Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Muller® Yogurt Raspberry Chocolate Chip

Muller® Yogurt Raspberry Chocolate Chip

By MÜLLER
4.4 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars66%
  • 4 Stars21%
  • 3 Stars10%
  • 2 Stars3%
  • 1 Star0%
#772 in Yogurt

Muller® Raspberry Chocolate Chip Yogurt.

6% milkfat.

Grade A.

Raspberry with chocolate shavings.

With natural flavor.

Muller® Yogurt Raspberry Chocolate Chip
Muller® Yogurt Raspberry Chocolate Chip
Reviews (29)
Q&A (0)
Faith L.
Faith L.
Folkestone , Kent
7 reviews
March 22, 2017, 3 a.m.
Review for: Muller Yogurt Raspberry Chocolate Chip
Absolutely delicious! Would highly recommend to anyone and everyone! The raspberry hugely compliments the chocolate in this yogurt to give an amazing flavor experience
farrah k.
farrah k.
Birmingham, England
42 reviews
April 29, 2017, 6:06 p.m.
Review for: Muller Yogurt Raspberry Chocolate Chip
Really nice tasting yogurt. Nice flavour with it being so nicely presented. It is avaliable almost everywhere and is relitivily cheep. Good for everyone
Barbara V.
Barbara V.
Santo Antônio de Goias
45 reviews
May 16, 2017, 9:18 p.m.
Review for: Muller Yogurt Raspberry Chocolate Chip
I love and good wonderful and splendid storage capacity all that I can make the difference between once I can do everything

Samantha G.
Samantha G.
25 reviews
June 2, 2017, 8:58 a.m.
Review for: Muller Yogurt Raspberry Chocolate Chip
I love these yogurts, they're amazing as a little snack and lovely over fruit as a little breakfast.
janaina a.
janaina a.
belo horizonte
276 reviews
Feb. 12, 2017, 10:34 p.m.
Review for: Muller Yogurt Raspberry Chocolate Chip
o melhor que ja comi na minha e muito bom e delicioso amo esse muller yogurt raspberry
Amber M.
Amber M.
14 reviews
March 8, 2017, 6:35 p.m.
Review for: Muller Yogurt Raspberry Chocolate Chip
Omg best yogurt there is yet. I lobe how it is so creamy and rich. Its like a pot of hevean
Sophie P.
Sophie P.
53 reviews
Nov. 2, 2016, 8:52 a.m.
Review for: Muller Yogurt Raspberry Chocolate Chip
By far the best brand of yoghurt going, especially raspberry chocolate chip. It's absolutely gorgeous, with the chocolate chips that melt in your mouth and I will totally buy this again and would recommend
Feb. 7, 2017, 12:12 a.m.
Review for: Muller Yogurt Raspberry Chocolate Chip
Is that an expensive nail polish? I always worry about buying expensive ones as I am. Dry clumsy with my hands and my nail polish always chips easily.
Nov. 28, 2016, 3:11 p.m.
Review for: Muller Yogurt Raspberry Chocolate Chip
The tastiest yogurt everrrr!!!
I've tried it a couple of times and I don't like raspberries usually so i didn't think I liked it. But when i tasted it i felt like it was so goodd.
I really recommend it and the package is amazing!
The price is very great as well.
Q & A

Looking for
your answer?

Be the First to Ask a Question

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us