Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

by NARS
Ask a Question
Tati C.
Tati C.

30 reviews

I really want to try this, but I can't see myself spending about $30 on a blush. Do you know of any good dupes?
Leora S.
Leora S.
Dec. 5, 2016, 5:12 p.m.
ELF also has a great one super similar called berry merry
Cancel
Tatiana A.
Tatiana A.
Dec. 5, 2016, 1:38 p.m.
NYX had a great dupe.
Cancel
Anjelica M.
Anjelica M.
Nov. 25, 2016, 10:51 a.m.
Sephora is REALLY great with their return policy. I would say buy it and try it out, and if you TRULY hate it return it!!'
Cancel
Crystal T.
Crystal T.
Nov. 19, 2016, 11:23 p.m.
Milano baked blush is a great dupe for orgasm
Cancel
Joy B.
Joy B.
Nov. 14, 2016, 5:30 p.m.
I also recently sampled (and then purchased) Hot Mama by theBalm, it is a wonderful replacement for the Orgasm shade, which has been my go-to for the last year and a half.
Cancel
Rhi R.
Rhi R.
Nov. 14, 2016, 12:41 p.m.
Hot Mama by the Balm, a peachy pink flush with shimmer! It's def a dupe for Orgasm.
Cancel
Danielle F.
Danielle F.
Nov. 14, 2016, 12:37 p.m.
I am on my 3rd thing of Orgasm. I have tried dupes but keep going back to the real deal. So worth it.
Cancel
Melissa S.
Melissa S.
Nov. 14, 2016, 10:37 a.m.
type NARS dupes into goggle there are a ton. This is worth every penny not going to lie but there are several dupes for under $10
Cancel
edra k.
edra k.
July 8, 2016, 1:57 p.m.
Have you tried Sleekmakeup in Rose Gold.is a great dupe and very long lasting too.
Cancel
Hina B.
Hina B.
June 28, 2016, 8:46 a.m.
Milani Baked Blush in Dolce Pink is a great dupe. This is literally the same shade as Orgasm. While it doesn't last as long as NARS, it still has good staying power and is pretty pigmented. You really can't beat it for the price. NARS lists Orgasm at .16 oz and Milani lists Dolce Pink at .14 oz so you are getting a tiny bit less, but really it's not a big deal for the color match and its 10 bucks compared to the 30 you would pay for Nars
Cancel
Heidi M.
Heidi M.
June 27, 2016, 8:56 p.m.
It's worth the $30 because it is very pigmented and lasts forever. There is no real dupe for Nars blush!
Cancel
Catherine B.
Catherine B.
June 21, 2016, 1:54 p.m.
The Balm Hot Mama is also a peachy color with gold shimmer in it. It's a little lighter so it's better for day wear
Cancel
Madi G.
Madi G.
Dec. 1, 2013, 7:24 p.m.
I'm in the same boat. Elf's blush and bronzer duo is an amazing dupe for only $3! I love the colors and would recommend it to anyone! El has other great blush colors too:)
Cancel
Kayla K.
Kayla K.
Nov. 3, 2012, 11:54 a.m.
Elf contouring blush and bronzing powder for $3 plus the bronzer is like nars's lagoona bronzer
Cancel
Kaitlyn B.
Kaitlyn B.
Oct. 31, 2012, 1:35 p.m.
ELF has the best one, hands down. And it's only $3!
Cancel
Heather R.
Heather R.
Oct. 31, 2012, 10:28 a.m.
Too Faced Whos Your Poppy!
Cancel
Alexx F.
Alexx F.
Oct. 28, 2012, 6:45 p.m.
NYX has a great dupe! It's in their powder blush line and is called Summer Peach! I got it and it's exactly the same colour and much cheaper!
Cancel
Jennifer G.
Jennifer G.
Oct. 28, 2012, 4 p.m.
I have the ELF one. For color it is a doup. But for quality it isn't. The application is totally different. The ELF one goes on very thick and isn't as blendable. The NARS one is just gorgeous from the first swipe. You really get what you pay for with this! If you get Orgasm paired with the Laguna bronzer at least you are getting 2 colors for the price!
Cancel
Rebecca B.
Rebecca B.
Oct. 28, 2012, 3:30 p.m.
I agree with everyone. try ELF
Cancel
christie p.
christie p.
Oct. 28, 2012, 2:36 p.m.
Yes! try elf blushes!
Cancel
Salonica S.
Salonica S.
Oct. 28, 2012, 1:30 p.m.
The blush from ELF's blush and bronzer duo is an exact dupe of orgasm. you will be savings tons of money
Cancel
Kaitlyn H.
Kaitlyn H.
Oct. 28, 2012, 12:11 p.m.
Elf has some dupe blushes, also some blush and bronzer duos dupes of NARS
Cancel
April M.
April M.
Oct. 28, 2012, 10:12 a.m.
Elf has some awesome dupes of a lot of NARS products. I also made a video a while ago with some ideas of how to fake this color. http://youtu.be/BEYGa-zHWHc
Cancel
Olivia F.
Olivia F.
Oct. 28, 2012, 8:46 a.m.
If you go into any drugstore, each brand will have a close dupe for this. It's a pretty common color.
Cancel
Victoria P.
Victoria P.
Oct. 28, 2012, 7:22 a.m.
Like everyone else had said, ELF's duo is almost an identical dupe for the Orgasm/Laguna blush and bronzer set.
Cancel
Haley G.
Haley G.
Oct. 27, 2012, 9:11 p.m.
Deffenately the ELF blush and bronzer duo works great and only3 dollars
Cancel
Amanda K.
Amanda K.
Oct. 27, 2012, 7:12 p.m.
The Physicians Formula happy booster blush in warm gives a very similar effect in my opinion.
Cancel
Elizabeth F.
Elizabeth F.
Oct. 27, 2012, 5:02 p.m.
ELF has a blush and bronzer duo that is amazing !! The duo is a dupe of the orgasm blush and laguna bronzer duo. I think you would really like it!! <3
Cancel
Elyse R.
Elyse R.
Oct. 27, 2012, 4:01 p.m.
E.L.F has a dupe to this blush its practically the same and its only like $3 and it comes with a bronzer that is a total dupe for NARS laguna bronzer
Cancel
Camila R.
Camila R.
Oct. 27, 2012, 11:15 a.m.
If you go to a drugstore where they sell Wet and Wild a good dupe is the Wet and Wild Color Icons blush in Mellow Wine or Feather Silk.
Cancel
Chelsi D.
Chelsi D.
Oct. 27, 2012, 11:10 a.m.
The best dupe is seriously from e.l.f. Its amazing and way cheaper. The blush and bronzing duo is a great dupe for NARS blush and bronze duo too!
Cancel
Maria T.
Maria T.
Oct. 27, 2012, 10:59 a.m.
If you go to ulta a lot times ulta makeup is a remake of wat the brands they hold nyx blush has a similar color also and not as pricey
Cancel

Join now to gain access to over a million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Join Now

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us