Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

by Montagne Jeunesse
Ask a Question
Ashley K.
Ashley K.
Aliquippa , PA

151 reviews

Who else used to use these masks as a kid??
Cassandra P.
Cassandra P.
Aug. 1, 2013, 2:29 p.m.
Alll the time! used to feel like such a treat!
Cancel
Susan S.
Susan S.
May 30, 2013, 7:44 p.m.
I used to get them in my stocking at Christmas time.
Cancel
Nicole F.
Nicole F.
May 22, 2013, 12:41 a.m.
I am in the same boat as someone else, I do not think it was the same masks, but maybe with diff. packaging....I have used one recently, and the only complaint was it made my face itchy while it was drying, kinda hard to scratch like that. However, the way my skin felt after it was washed away, made it worth it!
Cancel
Jamie H.
Jamie H.
April 28, 2013, 6:40 p.m.
I did. I thought they were amazing lol
Cancel
Katherine D.
Katherine D.
April 28, 2013, 1:50 p.m.
I remember using them at sleepovers when I was little. :)
Cancel
Tiffany P.
Tiffany P.
April 3, 2013, 8:40 a.m.
I loved them. They smell good too.
Cancel
Jessica H.
Jessica H.
April 1, 2013, 6:56 p.m.
I did! We used to go buy these just for slumber parties!!
Cancel
hannah o.
hannah o.
March 25, 2013, 12:54 p.m.
I did! I used to have 'girly' nights with my friends and put those on
Cancel
Martha L.
Martha L.
March 8, 2013, 3:10 p.m.
I did! And now I get them for my girls!
Cancel
Sarah S.
Sarah S.
March 5, 2013, 4:34 p.m.
I would try them and the ones for my hair!! Trying to be a girly girl!!
Cancel
Dapheny P.
Dapheny P.
March 4, 2013, 8:17 a.m.
Me! 12 years old is when i started using them :)
Cancel
Caryann O.
Caryann O.
Feb. 26, 2013, 11:08 a.m.
I started using them when I was 12. My mom and I would have spa days.
Cancel
Abby C.
Abby C.
Feb. 24, 2013, 6:37 a.m.
I remember using theses as a kid, they were the perfect thing to bring to a sleep over!!
Cancel
Abby C.
Abby C.
Feb. 24, 2013, 6:37 a.m.
I remember using theses as a kid, they were the perfect thing to bring to a sleep over!!
Cancel
Pryanka A.
Pryanka A.
Feb. 5, 2013, 2:09 p.m.
I've always used these growing up
Cancel
Yahira T.
Yahira T.
Jan. 29, 2013, 2:34 p.m.
My hidden under the sink....i will always play spa when my brother baby'sit
Cancel
Jessica H.
Jessica H.
Jan. 15, 2013, 8:54 p.m.
In my preteens
Cancel
Lulu G.
Lulu G.
Jan. 15, 2013, 5:24 p.m.
Playing grownups it was so much fun!!
Cancel
Kayla O.
Kayla O.
Jan. 13, 2013, 9:35 p.m.
They were so much fun!
Cancel
Kayla O.
Kayla O.
Jan. 13, 2013, 9:35 p.m.
They were so much fun!
Cancel
Samantha M.
Samantha M.
Jan. 12, 2013, 7:36 a.m.
I used these all the time growing up :P
Cancel
Evelyn D.
Evelyn D.
Jan. 5, 2013, 5:10 p.m.
I used to use these all the time
Cancel
Chalsae D.
Chalsae D.
Jan. 3, 2013, 9:24 a.m.
I definitely remember using these as a kid. They're so inexpensive!
Cancel
Ashley C.
Ashley C.
Jan. 3, 2013, 8:20 a.m.
I've used this since i was 12, i love it !
Cancel
Annette R.
Annette R.
Jan. 3, 2013, 4:13 a.m.
I started using them when I was 13.
Cancel
kelly g.
kelly g.
Jan. 2, 2013, 5:56 p.m.
I used these as a teen ..i like to get one every once in while..just cuz =)
Cancel
Theresa S.
Theresa S.
Jan. 1, 2013, 10 a.m.
I definitely remember using these a few times as a teen. I would snag a few every once and a while and pamper myself. *Sigh* those were the days...
Cancel
Jolene C.
Jolene C.
Dec. 31, 2012, 8:10 a.m.
Omg I remember these masks from when I was a pre teen
Cancel
Alana H.
Alana H.
Dec. 31, 2012, 6:42 a.m.
These were my favorite when i was a pre-teen. i remember many sleep overs where these were used. I'm looking forward to getting a new one to try in my holiday voxbox!
Cancel
Lorraine R.
Lorraine R.
Dec. 29, 2012, 5:42 p.m.
I used to love using these thinking I was having my own spa day watching TV Friday nights!
Cancel
Sarah C.
Sarah C.
Dec. 29, 2012, 1:50 p.m.
Every sleep over
Cancel
Influenster M.
Influenster M.
Dec. 29, 2012, 11:41 a.m.
I used to use them. And now I get to share them with my 5 year old daughter. :) We got some in our stocking this year. Santa sure is a good shopper!
Cancel
Raven M.
Raven M.
Dec. 28, 2012, 11:09 a.m.
I used these in middle school because they were so low in cost.
Cancel
Jeanette G.
Jeanette G.
Dec. 23, 2012, 10:12 a.m.
Definitely a middle school throwback!:)
Cancel
Sapphire D.
Sapphire D.
Dec. 21, 2012, 4:34 p.m.
I did and I loved em!
Cancel
Sylvia S.
Sylvia S.
Dec. 20, 2012, 2:08 p.m.
Idk as a kid but I started to use them when I was 15
Cancel
Jessica A.
Jessica A.
Dec. 20, 2012, 2:07 p.m.
When i was a ore-teen i was absolutely obsessed with these! No sleepover was complete unless we had these face masks to put on!
Cancel
Kim W.
Kim W.
Dec. 17, 2012, 1:14 p.m.
I've used this when i was a pre-teen.
Cancel
Alana H.
Alana H.
Dec. 16, 2012, 8:08 a.m.
I loved these when I was a pre-teen.
Cancel
Cynthia N.
Cynthia N.
Dec. 13, 2012, 1:52 p.m.
I totally did! When I didn't have any around, I used glue. GROSS!!
Cancel
Deana C.
Deana C.
Dec. 11, 2012, 6:06 p.m.
I don't know if these are the same masks but I remember using my mom's masks:)
Cancel

Join now to gain access to over a million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Join Now

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us