Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Nabisco Oreo Thins Lemon Creme Sandwich Cookies 10.1 oz. Pack

Nabisco Oreo Thins Lemon Creme Sandwich Cookies 10.1 oz. Pack

By OREO
4.4 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars68%
  • 4 Stars20%
  • 3 Stars7%
  • 2 Stars2%
  • 1 Star3%
#44 in Cookies
A thin twist on the Oreo you love.
Nabisco Oreo Thins Lemon Creme Sandwich Cookies 10.1 oz. Pack
Nabisco Oreo Thins Lemon Creme Sandwich Cookies 10.1 oz. Pack
Reviews (350)
Q&A (3)
Photos (7)
Sparkle S.
Sparkle S.
92 reviews
Dec. 17, 2016, 5:19 p.m.
Review for: Nabisco Oreo Thins Lemon Creme Sandwich Cookies 10.1 oz. Pack
These are good. Tastes like ur eating lemon cake. I like to eat these with a nice cup of milk.
LaTanya S.
LaTanya S.
89 reviews
Dec. 21, 2016, 7:05 a.m.
Review for: Nabisco Oreo Thins Lemon Creme Sandwich Cookies 10.1 oz. Pack
I don't know where Oreo has been hiding these cookies but they need to put them in all stores. These cookies don't compare to any other cookie because they are in a league of their own. Anyone that loves a lemon cookie should try these. The fact they the cookie is super thin and has the perfect tang will make you never want to stop eating them. They are a must have in your pantry.
CHELSEA S.
CHELSEA S.
Portsmouth, OH
44 reviews
Dec. 24, 2016, 6:14 p.m.
Review for: Nabisco Oreo Thins Lemon Creme Sandwich Cookies 10.1 oz. Pack
I love anything lemon flavored so I was excited to try these oreos, they were delicious
Zoe R.
Zoe R.
37 reviews
Dec. 30, 2016, 12:25 a.m.
Review for: Nabisco Oreo Thins Lemon Creme Sandwich Cookies 10.1 oz. Pack
Omg I love the lemon oreos so much. You wouldn't expect them to be that good, but I've gotten all of my friends hooked. They're addictive!!
Licheska H.
Licheska H.
26 reviews
Dec. 30, 2016, 1:14 p.m.
Review for: Nabisco Oreo Thins Lemon Creme Sandwich Cookies 10.1 oz. Pack
I was never a fan of oreo's caloric intake but OH WHEN I GOT A HOLD OF ONE OF THESE!!! DELISHHHH TIMES 20!!! Thank you oreo for taking the guilt away and allowing me to eat more for less...lol
Stacey G.
Stacey G.
Kansas City, MO
137 reviews
Jan. 4, 2017, 11:06 a.m.
Review for: Nabisco Oreo Thins Lemon Creme Sandwich Cookies 10.1 oz. Pack
Lemon cookies are always hard to find and when I found these I was so happy! The lemon flavor is what I was looking for and I like that these are thin so I can have a couple and not feel too guilty. Although I still want to eat more! I recommend to other lemon flavor lovers
Nandry G.
Nandry G.
33 reviews
Jan. 5, 2017, 10:17 p.m.
Review for: Nabisco Oreo Thins Lemon Creme Sandwich Cookies 10.1 oz. Pack
Horrible flavor! Tastes so artificial! I wish they had a more natural lemon taste instead of like a medicine flavor. Would not recommend.
Amber U.
Amber U.
Pendleton, OR
17 reviews
Jan. 11, 2017, 4:16 p.m.
Review for: Nabisco Oreo Thins Lemon Creme Sandwich Cookies 10.1 oz. Pack
I love how Oreo has lowered the sugar making this a healthy choice splurge. This is a great cookie!
Emely C.
Emely C.
New York, NY
46 reviews
Nov. 3, 2016, 10:18 a.m.
Review for: Nabisco Oreo Thins Lemon Creme Sandwich Cookies 10.1 oz. Pack
These cookies are the bomb! they taste soo good and so delicious! wow... the fact that they have lemon I was a bit skeptical at first but once i tried them i feel in love they exceeded my expectations
Kalyn M.
Kalyn M.
N Attleboro, MA
59 reviews
Oct. 30, 2016, 1:07 p.m.
Review for: Nabisco Oreo Thins Lemon Creme Sandwich Cookies 10.1 oz. Pack
Bomb. The only flavor that might be better than the original. These go down quick, it's not hard to eat way too many then wonder what happened. My husband is addicted as well.
Kalyani H.
Kalyani H.
32 reviews
Are these any good? I'm always slightly apprehensive about new Oreo flavors because if it's bad, it's probably really bad. Also, where can I get them?
Tracy M.
Tracy M.
Rainbow City, AL
294 reviews
Do these taste like the lemon sandwiches cookies or like lemony Pledge?
Ashley A.
Ashley A.
Columbiana, OH
108 reviews
Do this tastes anything like the lemon cookies from the Girl Scouts?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us