Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
NARS Digital World Lip Pencil Coffret 5 x 0.06 oz

NARS Digital World Lip Pencil Coffret 5 x 0.06 oz

By NARS
4.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars74%
  • 4 Stars18%
  • 3 Stars6%
  • 2 Stars0%
  • 1 Star3%
#90 in Lip Liner
A limited-edition set of NARS Satin and Velvet Matte Lip Pencils created exclusively for the Laced with Edge Holiday 2014 Collection. Gift bold color with this set of five velvet matte and satin lip pencils. Perfect for pairing with an array of sensual holiday looks, these pencils feature rich, multidimensional color and are housed in exclusive Laced with Edge Holiday packaging. This set contains: - 2 x 0.06 oz Velvet Matte Lip Pencil in Cruella (passionate scarlet red), Iberico (intense coral) - 3 x 0.06 oz Satin Lip Pencil in Peach Coral, Shocking Pink, Yu (shocking pink) - Keepsake box NARS' exclusive Laced with Edge Holiday collection exposes a world of color, where technology is seduced by fashion and femininity smolders in a disruptive new dimension.
NARS Digital World Lip Pencil Coffret 5 x 0.06 oz
NARS Digital World Lip Pencil Coffret 5 x 0.06 oz
Reviews (261)
Q&A (9)
Photos (24)
Brianna C.
Brianna C.
West Plains, MO
10 reviews
March 30, 2017, 11:26 a.m.
Review for: NARS Digital World Lip Pencil Coffret 5 x 0.06 oz
I absolutely love NARS! I can't ever get enough of their lip liner, sticks, gloss. The packaging is very sleek and adorable. The tubes last quite sometime and I only have to apply it once maybe twice a day. I would definitely recommend it
Eleanor A.
Eleanor A.
Spring Hill, TN
34 reviews
May 14, 2017, 9:47 a.m.
Review for: NARS Digital World Lip Pencil Coffret 5 x 0.06 oz
Nars lip pencils are like heaven. They have amazing deep color and stay on as long as a lipstick would they do not smear they do not smudge they are amazing and do not sweat off in the summer.
Sabrina U.
Sabrina U.
9 reviews
April 8, 2017, 9:17 p.m.
Review for: NARS Digital World Lip Pencil Coffret 5 x 0.06 oz
I'm in love with this product no doubt it's long lasting and I love the shade varieties!!:) they have cute packaging that I love to give as gifts also !!:) highly recommend
Heidy F.
Heidy F.
13 reviews
May 18, 2017, 4:02 p.m.
Review for: NARS Digital World Lip Pencil Coffret 5 x 0.06 oz
I received these as a birthday present from sephora and had to return the next day to buy the full products. Very creamy and very pigmented. Im a happy customer.
lonnie m.
lonnie m.
62 reviews
May 26, 2017, 5:21 a.m.
Review for: NARS Digital World Lip Pencil Coffret 5 x 0.06 oz
I loved how it had a color for everyday of the week nars has always been one of my favotites for lips their is just something about the look it gives you.
Dominique D.
Dominique D.
73 reviews
June 14, 2017, 6:09 p.m.
Review for: NARS Digital World Lip Pencil Coffret 5 x 0.06 oz
I love how the NARS Cruella feels when I'm applying it and it's such a deep red. It does come off so... there's that. But it's still worth reapplying.
Darrian F.
Darrian F.
6 reviews
March 23, 2017, 3:02 p.m.
Review for: NARS Digital World Lip Pencil Coffret 5 x 0.06 oz
Nars is a great brand with some really wonderful products. This is a pretty okay product. I found myself applying a decent amount within hours of apply. It is still worth it. It never dried out my lips.
Carolina D.
Carolina D.
Scotch Plains, NJ
69 reviews
April 16, 2017, 4:55 p.m.
Review for: NARS Digital World Lip Pencil Coffret 5 x 0.06 oz
These lips pencils are in my bags because they have different tones to use with all my makes and when I need to change, i have one pencil to use.
Kethlen S.
Kethlen S.
11 reviews
May 29, 2017, 5:52 p.m.
Review for: NARS Digital World Lip Pencil Coffret 5 x 0.06 oz
Simplesmente perfeito, prático na hora de passa,pigmentação muito boa,mas o preço é um pouco salgadinho, mas tirando isso gostei do produto.
Destiny B.
Destiny B.
Geraldine, AL
46 reviews
April 1, 2017, 5:22 p.m.
Review for: NARS Digital World Lip Pencil Coffret 5 x 0.06 oz
love this kit!! These are my favorite lippies of all time! Goes on Super smooth and lasts all day and night! Cannot beat them
ina a.
ina a.
Miami Springs, FL
2 reviews
Do you guys like it?
Grace N.
Grace N.
Eden Prairie, MN
34 reviews
Is this set still available? If so, how much is it??
Monica M.
Monica M.
59 reviews
Have you ever seen these on sale at Sephora?
Ami D.
Ami D.
801 reviews
What's your favorite shade?
Khyati S.
Khyati S.
160 reviews
How good is the quality of the nars "cruella" and "Rikugien" lipstick? Like are the long lasting and suitable on everyone?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us