Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Nabisco Oreo Thins Lemon Creme Sandwich Cookies 10.1 oz. Pack

Nabisco Oreo Thins Lemon Creme Sandwich Cookies 10.1 oz. Pack

By OREO
4.4 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars68%
  • 4 Stars20%
  • 3 Stars7%
  • 2 Stars2%
  • 1 Star3%
#44 in Cookies
A thin twist on the Oreo you love.
Nabisco Oreo Thins Lemon Creme Sandwich Cookies 10.1 oz. Pack
Nabisco Oreo Thins Lemon Creme Sandwich Cookies 10.1 oz. Pack
Reviews (350)
Q&A (3)
Photos (7)
Lindi P.
Lindi P.
Gilbert, AZ
126 reviews
Feb. 18, 2017, 2:19 a.m.
Review for: Nabisco Oreo Thins Lemon Creme Sandwich Cookies 10.1 oz. Pack
Honestly guys these are so good! I was skeptical at first cuz I love Regular oreos but these are my new favorite!!
Lori M.
Lori M.
Plano, TX
54 reviews
March 19, 2017, 8:17 a.m.
Review for: Nabisco Oreo Thins Lemon Creme Sandwich Cookies 10.1 oz. Pack
I love Oreo Thins. This new lemon variety is amazing. The lemon flavor is not too strong. Very refreshing cookie for spring and summer.
Jessica D.
Jessica D.
USA
260 reviews
May 25, 2017, 9:31 p.m.
Review for: Nabisco Oreo Thins Lemon Creme Sandwich Cookies 10.1 oz. Pack
Addicting!!! Lol these cookies are really thin! But perfect for size control. Found these yummers at Target! Reasonable priced. I will repurchase again.
Gina R.
Gina R.
Noblesville
29 reviews
June 15, 2017, 9:22 a.m.
Review for: Nabisco Oreo Thins Lemon Creme Sandwich Cookies 10.1 oz. Pack
Lemon are my favorite! The thins are perfect....just enough sweet! I would love to try blueberry, but haven't seen in stores.
Megan H.
Megan H.
Westover, MD
34 reviews
May 26, 2017, 1:53 p.m.
Review for: Nabisco Oreo Thins Lemon Creme Sandwich Cookies 10.1 oz. Pack
I'm not a fan of Oreo's. But these are very good and not to mention. They are addicting you can't just eat one
Laura J.
Laura J.
Murfreesboro, TN
51 reviews
March 1, 2017, 8:46 p.m.
Review for: Nabisco Oreo Thins Lemon Creme Sandwich Cookies 10.1 oz. Pack
These oreos are AMAZING. My husband bought some a few weeks ago, and they didn't last 2 days in the house!
Jacquie W.
Jacquie W.
Pueblo, Co
9 reviews
Feb. 24, 2017, 6:46 p.m.
Review for: Nabisco Oreo Thins Lemon Creme Sandwich Cookies 10.1 oz. Pack
Love, love, love! Great lemon flavor with the right amount of crunch to make for a quick yummy snack!
Hayley T.
Hayley T.
New Orleans
19 reviews
June 8, 2017, 2:20 p.m.
Review for: Nabisco Oreo Thins Lemon Creme Sandwich Cookies 10.1 oz. Pack
I love the Oreo thins! They are the perfect size to pack for on the go lunches and the flavor is never wrong.
Morgan O.
Morgan O.
Brenham
26 reviews
June 18, 2017, 6:16 p.m.
Review for: Nabisco Oreo Thins Lemon Creme Sandwich Cookies 10.1 oz. Pack
I can eat an entire pack in a sitting if I'm not careful. I love the thin Oreos and the lemon flavor takes it to the next level!
Amanda G.
Amanda G.
Wheelersburg, OH
108 reviews
March 13, 2017, 1:04 a.m.
Review for: Nabisco Oreo Thins Lemon Creme Sandwich Cookies 10.1 oz. Pack
I just tried these today and they're amazing! I mean nothing beats a classic Oreo but these are delicious!
Kalyani H.
Kalyani H.
32 reviews
Are these any good? I'm always slightly apprehensive about new Oreo flavors because if it's bad, it's probably really bad. Also, where can I get them?
Tracy M.
Tracy M.
Rainbow City, AL
294 reviews
Do these taste like the lemon sandwiches cookies or like lemony Pledge?
Ashley A.
Ashley A.
Columbiana, OH
108 reviews
Do this tastes anything like the lemon cookies from the Girl Scouts?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us