Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
nails inc. Special Effects Sprinkles Nail Polish

nails inc. Special Effects Sprinkles Nail Polish

By NAILS INC.
4.6 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars68%
  • 4 Stars26%
  • 3 Stars5%
  • 2 Stars0%
  • 1 Star0%
#598 in Nail Polish

An innovative nail formula that imparts a cupcake-topping effect. With just one product, this polish delivers a unique sprinkle effect. The glitter particles are mattified to give you the perfect amount of sparkle. Available in multiple pastel shades, each is named after the most delicious streets in London.

nails inc. Special Effects Sprinkles Nail Polish
nails inc. Special Effects Sprinkles Nail Polish
Reviews (19)
Q&A (1)
Photos (2)
Amparo S.
Amparo S.
Church Hill, MD
60 reviews
July 22, 2016, 9:28 a.m.
Review for: Sweets Away
If you have not tried Nails Inc. you are missing out! I first learned about this brand when I received a sample. I have been using them ever since. The polish comes in so many nice colors and it stays on for a long time. The topcoat is amazing! It is really worth the money. You can find it at Sephora. Also, the brushes are really nice and makes it easy to apply the polish. Go buy one!
Desirae M.
Desirae M.
Converse, TX
20 reviews
May 20, 2016, 3:42 a.m.
Review for: Sugar House Lane
I love this mail Polish it is a very thick coverage lasts for several days and unlike many other polishes you don't have to worry about it chipping. There is a wide range of colors so I was able to find plenty that suited my taste and style. I would recommend over many other brands.
Ilham S.
Ilham S.
13 reviews
Dec. 20, 2015, 7:24 p.m.
Review for: Sugar House Lane
I loved the color, but I needed to use nail polish remover to get it off. I would recommend for someone who would like this product to last long.
Stacy S.
Stacy S.
360 reviews
Badge Icon
Beauty Junkie Expert
Level 4
I recently picked up this nail inc. London special-effects glitter nail polish at Ulta in the clearance section. The color is called Knightsbridge and it is a pretty silver glitter with the rainbow iridescence. There is a purple and blue undertone me move your nails around in the sunlight. This polish goes great as an accent nail color since glitter is typically difficult to get off.
Summer S.
Summer S.
9 reviews
April 17, 2015, 3:06 p.m.
Review for: Sugar House Lane
This stuff looks pretty but can be super hard to get off! Make sure you know how to remove glitter nail polish!
Dana S.
Dana S.
959 reviews
April 15, 2015, 12:07 p.m.
Review for: Sweets Away
I have this nail polish and I love the way it looks! It really does look like there are sprinkles on my nails. It looks good by itself or you can layer it over a different color. I just wish the bottles were bigger because I have used so much of it already!
Angie C.
Angie C.
Booneville, KY
27 reviews
Jan. 27, 2015, 1:53 p.m.
Review for: Topping Lane
I love sprinkle nail polish it also goes on smooth and is great for summer time an it is very pretty
Cynthia Z.
Cynthia Z.
Flemington, NJ
4 reviews
June 22, 2013, 1:17 a.m.
Review for: Topping Lane
This name polish is ADORABLE. Not too chunky but still has plenty of sparkles
Kristen D.
Kristen D.
Yulee, FL
149 reviews
Oct. 7, 2014, 4:23 p.m.
Review for: Topping Lane
This works well. It's very pretty. It's whimsical and fun. Great for summer
Amanda M.
Amanda M.
Columbus, OH
14 reviews
July 7, 2013, 12:14 a.m.
Review for: Topping Lane
Bought this the other day and just tried it out. For having so much glitter in it, the formula is suprisingly smooth. And great color payoff. Only two coats to get the color I wanted out of it. Plus it's adorable.
Kimberlea H.
Kimberlea H.
40 reviews
Where can I find this color it's so pretty

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us