Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

by Nature's Miracle
  • 793 Reviews
  • 21 Q&A
Ask a Question
Rainy L.
Rainy L.
Sierra Madre, CA

147 reviews

Do you use this for cat or dog messes?
Candice J.
Candice J.
June 26, 2015, 10:18 a.m.
I use it for everything lol. My friends kiddo wet the bed so we brought over my carpet cleaner and used the furniture attachment with natures miracle as the solution and it got the mess right out! It's a godsend!
Cancel
Michele P.
Michele P.
April 24, 2014, 3 p.m.
Both as well as human (long story, but basically if you have babies, toddlers or incontinent adults in your household or visiting....this works on any messes/odors left behind by them as well).
Cancel
Randi K.
Randi K.
April 17, 2014, 12:36 a.m.
I use it for my dog. When he pees on the carpet i spray it on and it's like magic! The stain lifts away immediately! I use a rag to soak it up and thats it!
Cancel
Heather C.
Heather C.
April 1, 2014, 7:04 p.m.
Dog! great to use with trying to house break a puppy
Cancel
Mary M.
Mary M.
March 30, 2014, 2:22 p.m.
We use it for both! On carpet and hardwood and tile-- it's great for everything!
Cancel
Gisella M.
Gisella M.
Jan. 24, 2014, 9:51 p.m.
I would use this for my dogs messes, I started to experiment with it. I would mix it with PineSol and clean my floors with that mixture. No more accidents after I would do that every week. I definitely recommend this product.
Cancel
Jenn M.
Jenn M.
Jan. 16, 2014, 12:26 p.m.
I use it for both cats and dogs! This product works wonders! I have also used other products from this brand and they never let me down! I highly recommend this product.
Cancel
Rachel D.
Rachel D.
July 17, 2013, 12:33 p.m.
I use it for dog messes. It works very well!
Cancel
Ashley O.
Ashley O.
July 2, 2013, 11:56 p.m.
I have always used it for dogs but it was recommended to me by a friend with multiple cats.
Cancel
Shannon M.
Shannon M.
May 30, 2013, 1:52 p.m.
I've only used it on dog messes, but its such a good product I bet you could use it on any pet mess. Hope this helps!!!
Cancel
Susan S.
Susan S.
May 22, 2013, 8:17 p.m.
I use it for cat messes. We have an elderly cat and sometimes she can't make it to the litter box. This works well.
Cancel
Influenster M.
Influenster M.
May 21, 2013, 6:47 p.m.
I've used it for my dogs when they were being potty trained, but I personally did NOT think it worked so well.
Cancel
Angelia C.
Angelia C.
May 14, 2013, 7:47 p.m.
Yes I use it for both ,the only thing that you need to watch for with this product since it was sold to a competitor company is that it has the enzyme it it or its ineffective! I was surprised to see that natures miracle was actually labels on a product that didn't have an ens enzyme in it since that is natures miracles main. ingrediant since the conceptioof the brand, They actually have a product now, besides this one that is void of enzymes, eware do not buy anything to get rid of yrin smells that have no enzymes in them.
Cancel

Join now to gain access to over a million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Join Now

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us