Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Neutrogena Ageless Restoratives Anti-Oxidant Eye Cream, 0.5 Ounce

Neutrogena Ageless Restoratives Anti-Oxidant Eye Cream, 0.5 Ounce

By NEUTROGENA
4.0 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars39%
  • 4 Stars33%
  • 3 Stars19%
  • 2 Stars6%
  • 1 Star3%
#15 in Eye Creams & Treatments

This product has been discontinued.

See similar products.

Ageless Restoratives Anti-Oxidant Eye Cream delivers the age-reversing, age-protecting power of antioxidants to help reduce the look of crow's feet, puffiness and dark circles. Sun, stress and pollutants create unstable molecules called free radicals...

Neutrogena Ageless Restoratives Anti-Oxidant Eye Cream, 0.5 Ounce
Neutrogena Ageless Restoratives Anti-Oxidant Eye Cream, 0.5 Ounce
Reviews (975)
Q&A (4)
Photos (5)
Margi D.
Margi D.
Ashburn, VA
8 reviews
Feb. 9, 2017, 12:40 a.m.
Review for: Anti-Oxidant Age Reverse Eye Cream 5 fl oz
Got it for my mother & she loves it. Little expensive but worth every penny. Bought it from Target & cant wait to get more for my mom as she always say its extremely gentle on her eves.
Debbi M.
Debbi M.
Kingsport
2 reviews
May 6, 2017, 10:37 p.m.
Review for: Anti-Oxidant Age Reverse Eye Cream 5 fl oz
Very effective product. Easy to apply and didn't irritate my tender eye area. The packaging isn't a factor in my purchase. Yes, it did exactly as I expected. I would purchase this product again. It works quickly and won't interfere with makeup. 
Blair S.
Blair S.
Palm Coast , FL
50 reviews
May 19, 2017, 12:58 a.m.
Review for: Anti-Oxidant Age Reverse Eye Cream 5 fl oz
I did not like the scent of this product due to my sensitive skin I try my best to stay away from super strong smells because they often correlate with skin irritation. I'm sure this product is effective otherwise.
Ethel C.
Ethel C.
Longview
3 reviews
June 11, 2017, 6:49 p.m.
Review for: Anti-Oxidant Age Reverse Eye Cream 5 fl oz
It was a very good one, blemishes cleared and dryness disappeared.  It was just to expensive for me but it isn't as pricy as some.
  I felt effective. for me.   I bought it at Walmart
Taylor D.
Taylor D.
6 reviews
June 7, 2017, 7:28 p.m.
Review for: Anti-Oxidant Age Reverse Eye Cream 5 fl oz
This product did not show me immediate results. I am not unhappy with my eyes, I just hate how tired I took sometimes and I wished to brighten them. This product was a little pricey for just a bit of brighten to my eyes a little bit, but it did do what it said it would on the packaging, so I cannot complain about this product.
Krista G.
Krista G.
Tucson
75 reviews
May 28, 2017, 2:31 a.m.
Review for: Anti-Oxidant Age Reverse Eye Cream 5 fl oz
Felt a bit too heavy at first. But it did leave my skin feeling nourished period found that using a little bit less during application was key. Hopefully I notice a difference soon it is pretty expensive.
Jacqueline H.
Jacqueline H.
5 reviews
May 20, 2017, 6:53 a.m.
Review for: Anti-Oxidant Age Reverse Eye Cream 5 fl oz
This product is amazing as it does the job, helping and doing it's work at it's very bestest I would recommend it to those who are willing to try eye creams and or people who would like to just try to see if it actually works or not either way it's worth a try and it's better to give it it a shot than to have not tried at all lol.
Anneliese P.
Anneliese P.
12 reviews
Feb. 12, 2017, 10:40 p.m.
Review for: Anti-Oxidant Age Reverse Eye Cream 5 fl oz
This product did northing for my fine lines under my eyes, though I do not have wrinkles I do have fine lines that my concealer gets into, and this product changed northing.
Miranda G.
Miranda G.
26 reviews
May 4, 2017, 2:22 a.m.
Review for: Anti-Oxidant Age Reverse Eye Cream 5 fl oz
I actually saw this on a YouTube video and fell in love with it ever since. I wear it at night and under my concealer during the day because it stays moisturizing my under eye area throughout the day.
Shaunice A.
Shaunice A.
16 reviews
March 24, 2017, 4:06 p.m.
Review for: Anti-Oxidant Age Reverse Eye Cream 5 fl oz
My mother is the one who uses it but she tells me that it works pretty well for her needs. Brings some brightness and elasticity to her dark under eyes for a suitable (but not amazing) amount of time.
Does this work?
Kaitlyn B.
Kaitlyn B.
22 reviews
Does this have hyraluranic acid?
Laura C.
Laura C.
32 reviews
Does this work well for sensitive skin?
Heather B.
Heather B.
Mckinney, TX
194 reviews
Does this get rid of dark under eye circles?? If so how long did it take for you to see a difference?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us