
23 reviews
May 23, 2017, 1:44 p.m.
Review for: Anti-Oxidant Age Reverse Eye Cream 5 fl oz
This product makes my under eyes feel moisturized and fresh! I like that it's creamy and it feels gentle on the skin.
Does this work?
Kaitlyn B.
Kaitlyn B.
22 reviews
Does this have hyraluranic acid?
Laura C.
Laura C.
32 reviews
Does this work well for sensitive skin?
Heather B.
Heather B.
Mckinney, TX
194 reviews
Does this get rid of dark under eye circles?? If so how long did it take for you to see a difference?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us