Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Anna S.
Anna S.
Batesville, IN

92 reviews

Is it worth the money?
Gina B.
Gina B.
Dec. 8, 2016, 8:30 a.m.
This is definitely worth the money. I've used knock off brands or No-name brands of Moroccan oil and it just doesn't have the same consistency as this product. So many benefits from buying the original.
Cancel
Norma F.
Norma F.
Dec. 4, 2016, 10:42 a.m.
I really think its worth it and it doesnt compare to other products that I have try on.
Cancel
Dani C.
Dani C.
June 25, 2016, 6:14 p.m.
Worth every bit! I've tried numerous cheaper versions and nothing compares. For the amount I've spent looking for an alternative, I could have purchased this numerous times.
Cancel
Amy S.
Amy S.
June 21, 2016, 1:35 p.m.
Definitely worth it!! I have wavy, thick hair and it takes forever to straighten. I use this product now and it takes much less time and my hair stays straight for days. It just takes a small amount, so it lasts a long time.
Cancel
Angela T.
Angela T.
June 19, 2016, 1:47 p.m.
Definitely worth it :) I actually work in salon and we love this product line. I think it okay to spend a little more on something that will actually help, than spend on something that that won't do that much good. To me, that's a waste of money. Just remember to use a little bit, maybe a dime size if you have long hair. It should last a long time.
Cancel
Meaghan R.
Meaghan R.
Oct. 12, 2013, 6:56 p.m.
Yes, it is definitely worth the money
Cancel
Lenora C.
Lenora C.
Sept. 5, 2013, 5:08 p.m.
Yes and No. The product itself is great, however there are cheaper alternatives that work just as well and they are less than half of the price. As in under $10.
Cancel
Jessie B.
Jessie B.
July 31, 2013, 9:53 p.m.
I know it is pricey, but in my opinion, it is worth it. I have tried a lot of hair oils and this one is my favorite. I have fine hair and it leaves it soft without weighing it down. I also feel like it saves my hair from damage because my hair seems to dry faster when I use it.
Cancel
Natalie W.
Natalie W.
June 25, 2013, 10:18 a.m.
It makes a huge difference in my hair. I didn't treat my hair properly in the past and my hair was in bad shape. Since using this product I can see (and feel) a world of difference! It is worth every penny! You shouldn't use very much every day so it should last you a little while too.
Cancel
Sami W.
Sami W.
June 22, 2013, 11:46 a.m.
I would say yes. :) It is AMAZING at maing your hair super soft and shiny
Cancel
Marielena G.
Marielena G.
June 20, 2013, 4:25 p.m.
Yess i am currently a cosmo student and where i go to school this i the best selling product especially among us students because it i great! all Moroccan oil products are :D
Cancel
Michelle P.
Michelle P.
May 31, 2013, 2:02 p.m.
Every penny!!
Cancel
Alysa M.
Alysa M.
May 13, 2013, 10:01 p.m.
I would say yes. I've tried other Argan oils and this is my favorite.
Cancel
Ashley A.
Ashley A.
April 25, 2013, 7:53 a.m.
Definitely worth the price. I would recommend getting the smaller bottle just to make sure that this is the product for you. If you love it, then go for the big bottle. It will last you a long time and it really does wonders on your hair.
Cancel
Marcelle J.
Marcelle J.
March 30, 2013, 9:55 a.m.
You can find this really cheap on amazon.. I think I paid maybe 10$ for a bottle of the real deal.
Cancel
Brittney M.
Brittney M.
March 9, 2013, 8:13 p.m.
Most definitely! It works wonders (like magic).
Cancel
Yadira A.
Yadira A.
March 8, 2013, 3:19 p.m.
Yesss an smells delicious use while hair is damp on tips of hair
Cancel
Tess G.
Tess G.
Feb. 27, 2013, 4:59 p.m.
Definitely worth it. cheaper knock offs have higher water content and don't work as well
Cancel
Ella B.
Ella B.
Feb. 22, 2013, 7:37 p.m.
If you have thick or frizzy hair ABSOLUTELY!!!! But even if you don't it helps when styling it or helps if your putting your hair in a pony tail!!
Cancel
Susan h.
Susan h.
Feb. 17, 2013, 3:04 p.m.
It really is. I am very frugal and I will pay the extra for it. There are other oils out there that claim to do the same and are cheaper but this one is much better.
Cancel
Summer B.
Summer B.
Jan. 3, 2013, 4:19 p.m.
Shines hair just don't put a lot on your crown helps with frizz and makes your hair very soft and flowy
Cancel
Dana F.
Dana F.
Dec. 11, 2012, 6:18 a.m.
Absolutely! It has done wonders for my hair and it doesn't weigh it down or make your hair greasy!
Cancel

Join now to gain access to over a million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Join Now

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us