Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

NARS Velvet Lip Liner, shade=Patong Beach

NARS Velvet Lip Liner, shade=Patong Beach

BY NARS #16 in Lip Liner

4.6 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars73%
  • 4 Stars21%
  • 3 Stars5%
  • 2 Stars0%
  • 1 Star0%
4.67 / 5 based on 234 Reviews

Product Description

A sophisticated lip liner to shape your lips Gives creamy pigment-rich color Perfectly frames & fills lips without feathering Long lasting & comfortable to wear Available in a wide range of shades to meet individual needs see more...

Top Questions No one has asked a question yet! Be the first!

NARS Velvet Lip Liner, shade=Patong Beach
NARS Velvet Lip Liner, shade=Patong Beach
Reviews (234)
Q&A (0)
Buy on Amazon*
Kim B.
Kim B.
Seattle, WA
33 reviews
Dec. 8, 2016, 7:38 p.m.
Review for: NARS Velvet Lip Liner, shade=Patong Beach
Gotta admit it - I'm a huge Nars fan. And I love lip products. So Nars Velvet lip liners are tops in my book. Especially Patong Beach, as it goes with so much, yet you can wear it alone for a more natural look. You can find it at department stores, Sephora, and may other independent beauty stores. Be sure to look for the Velvet Lip Liners included in holiday sets - they're a great value.
Chelsea K.
Chelsea K.
Marlton, NJ
5 reviews
Jan. 25, 2017, 6:55 p.m.
Review for: NARS Velvet Lip Liner, shade=Patong Beach
Nars Velvet lip liner glides on easily and adds the perfect definition your lips need! I've personally had trouble applying lip liner before but this formula is so smooth it's imposible to mess up. I couldn't believe how full and voluptuous my lips look thanks to Nars!
Avleen S.
Avleen S.
Stockton, CA
14 reviews
Nov. 12, 2016, 3:31 a.m.
Review for: NARS Velvet Lip Liner, shade=Patong Beach
This was somewhat very pricey but worth your money i believe that it should have more product but its basically a very good product for your lips! i only used it a couple times and then gave it to my mom beause she enjoyed it very much!
cassie h.
cassie h.
Starkville, MS
28 reviews
Nov. 20, 2016, 11:02 p.m.
Review for: NARS Velvet Lip Liner, shade=Patong Beach
This lip liner product is very nice looking. Its not to much of a red but darker.
Its perfect to go out one night with a group
of friends or even on a date.
Myself highly recommends this product for you to try it yourself!!
Jessica H.
Jessica H.
Ontario , CA
1001 reviews
Oct. 17, 2016, 2:28 a.m.
Review for: NARS Velvet Lip Liner, shade=Patong Beach
Nars lip liners are so smooth and pigmented. They last all day through eating and drinking. It does help a lot to line them specially if you are using the nars lip crayons.
Michelle A.
Michelle A.
Los Angeles, CA
33 reviews
Feb. 7, 2017, 1:29 a.m.
Review for: NARS Velvet Lip Liner, shade=Patong Beach
I like using lip liners cause sometimes I feel like if my lips a thin and NARS does the job to make my lips look nice and plump and they have some very pretty colors
Estrella B.
Estrella B.
Arlington, TX
58 reviews
Dec. 3, 2016, 10:46 p.m.
Review for: NARS Velvet Lip Liner, shade=Patong Beach
I love this color it has a smooth texture love the way it's formula is. The design is very cute and unique. I love it so much
Ashley R.
Ashley R.
25 reviews
Dec. 19, 2016, 12:27 p.m.
Review for: NARS Velvet Lip Liner, shade=Patong Beach
Beautiful color, love to wear this for a night out in the town with my girls. Definitely recommend this.
Molly G.
Molly G.
Lexington, KY
5 reviews
Dec. 8, 2016, 12:40 a.m.
Review for: NARS Velvet Lip Liner, shade=Patong Beach
NARS lip liners are the most velvety. They effortlessly go on, no pulling, no bleeding, great colors.
nikeata w.
nikeata w.
Greensboro, NC
70 reviews
Oct. 19, 2016, 6:31 p.m.
Review for: NARS Velvet Lip Liner, shade=Patong Beach
Great lip liner. Love all nars products and this liner is so smooth and easy to apply to your lips.
Q & A

Looking for
your answer?

Be the First to Ask a Question

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us