Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Neutrogena Ageless Restoratives Anti-Oxidant Eye Cream, 0.5 Ounce

Neutrogena Ageless Restoratives Anti-Oxidant Eye Cream, 0.5 Ounce

By NEUTROGENA
4.0 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars39%
  • 4 Stars33%
  • 3 Stars19%
  • 2 Stars6%
  • 1 Star3%
#14 in Eye Creams & Treatments

This product has been discontinued.

See similar products.

Ageless Restoratives Anti-Oxidant Eye Cream delivers the age-reversing, age-protecting power of antioxidants to help reduce the look of crow's feet, puffiness and dark circles. Sun, stress and pollutants create unstable molecules called free radicals...

Neutrogena Ageless Restoratives Anti-Oxidant Eye Cream, 0.5 Ounce
Neutrogena Ageless Restoratives Anti-Oxidant Eye Cream, 0.5 Ounce
Reviews (975)
Q&A (4)
Photos (5)
Kristina M.
Kristina M.
Vinton
5 reviews
June 3, 2017, 1:58 a.m.
Review for: Anti-Oxidant Age Reverse Eye Cream 5 fl oz
I love how amazing this product is! I noticed that after using this product for awhile my eyes had less wrinkles and actually seemed to have more life to them!
cassidy h.
cassidy h.
wilburn, Ar
14 reviews
April 4, 2017, 11:46 a.m.
Review for: Anti-Oxidant Age Reverse Eye Cream 5 fl oz
The nutragena eye cream is so great! I use the eye cream every day! if you have bags under your eyes this is something you definintly need to look into! 
Taylor B.
Taylor B.
Elkhart
5 reviews
May 11, 2017, 2:50 p.m.
Review for: Anti-Oxidant Age Reverse Eye Cream 5 fl oz
I love thw way this cream has changed the aged look of my young eyes! I hardly see those eye smile lins any more! I am a terrible squinter but this helps me:)
BARBARA R.
BARBARA R.
9 reviews
May 10, 2017, 9:21 p.m.
Review for: Anti-Oxidant Age Reverse Eye Cream 5 fl oz
This product is good overall. It's good if you have dry wrinkled skin it is too oily for me. But it's good to prevent wrinkles and keeps your skin hydrated.
Kaylee S.
Kaylee S.
4 reviews
May 12, 2017, 9:02 a.m.
Review for: Anti-Oxidant Age Reverse Eye Cream 5 fl oz
Although this cream took a while, I did see some significant improvements in the dark circles around my eyes after about 2 months of use. Not sure if I would recommend or buy again due to the price.
dianna h.
dianna h.
Mount Vernon, OH
49 reviews
May 21, 2017, 5:50 p.m.
Review for: Anti-Oxidant Age Reverse Eye Cream 5 fl oz
i love this brand at my age it really helps. it works so well. i will tell all my friends about it. yes they make a very good product. thanks.
Jessica W.
Jessica W.
Apopka, FL
2 reviews
May 27, 2017, 12:17 a.m.
Review for: Anti-Oxidant Age Reverse Eye Cream 5 fl oz
This is one of my favorite products. I recently started using it within the last few months after switching from a different brand and I've stuck with this one. Good stuff!
Bere G.
Bere G.
Grand Prairie, TX
1 review
May 3, 2017, 11:40 p.m.
Review for: Anti-Oxidant Age Reverse Eye Cream 5 fl oz
EL producto fue okay no es el mejor que e probado pero estuvo bien, probablemente lo volveria a comprar y probablemente lo recomendaria

Tami R.
Tami R.
4 reviews
May 13, 2017, 10:56 p.m.
Review for: Anti-Oxidant Age Reverse Eye Cream 5 fl oz
The product wasn't greasy but made my skin feel quite silky. I noticed a difference in the appearance of dark circles and puffiness. It gave me a smooth and dewy look which was surprising.
Rebekah P.
Rebekah P.
Dawson Springs, KY
17 reviews
Feb. 8, 2017, 11:50 p.m.
Review for: Anti-Oxidant Age Reverse Eye Cream 5 fl oz
I love this product it doesn't have an odd smell goes on smooth and rubs in all the way can't even tell your wearing it
Does this work?
Kaitlyn B.
Kaitlyn B.
22 reviews
Does this have hyraluranic acid?
Laura C.
Laura C.
32 reviews
Does this work well for sensitive skin?
Heather B.
Heather B.
Mckinney, TX
194 reviews
Does this get rid of dark under eye circles?? If so how long did it take for you to see a difference?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us