Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Nabisco Oreo Thins Lemon Creme Sandwich Cookies 10.1 oz. Pack

Nabisco Oreo Thins Lemon Creme Sandwich Cookies 10.1 oz. Pack

By OREO
4.4 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars68%
  • 4 Stars20%
  • 3 Stars7%
  • 2 Stars2%
  • 1 Star3%
#54 in Cookies
A thin twist on the Oreo you love.
Nabisco Oreo Thins Lemon Creme Sandwich Cookies 10.1 oz. Pack
Nabisco Oreo Thins Lemon Creme Sandwich Cookies 10.1 oz. Pack
Reviews (349)
Q&A (3)
Photos (7)
Kalyn M.
Kalyn M.
N Attleboro, MA
59 reviews
Oct. 30, 2016, 1:07 p.m.
Review for: Nabisco Oreo Thins Lemon Creme Sandwich Cookies 10.1 oz. Pack
Bomb. The only flavor that might be better than the original. These go down quick, it's not hard to eat way too many then wonder what happened. My husband is addicted as well.
Emely C.
Emely C.
New York, NY
45 reviews
Nov. 3, 2016, 10:18 a.m.
Review for: Nabisco Oreo Thins Lemon Creme Sandwich Cookies 10.1 oz. Pack
These cookies are the bomb! they taste soo good and so delicious! wow... the fact that they have lemon I was a bit skeptical at first but once i tried them i feel in love they exceeded my expectations
Jordyn B.
Jordyn B.
Buffalo, NY
26 reviews
Nov. 11, 2016, 1:24 p.m.
Review for: Nabisco Oreo Thins Lemon Creme Sandwich Cookies 10.1 oz. Pack
I ADORE these cookies. They're just lemony enough to be delicious without being overpowering. I could eat an entire package.
Kathryn W.
Kathryn W.
Pfafftown, NC
145 reviews
Nov. 14, 2016, 11:20 p.m.
Review for: Nabisco Oreo Thins Lemon Creme Sandwich Cookies 10.1 oz. Pack
My family loves these lemon Oreos thins!! They are light, sweet, and very tasty. Original Oreos have lots of sugar and calories per serving, so eating a few Oreos thins cuts down on the calories. I personally love original and double stuff Oreos, but they are not the healthiest choice. The thin Oreos are a bit less sweet and less overwhelming, if you don't prefer much cream.
Cyndi R.
Cyndi R.
Raleigh, NC
235 reviews
Nov. 15, 2016, 4:37 p.m.
Review for: Nabisco Oreo Thins Lemon Creme Sandwich Cookies 10.1 oz. Pack
I don't eat too many sweets or too many at a sitting but these are literally perfect. It's light, sweet and best of all LEMON af.
Kristine A.
Kristine A.
Houston, TX
74 reviews
Nov. 16, 2016, 10:39 a.m.
Review for: Nabisco Oreo Thins Lemon Creme Sandwich Cookies 10.1 oz. Pack
Nabisco Oreo Thins in Lemon Creme but also the Chocolate Cream Sandwich cookies are the perfect dessert. The thin cookie part is the crunchy side of the regular cream. We keep them handy all day and evening long.
Jenn P.
Jenn P.
Brookhaven, GA
37 reviews
Nov. 17, 2016, 9:45 p.m.
Review for: Nabisco Oreo Thins Lemon Creme Sandwich Cookies 10.1 oz. Pack
Omg these are so dangerously good and addictive. I seriously cannot stop eating them once I open the package. So. Good.
Sandra V.
Sandra V.
33 reviews
Nov. 30, 2016, 8:51 p.m.
Review for: Nabisco Oreo Thins Lemon Creme Sandwich Cookies 10.1 oz. Pack
This cookies are so good, the vanilla and lemon from the filling go so well together. It is sad they are limited edition. You can find them at any local walmart or target.
Azra K.
Azra K.
Albany, NY
111 reviews
Dec. 2, 2016, 12:54 p.m.
Review for: Nabisco Oreo Thins Lemon Creme Sandwich Cookies 10.1 oz. Pack
I'm a big lemon freak so I'll literally try anything lemon flavored and this was not disappointing. I love these so much more than the regular Oreo's bc you can eat about 5-6 and not feel guilty. They're great w either coffee or tea, whichever you prefer, or as a quick snack.
Daysi M.
Daysi M.
239 reviews
Dec. 8, 2016, 11:14 a.m.
Review for: Nabisco Oreo Thins Lemon Creme Sandwich Cookies 10.1 oz. Pack
I'm obsessed with lemon flavored snacks!! These are also fairly thin so it's not too heavy. It's a perfect mix of tart and sweet
Kalyani H.
Kalyani H.
32 reviews
Are these any good? I'm always slightly apprehensive about new Oreo flavors because if it's bad, it's probably really bad. Also, where can I get them?
Tracy M.
Tracy M.
Rainbow City, AL
294 reviews
Do these taste like the lemon sandwiches cookies or like lemony Pledge?
Ashley A.
Ashley A.
Columbiana, OH
108 reviews
Do this tastes anything like the lemon cookies from the Girl Scouts?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us