Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Nestlé CARNATION Hot Chocolate Marshmallow 10pk (10 x 28g / 1oz)

Nestlé CARNATION Hot Chocolate Marshmallow 10pk (10 x 28g / 1oz)

By NESTLÉ
4.6 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars67%
  • 4 Stars33%
  • 3 Stars0%
  • 2 Stars0%
  • 1 Star0%
#843 in Tea
For extra rich, creamy taste, add the goodness of milk! CARNATION Hot Chocolate is a good source of calcium when prepared with 6 oz (175 ml) of milk.
Nestlé CARNATION Hot Chocolate Marshmallow 10pk (10 x 28g / 1oz)
Nestlé CARNATION Hot Chocolate Marshmallow 10pk (10 x 28g / 1oz)
Reviews (15)
Q&A (0)
Photos (2)
Evette J.
Evette J.
1 review
Nov. 6, 2016, 12:22 a.m.
Review for: Nestle CARNATION Hot Chocolate Marshmallow 10pk (10 x 28g / 1oz)
My daughter swears by this she thinks it's the best hot chocolate in the world I will definitely continue to buy it has a great taste
Jessica A.
Jessica A.
Hollister, CA
48 reviews
Nov. 4, 2016, 9:43 p.m.
Review for: Nestle CARNATION Hot Chocolate Marshmallow 10pk (10 x 28g / 1oz)
This chocolate is really rich and full of flavor, not bad for an instant cocoa mix! Notbto mention kids approve!
Marci H.
Marci H.
45 reviews
Nov. 5, 2016, 11:40 a.m.
Review for: Nestle CARNATION Hot Chocolate Marshmallow 10pk (10 x 28g / 1oz)
Very good and creamy when mixed with milk. My kids love hot chocolate and this is one they enjoy :)
Kelly F.
Kelly F.
8 reviews
Jan. 29, 2017, 8:38 p.m.
Review for: Nestle CARNATION Hot Chocolate Marshmallow 10pk (10 x 28g / 1oz)
This is my favorite hot chocolate ever ! It's so creamy And soft and different ! While drinking you Feel like you're in a cloud ! The packaging is Pretty simple but Nice ! I'll definitely recommend it !
Mélissa L.
Mélissa L.
26 reviews
Sept. 23, 2016, 4:25 p.m.
Review for: Nestle CARNATION Hot Chocolate Marshmallow 10pk (10 x 28g / 1oz)
Very tasty. Best of all. Keeps you warm and toasty during winter time. Bring those with me every winter camp.
Candice L.
Candice L.
Trenton, ON
34 reviews
April 17, 2017, 11:17 p.m.
Review for: Nestle CARNATION Hot Chocolate Marshmallow 10pk (10 x 28g / 1oz)
Rich, creamy, and the kids love mini marshmallows. This one hits the spot after a day sledding!
Abigail K.
Abigail K.
Fort Nelson, BC
58 reviews
Dec. 1, 2016, 11:37 p.m.
Review for: Nestle CARNATION Hot Chocolate Marshmallow 10pk (10 x 28g / 1oz)
This stuff is amazing. Compare to other of Carnation's hot chocolate powders it has a slightly different taste but I enjoy it a little better honestly. The mini marshmellows are such a fun touch and it makes a great choice for the holidays! I recommend.
Nov. 17, 2016, 12:59 a.m.
Review for: Nestle CARNATION Hot Chocolate Marshmallow 10pk (10 x 28g / 1oz)
I absolutely love this hot chocolate made with milk! Very rich, creamy taste and the marshmallows are a nice extra touch.
Lyka I.
Lyka I.
65 reviews
Dec. 2, 2016, 2:01 a.m.
Review for: Nestle CARNATION Hot Chocolate Marshmallow 10pk (10 x 28g / 1oz)
Hands down the best hot chocolate ever! You can drink this with just hot water or hot milk or a mix of both and it will still end up deliciously creamy. Unlike other hot chocolates where you NEED milk to make it creamy. It also isn't bitter like other hot chocolate and actually tastes like liquid chocolate
sonja m.
sonja m.
22 reviews
Dec. 6, 2016, 6:41 p.m.
Review for: Nestle CARNATION Hot Chocolate Marshmallow 10pk (10 x 28g / 1oz)
This is my favourite hot chocolate mix that I've ever had. The only downside is the marshmallows. You'd have better luck adding your own because these just disappear within a minute.
Q & A

Looking for
your answer?

Be the First to Ask a Question

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us