Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Nabisco Oreo Thins Lemon Creme Sandwich Cookies 10.1 oz. Pack

Nabisco Oreo Thins Lemon Creme Sandwich Cookies 10.1 oz. Pack

By OREO
4.4 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars68%
  • 4 Stars20%
  • 3 Stars7%
  • 2 Stars2%
  • 1 Star3%
#44 in Cookies
A thin twist on the Oreo you love.
Nabisco Oreo Thins Lemon Creme Sandwich Cookies 10.1 oz. Pack
Nabisco Oreo Thins Lemon Creme Sandwich Cookies 10.1 oz. Pack
Reviews (350)
Q&A (3)
Photos (7)
Breanna C.
Breanna C.
Acworth, GA
4 reviews
Jan. 17, 2017, 2:24 a.m.
Review for: Nabisco Oreo Thins Lemon Creme Sandwich Cookies 10.1 oz. Pack
Amazing, its not too sweet. And I enjoy the Oreo thins its the perfect ratio of cookie and cream. The lemon is my favorite.
Jennifer C.
Jennifer C.
Buford, GA
49 reviews
Jan. 18, 2017, 11 a.m.
Review for: Nabisco Oreo Thins Lemon Creme Sandwich Cookies 10.1 oz. Pack
I love the vanilla oreos and I love lemon so when these two paired up it was a win/win for me! I love the thins as well because they are the perfect snack size cookie without making you feel like you're eating a great deal.
Tianna D.
Tianna D.
Ludowici, GA
41 reviews
Jan. 18, 2017, 4:07 p.m.
Review for: Nabisco Oreo Thins Lemon Creme Sandwich Cookies 10.1 oz. Pack
These cookies are the best!
They have a great flavor of lemon and are thin. They have less calories than the original cookie
Amanda B.
Amanda B.
Whitney Point, NY
27 reviews
Jan. 18, 2017, 9:22 p.m.
Review for: Nabisco Oreo Thins Lemon Creme Sandwich Cookies 10.1 oz. Pack
The nabisco lemon cream Oreos are absolutely delicious . I purchased a pack from Walmart and took them into work a coworker and I demolished them all in one day!

They are great to dip in vanilla ice cream too.
Lillian R.
Lillian R.
Orange Park, FL
483 reviews
Jan. 19, 2017, 6:33 a.m.
Review for: Nabisco Oreo Thins Lemon Creme Sandwich Cookies 10.1 oz. Pack
I love ❤️ all Oreos cookies 🍪 but I am surprised with Oreos thins Lemon 🍋 Creme sandwich cookies. Perfectly thin and full of delicious lemon Creme. The best of Oreo without the chocolate 🍫. Higly Recommend to all Oreo Cult and Fan of new flavors.
Liv L.
Liv L.
19 reviews
Jan. 19, 2017, 6:43 p.m.
Review for: Nabisco Oreo Thins Lemon Creme Sandwich Cookies 10.1 oz. Pack
These are so good! They taste just like the regular golden Oreos only they're lighter. They are not too sweet and they don't leave you feeling heavy. I also recommend the holiday peppermint Oreos and the white fudge Oreos. Both are limited time.
Sandra V.
Sandra V.
33 reviews
Nov. 30, 2016, 8:51 p.m.
Review for: Nabisco Oreo Thins Lemon Creme Sandwich Cookies 10.1 oz. Pack
This cookies are so good, the vanilla and lemon from the filling go so well together. It is sad they are limited edition. You can find them at any local walmart or target.
Antoinette W.
Antoinette W.
Baton Rouge, LA
43 reviews
Jan. 20, 2017, 4:13 a.m.
Review for: Nabisco Oreo Thins Lemon Creme Sandwich Cookies 10.1 oz. Pack
I Buy This For the family we love it we drink milk with the cookies and buy it's on a reasonable price
Malinna L.
Malinna L.
Sparks, NV
4 reviews
Jan. 20, 2017, 11:14 p.m.
Review for: Nabisco Oreo Thins Lemon Creme Sandwich Cookies 10.1 oz. Pack
Super yummy but I'm more of an original Oreo lover, these aren't really my thing. I also love icing
Angela a.
Angela a.
118 reviews
Jan. 21, 2017, 12:27 p.m.
Review for: Nabisco Oreo Thins Lemon Creme Sandwich Cookies 10.1 oz. Pack
Oh my God how I love lemon cookies in these here are really really super duper good. I highly recommend these
Kalyani H.
Kalyani H.
32 reviews
Are these any good? I'm always slightly apprehensive about new Oreo flavors because if it's bad, it's probably really bad. Also, where can I get them?
Tracy M.
Tracy M.
Rainbow City, AL
294 reviews
Do these taste like the lemon sandwiches cookies or like lemony Pledge?
Ashley A.
Ashley A.
Columbiana, OH
108 reviews
Do this tastes anything like the lemon cookies from the Girl Scouts?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us