Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Muller® Yogurt Raspberry Chocolate Chip

Muller® Yogurt Raspberry Chocolate Chip

By MÜLLER
4.4 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars66%
  • 4 Stars21%
  • 3 Stars10%
  • 2 Stars3%
  • 1 Star0%
#772 in Yogurt

Muller® Raspberry Chocolate Chip Yogurt.

6% milkfat.

Grade A.

Raspberry with chocolate shavings.

With natural flavor.

Muller® Yogurt Raspberry Chocolate Chip
Muller® Yogurt Raspberry Chocolate Chip
Reviews (29)
Q&A (0)
Allison R.
Allison R.
Rockford, MI
85 reviews
So good. Great for every day. I found it at Meijer and love it. I will re buy
Keoammara C.
Keoammara C.
Long Beach, CA
175 reviews
March 6, 2017, 8:10 p.m.
Review for: Muller Yogurt Raspberry Chocolate Chip
I wish I could find this brand at more stores. This yogurt is so delicious and decadent! I love this flavor combination and they have a lot more delightful flavors to choose from. This yogurt is so smooth and creamy! I would definitely recommend you try at least one!
Corinne M.
Corinne M.
10 reviews
April 16, 2017, 7:17 a.m.
Review for: Muller Yogurt Raspberry Chocolate Chip
Rich and creamy, this yogurt is a snack you can feel good about. A little more expensive than some similar products, it can be worth the extra splurge. I picked this yogurt up at my local Giant grocery store. I would definitely recommend the Müller brand.
Nany D.
Nany D.
7 reviews
May 23, 2017, 1:01 p.m.
Review for: Muller Yogurt Raspberry Chocolate Chip
É uma deliciaaaaa.....parece que estou no paraiso.quero muito mais..e excelente..amo muitoo quero maissss
Luis V.
Luis V.
Fort Lauderdale, FL
47 reviews
Nov. 30, 2016, 9:18 p.m.
Review for: Muller Yogurt Raspberry Chocolate Chip
Is very good of flavor although its composition is a little light I prefer the yogurts a little thicker like the Greek yogurt but in conclusion it is a good snack and it is healthy that is the important thing
Haley B.
Haley B.
Clarkston, MI
58 reviews
Dec. 14, 2016, 10:01 p.m.
Review for: Muller Yogurt Raspberry Chocolate Chip
A great healthy way to get a sweet treat! Whenever I reach for yogurt, I always grab this one.
Molly C.
Molly C.
27 reviews
Jan. 15, 2017, 3:13 p.m.
Review for: Muller Yogurt Raspberry Chocolate Chip
Taste lovely and the chocolate chip definitely complements the raspberry yogurt 5/5 all day long and 100% a good yogurt
Ashley Q.
Ashley Q.
Bathgate, ['', '', '']
41 reviews
I love this flavour. What I like more is that it's a healthy snack but is full of such flavour! Its a great treat
Cecilia C.
Cecilia C.
Salisbury
10 reviews
Oct. 9, 2016, 11:15 a.m.
Review for: Muller Yogurt Raspberry Chocolate Chip
Loved it. It is quite good and it is tasty and full of flavor. I would recommend it to others
Nikita P.
Nikita P.
tyne and wear
61 reviews
June 6, 2017, 3:38 p.m.
Review for: Muller Yogurt Raspberry Chocolate Chip
This is amazing it has a really strong taste the flavour is amazing also it has a really nice texture the yoghurt is not to watery it is just the right texture I would definitely buy this again and recommend it to other people
Q & A

Looking for
your answer?

Be the First to Ask a Question

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us