Mr. Clean Magic Eraser Original

(3,421)
Leave a Review

Description

Brighten up your home by helping to renew its surfaces. Mr. Clean Magic Eraser Original will help your walls, baseboards, floors, switch plates, blinds and more look like new again by easily removing scuff marks and dirt.  To discover the cleaning possibilities, simply take a swipe.  Its water-activated micro-scrubbers reach into the surface grooves, lifting away built up grease and soap scum. The Mr. Clean Magic Eraser Original is so powerful that each swipe removes more grime than the leading all-purpose spray cleaner, and it has no harsh chemicals. Before long, you’ll be back to the things you love best in a brighter, cleaner space. Powerful Multi Purpose Cleaning with Water Alone. Household cleaning pads.

TOP QUESTIONS

See all
Mr. Clean magic erasers seem to be a one time use and a waste of money. Can anyone tell me anything else that may be just as good to use or how to make these last a little longer?
What is your favorite ways to use magic erasers?
Can these be washed and then reused or once it is Grimes it is done and needs to have a new one?
REVIEWS
Start your review of Mr. Clean Magic Eraser Original!
Which variety would you like to review?
Find a variety
Product Highlights
Mr Clean Magic Erasers get a lot of stuff clean, that other cleaning items couldn't, however they do fall apart rather quickly, so you go through a lot of them if you have a big item to clean such as the fridge, or stove.in 10 reviews
These clean pretty much anything you can imagine; scuff marks on walls and floors, gunk off the baseboard molding, refrigerators, oven, sinks.in 7 reviews
We love doing crafts and clean up is so much easier, picks up all the paint and glitter left behind.in 7 reviews
I use them toeasily remove soap scum from shower walls and tub, tooth paste fromt he sink, on the inside glass of my oven door.in 7 reviews
( except stainless steal , learnt that the hard way on my brand new fridge ) but I use this for everything I clean...Rocks on the bath tubs and showers which everyone hates cleaning !!in 6 reviews
4 years agoLake, MI
41 reviews
AMAZING for cleaning, but the only downside is that if you're cleaning something off of painted walls: be gentle, it can peel off paint!
AMAZING for cleaning, but the only downside is that if you're cleaning something off of painted walls: be gentle, it can peel off paint!
4 years agoCharlotte, NC
3 reviews
Works really great. Have used these alot. Recently moved into a new house walls and baseboards were dirty and I scrubbed them with these.
Works really great. Have used these alot. Recently moved into a new house walls and baseboards were dirty and I scrubbed them with these.
4 years agoCabot, AR
38 reviews
I have never used a product that would take just about everything off that it's used on. if there's a stain, I use my magic eraser first.
I have never used a product that would take just about everything off that it's used on. if there's a stain, I use my magic eraser first.
4 years ago
8 reviews
Love these! Crazy good on walls without damage - and so many other things like the kitchen, bath and even crafts when it has to be clean.
Love these! Crazy good on walls without damage - and so many other things like the kitchen, bath and even crafts when it has to be clean.
4 years agoElkhart , IN
54 reviews
Man do these work! In my opinion this sponge works way way better than your stainless steel scrubbers! But you do go through them quick!
Man do these work! In my opinion this sponge works way way better than your stainless steel scrubbers! But you do go through them quick!
4 years agoAkron, OH
535 reviews
A great buy for those who have children. It gets almost everything clean- I very rarely run into a situation where it can't clean it up.
A great buy for those who have children. It gets almost everything clean- I very rarely run into a situation where it can't clean it up.
4 years agoRossville, GA
7 reviews
There is very few things that the eraser does no clean. I always have extras just in case. This is one of my favorite cleaning products.
There is very few things that the eraser does no clean. I always have extras just in case. This is one of my favorite cleaning products.
6 years agoVinemont, AL
194 reviews
I really like the Mr Clean Magic Eraser. I use it to clean my showers with and it gets it sparkly clean with hardly any effort. Love it.
I really like the Mr Clean Magic Eraser. I use it to clean my showers with and it gets it sparkly clean with hardly any effort. Love it.
5 years agoKennewick, WA
195 reviews
The magic eraser has never come across something it cant get out. It is super amazing. Every person who cleans should have one of these.
The magic eraser has never come across something it cant get out. It is super amazing. Every person who cleans should have one of these.
5 years ago
208 reviews
I actually love this product. First time utilizing it was at my job. Ever since then I've pirchased them. They work well. And affordable
I actually love this product. First time utilizing it was at my job. Ever since then I've pirchased them. They work well. And affordable
Q & A
Ask a question to the Influenster community...
215 reviews
7 months ago
Briana .. 7 months ago
You can use the Mr.Clean magic eraser alone to clean the glass doors or you can use any Clorox spray to help!
11 reviews
10 months ago
Tyler H. 9 months ago
Unfortunately I don’t think there is a possible solution to prevent them from falling apart. They’re supposed to fall apart as they’re used due to the type of foam they’re made of. It does stink though I agree.