Nature Made Natural Vitamin E 400 IU - 225 Softgels

(10)
Leave a Review

Description

Keeping your heart strong is an important part of having a healthy heart. Vitamin E is a powerful antioxidant that protects cells and may help maintain heart health. In particular, Vitamin E is beneficial for preventing the oxidation of fat, such as LDL (or bad cholesterol), to help promote a healthy heart. It also works well as part of an antioxidant team with Vitamin C or with CoQ10, for optimal heart protection. According to NHANES surveys, most people do not meet the daily requirement for Vitamin E. In addition, individuals following a low-fat diet may be at risk for inadequate Vitamin E Intake.

TOP QUESTIONS

No one has asked a question yet! Be the first!
+ Ask a question
REVIEWS
Start your review of Nature Made Natural Vitamin E 400 IU - 225 Softgels!
Which variety would you like to review?
Find a variety
2 years agoWilmington, NC
793 reviews
I was prescribed this vitamin by my doctor. I trust this brand more than I do any others. They always have great quality vitamins and they are often recommended by doctors. Pretty affordable and easy to find as well!
I was prescribed this vitamin by my doctor. I trust this brand more than I do any others. They always have great quality vitamins and they are often recommended by doctors. Pretty affordable and easy to find as well!
4 years agoMacomb, MI
396 reviews
I noticed a difference in texture of making and hair. Huge improvement and would spread the word. Vitamin E does have its benefits.
I noticed a difference in texture of making and hair. Huge improvement and would spread the word. Vitamin E does have its benefits.
4 years agoLa Follette, TN
96 reviews
Love that these didn't have a taste or an aftertaste. I really like this brand product and will continue to purchase
Love that these didn't have a taste or an aftertaste. I really like this brand product and will continue to purchase
4 years agoSterling Hts, MI
112 reviews
This is generally the brand I use. There's no bad after taste and it's fairly easy to find! I'd recommend them!
This is generally the brand I use. There's no bad after taste and it's fairly easy to find! I'd recommend them!
3 years agoBronx, NY
287 reviews
Nature Made Natural Vitamin E 400 IU - 225 Softgels uploaded by Malvy B.
Me encanta esta marca Nature made , llevo usándola un tiempo y en comparación con otras esta no me da hambre.
Me encanta esta marca Nature made , llevo usándola un tiempo y en comparación con otras esta no me da hambre.
4 years ago
498 reviews
Nature Made does not make high quality supplements at all. Full of fillers and poorly sourced nutrients.
Nature Made does not make high quality supplements at all. Full of fillers and poorly sourced nutrients.
4 years agoSugarloaf, PA
247 reviews
Easy to take and are healthy for you! Take everyday great benefits!! I always use this brand.
Easy to take and are healthy for you! Take everyday great benefits!! I always use this brand.
4 years agoWeslaco, TX
187 reviews
I love these!!!! They're good for my skin and nails and actually have no bad after taste!
I love these!!!! They're good for my skin and nails and actually have no bad after taste!
4 years ago
55 reviews
It's so hard to find a vitamin that works that doesn't have an after taste.!!!
It's so hard to find a vitamin that works that doesn't have an after taste.!!!
4 years agoHomer Glen, IL
38 reviews
I love that these didn't have an after taste and that they are so easy to take!
I love that these didn't have an after taste and that they are so easy to take!
Q & A

Looking for
your answer?

Be the First to Ask a Question