Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Neutrogena Ageless Restoratives Anti-Oxidant Eye Cream, 0.5 Ounce

Neutrogena Ageless Restoratives Anti-Oxidant Eye Cream, 0.5 Ounce

By NEUTROGENA
4.0 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars39%
  • 4 Stars33%
  • 3 Stars19%
  • 2 Stars6%
  • 1 Star3%
#14 in Eye Creams & Treatments

This product has been discontinued.

See similar products.

Ageless Restoratives Anti-Oxidant Eye Cream delivers the age-reversing, age-protecting power of antioxidants to help reduce the look of crow's feet, puffiness and dark circles. Sun, stress and pollutants create unstable molecules called free radicals...

Neutrogena Ageless Restoratives Anti-Oxidant Eye Cream, 0.5 Ounce
Neutrogena Ageless Restoratives Anti-Oxidant Eye Cream, 0.5 Ounce
Reviews (975)
Q&A (4)
Photos (5)
Soo Soo S.
Soo Soo S.
Everett, WA
99 reviews
May 7, 2017, 8:13 p.m.
Review for: Anti-Oxidant Age Reverse Eye Cream 5 fl oz
I have used this Product only handful of times and I did not really see much of a difference but to be fair I think I should have used it for a longer period to be able to see a difference
Jess M.
Jess M.
Ft Walton Bch, FL
11 reviews
May 10, 2017, 1:05 a.m.
Review for: Anti-Oxidant Age Reverse Eye Cream 5 fl oz
I originally got this for my mom but she didn't like the consistency. It's very tacky and oily, takes a long time to dry. I used daily for a month with no results. Wouldn't buy again.
Carolina R.
Carolina R.
11 reviews
June 17, 2017, 11:24 p.m.
Review for: Anti-Oxidant Age Reverse Eye Cream 5 fl oz
i like when i tried this products, it actually worked, it made my under eye circles go away. i really need to make time to go by me some more, its a must have in my day to day life
Lorna A.
Lorna A.
Staten Island
3 reviews
June 19, 2017, 2:31 p.m.
Review for: Anti-Oxidant Age Reverse Eye Cream 5 fl oz
I have a lot of dead skin under my eyes. This cream softens the area. It is effective. I then apply my concealer. I bought it at CVS. I am very happy with Neutrogena products
Suzanne N.
Suzanne N.
Crystal, MN
6 reviews
May 9, 2017, 12:27 p.m.
Review for: Anti-Oxidant Age Reverse Eye Cream 5 fl oz
I bought this without really researching about under-eye cream, but Neutrogena usually does well for me. It's non-greasy and light. Not sure I would buy again, as I really did not notice a difference in my under-eye skin appearance, I sticking with my current moisterizer.
Bru C.
Bru C.
Pembroke Pines
1 review
May 8, 2017, 10:52 a.m.
Review for: Anti-Oxidant Age Reverse Eye Cream 5 fl oz
Great product! I've been using this for a couple of years for the wrinkles under my eyes. It seems to moisturize the skin under my eyes and it also seems to have reduced my wrinkles. Love it
Catherine V.
Catherine V.
Aurora, CO
216 reviews
Feb. 25, 2017, 10:09 p.m.
Review for: Anti-Oxidant Age Reverse Eye Cream 5 fl oz
I'm not the one who tried this. It was my aunt. I have no reason to. She said it was pretty cheap. So I think its worth it because I noticed the difference right away
Prathista A.
Prathista A.
8 reviews
May 13, 2017, 11:13 a.m.
Review for: Anti-Oxidant Age Reverse Eye Cream 5 fl oz
Not bad, but be careful to test out a little on your hand first to see if your skin is not allergic to this. I have sensitive skin so most products don't work, but this one did. I received it as gift from a friend and I love it. I would definitely buy it again!
Kimberly B.
Kimberly B.
4 reviews
May 30, 2017, 4:15 p.m.
Review for: Anti-Oxidant Age Reverse Eye Cream 5 fl oz
I worked for a dermatologist previously and she swears by Neutrogena products. I tried eye cream and my eyes have become more firm and I don't look as tired as usual
Sara L.
Sara L.
New York, NY
21 reviews
Feb. 16, 2017, 5:58 p.m.
Review for: Anti-Oxidant Age Reverse Eye Cream 5 fl oz
Love this, as I am getting older I totally need this eye cream. I use it at night and wake up looking refreshed, and it's great and doesn't get all over my pillows. Great product.
Does this work?
Kaitlyn B.
Kaitlyn B.
22 reviews
Does this have hyraluranic acid?
Laura C.
Laura C.
32 reviews
Does this work well for sensitive skin?
Heather B.
Heather B.
Mckinney, TX
194 reviews
Does this get rid of dark under eye circles?? If so how long did it take for you to see a difference?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us