Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Ivy M.
Mequon, WI
37 reviews

Are these vegan?

Stacey R.
Stacey R.
San Antonio, TX
5 years, 2 months ago
No, they have milk.
Yizhou E.
Yizhou E.
West Orange, NJ
5 years, 2 months ago
Try karob chips. They are vegan.
Amy V.
Amy V.
5 years, 3 months ago
No, these are semi-sweet, which means they do have milk in the chocolate. Milk is not vegan.
Mia I.
Mia I.
Collinsville, IL
5 years, 4 months ago
No it has milk
Influenster M.
Influenster M.
5 years, 4 months ago
No they contian Milk fats so they would not be vegan! but i bet they would have vegam chocolate chips at trader joes or well springs!
Samantha D.
Samantha D.
Dothan, AL
5 years, 4 months ago
No! Has milk!
Jen C.
Jen C.
Oakwood, IL
5 years, 4 months ago
No, they are not vegan because they contain milk fat.

JOIN NOW, be part of the conversation plus gain access to over 25 million product reviews and more!

Sign up now

JOIN NOW, be part of the conversation plus gain access to over 25 million product reviews and more!

Sign up now

JOIN NOW, be part of the conversation plus gain access to over 25 million product reviews and more!

Sign up now

JOIN NOW, be part of the conversation plus gain access to over 25 million product reviews and more!

Join now

JOIN NOW, be part of the conversation plus gain access to over 25 million product reviews and more!

Join now

JOIN NOW, be part of the conversation plus gain access to over 25 million product reviews and more!

Join now

JOIN NOW, be part of the conversation plus gain access to over 25 million product reviews and more!

Sign up now

JOIN NOW, be part of the conversation plus gain access to over 25 million product reviews and more!

Sign up now

Sign up to join our community!