Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
NARS Colour The Multiple Riviera No ColourRiviera

NARS Colour The Multiple Riviera No ColourRiviera

By NARS
4.2 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars57%
  • 4 Stars26%
  • 3 Stars8%
  • 2 Stars6%
  • 1 Star3%
#206 in Blush
An all-in-one, cream-to-powder, multipurpose makeup stick. NARS The Multiple beautifully highlights, sculpts, and warms the eyes, cheeks, lips, and body in an array of shades, from sheer accents to mauve and bronze.
NARS Colour The Multiple Riviera No ColourRiviera
NARS Colour The Multiple Riviera No ColourRiviera
Reviews (103)
Q&A (0)
Photo (1)
Ashton B.
Ashton B.
52 reviews
Dec. 13, 2016, 11:49 a.m.
Review for: The Multiple Multi-Purpose Stick Riviera 5 oz/0.5 oz
This lipstick is incredible! It stayed on my lips all day and I only reapplied it once after eating. It does not stain your lips which is nice. It is definitely worth paying a pretty penny for this lipstick. The color worked perfectly for a nice day time look.
Meredith B.
Meredith B.
Greenwood, IN
8 reviews
I got a sample of this on my birthday because I am a sephora member and i wasn't impressed at all. i liked the red more than this because it had a pearl shine to it that didn't look good and was off my face do easy. I do not recommend.
Sonte R.
Sonte R.
31 reviews
Jan. 9, 2017, 1:56 a.m.
Review for: The Multiple Multi-Purpose Stick Riviera 5 oz/0.5 oz
These blushes are gorgeous!! They are so creamy, and pigmented but not too pigmented. But a little does go a long way! The colors a beautiful, easy to blend, not chalky or patchy. They are amazing ! I recommend 100000000/100000000
Latessia D.
Latessia D.
North Matewan , WV
90 reviews
Dec. 1, 2016, 7:44 a.m.
Review for: The Multiple Multi-Purpose Stick Riviera 5 oz/0.5 oz
Really in love with the color of this product. It applies so easy and stays truly to color all day long. It's super easy to blend out and is very buildable so you can have as much or little as you want. I'd definitely recommend!
Jessie W.
Jessie W.
Shanghai , Shanghai
103 reviews
Nov. 26, 2016, 3:23 p.m.
Review for: The Multiple Multi-Purpose Stick Riviera 5 oz/0.5 oz
I like this ! It is so creamy and blends out like a dream . I actually prefer this to powder blush because it doesn't emphasize pores and just looks more natural in my opinion
Sharleen T.
Sharleen T.
721 reviews
Oct. 26, 2016, 4:34 p.m.
Review for: The Multiple Multi-Purpose Stick Riviera 5 oz/0.5 oz
These are super blendable but be careful and use a light hand because you can always add not take away. They are super pigmented so just be careful and don't go ham lol.
Josie C.
Josie C.
Plymouth, CT
15 reviews
Jan. 23, 2017, 9 p.m.
Review for: The Multiple Multi-Purpose Stick Riviera 5 oz/0.5 oz
Simply the best there is. Easy on, easy to blend. Great color. Looks natural and illuminates your skin. Nice shimmery glow, yet not overly " sparkly".
Alison R.
Alison R.
35 reviews
The NARS cream blush sticks are phenomenal- they feel great on, a little goes a very long way, and they last on my cheeks throughout the day.
Valeria G.
Valeria G.
Modesto, CA
29 reviews
Jan. 18, 2017, 1:40 p.m.
Review for: The Multiple Multi-Purpose Stick Riviera 5 oz/0.5 oz
This lipstick is hands down one of my favs nust haves! The colors of this brand are just so gorgeous and they last long
Lauren R.
Lauren R.
New York, NY
21 reviews
Dec. 22, 2016, 3:22 p.m.
Review for: The Multiple Multi-Purpose Stick Riviera 5 oz/0.5 oz
this is great - super natural, easy to blend, the perfect color, no sparkle. great for every day use....
Q & A

Looking for
your answer?

Be the First to Ask a Question

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us