Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Nabisco Oreo Thins Lemon Creme Sandwich Cookies 10.1 oz. Pack

Nabisco Oreo Thins Lemon Creme Sandwich Cookies 10.1 oz. Pack

By OREO
4.4 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars68%
  • 4 Stars20%
  • 3 Stars7%
  • 2 Stars2%
  • 1 Star3%
#54 in Cookies
A thin twist on the Oreo you love.
Nabisco Oreo Thins Lemon Creme Sandwich Cookies 10.1 oz. Pack
Nabisco Oreo Thins Lemon Creme Sandwich Cookies 10.1 oz. Pack
Reviews (348)
Q&A (3)
Photos (7)
Kalyn J.
Kalyn J.
Saint Paul, MN
7 reviews
April 9, 2017, 9:38 a.m.
Review for: Nabisco Oreo Thins Lemon Creme Sandwich Cookies 10.1 oz. Pack
These Oreos are really yummy! Try putting them in the fridge to enjoy a refreshing summertime (or midnight) snack! I have boughten these many times and they are always my favorite! 
Melissa B.
Melissa B.
14 reviews
June 3, 2017, 12:15 a.m.
Review for: Nabisco Oreo Thins Lemon Creme Sandwich Cookies 10.1 oz. Pack
These are by far my most favorite Oreo! I love these thins. The lemon flavor is so delicious. If I'm not careful I'll eat the whole bag within a day! I love love love these
Roslyn V.
Roslyn V.
Manassas, VA
5 reviews
April 28, 2017, 3:21 p.m.
Review for: Nabisco Oreo Thins Lemon Creme Sandwich Cookies 10.1 oz. Pack


In a rush at Walmart and picked up the wrong
cookies. At first my children didn’t want to try them. However these are the
cookies they request now.

Jennifer L.
Jennifer L.
20 reviews
April 12, 2017, 11:19 p.m.
Review for: Nabisco Oreo Thins Lemon Creme Sandwich Cookies 10.1 oz. Pack
My favorite is the Oreo thins one because you get the sweetness from the cookie but also you get just the right amount portion size and calories for a snack
Jennifer M.
Jennifer M.
Tavares, FL
19 reviews
May 25, 2017, 7:03 a.m.
Review for: Nabisco Oreo Thins Lemon Creme Sandwich Cookies 10.1 oz. Pack
I absolutely love these lemon cookies! They have the perfect amount of flavor. I love that they are thin too so I don't feel so bad when I have a few extra.. Lol
Dani B.
Dani B.
10 reviews
April 27, 2017, 12:55 p.m.
Review for: Nabisco Oreo Thins Lemon Creme Sandwich Cookies 10.1 oz. Pack
These are so amazing!! I have trouble not eating all of them at once! Plus they are a bit better for you than the original sized Oreos.
Emily T.
Emily T.
27 reviews
Feb. 26, 2017, 4:15 p.m.
Review for: Nabisco Oreo Thins Lemon Creme Sandwich Cookies 10.1 oz. Pack
My dad gets these for me every week! We both love the thin lemon oreos! they're so good but not too much where you feel sick after eating a lot!
Jourdan P.
Jourdan P.
Slidell, LA
7 reviews
May 3, 2017, 12:17 p.m.
Review for: Nabisco Oreo Thins Lemon Creme Sandwich Cookies 10.1 oz. Pack
These are absolutely amazing. I can eat a whole box in one sitting lol. Very addicting! The amount of lemon in them is perfect
Lindi P.
Lindi P.
Gilbert, AZ
126 reviews
Feb. 18, 2017, 2:19 a.m.
Review for: Nabisco Oreo Thins Lemon Creme Sandwich Cookies 10.1 oz. Pack
Honestly guys these are so good! I was skeptical at first cuz I love Regular oreos but these are my new favorite!!
Lori M.
Lori M.
Plano, TX
54 reviews
March 19, 2017, 8:17 a.m.
Review for: Nabisco Oreo Thins Lemon Creme Sandwich Cookies 10.1 oz. Pack
I love Oreo Thins. This new lemon variety is amazing. The lemon flavor is not too strong. Very refreshing cookie for spring and summer.
Kalyani H.
Kalyani H.
32 reviews
Are these any good? I'm always slightly apprehensive about new Oreo flavors because if it's bad, it's probably really bad. Also, where can I get them?
Tracy M.
Tracy M.
Rainbow City, AL
294 reviews
Do these taste like the lemon sandwiches cookies or like lemony Pledge?
Ashley A.
Ashley A.
Columbiana, OH
108 reviews
Do this tastes anything like the lemon cookies from the Girl Scouts?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us