Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

by ModCloth
  • 902 Reviews
  • 36 Q&A
Ask a Question
Demetre C.
Demetre C.
Dayton, OH

9 reviews

What is your favorite product from ModCloth?
Breanna W.
Breanna W.
Dec. 4, 2016, 1:55 p.m.
Every year I get my sister a pair of their cute socks as a stocking stuffer present and they've never disappointed her or me!
Cancel
Desiree W.
Desiree W.
Sept. 16, 2014, 7:01 p.m.
I don't think that I can pick just one!
Cancel
Audrey W.
Audrey W.
June 25, 2014, 3:57 p.m.
I got their "Loganberry Beautiful" dress for 50% off during their Black Friday sale. I wore it to the Homecoming dance and loved it! It fit me perfectly, and it was classy, modest, and made me feel like a classic Hollywood star!
Cancel
Elizabeth S.
Elizabeth S.
June 4, 2014, 2:32 p.m.
Their Charter School Cardigans are my favorite. I have it in 5 colors! They are super flattering and last forever if you take care of them.
Cancel
Amanda Z.
Amanda Z.
May 22, 2014, 2:02 a.m.
I got the galaxy twirl skirt from them and I love it!
Cancel
Jessica D.
Jessica D.
May 11, 2014, 8:11 p.m.
My 'Paper Lantern Dress' It's no longer available on the site but it was my first purchase, a beautiful cream colored dress with the single most interesting skirt. A close second is the coat I purchased myself this past winter, 'The Importance of Being Onyx Coat'. The names they come up with are priceless.
Cancel
Brittany W.
Brittany W.
March 24, 2014, 7:13 a.m.
I bought my wedding dress through Modcloth and I am in love with it.
Cancel
Allison B.
Allison B.
Dec. 29, 2013, 5:28 p.m.
I bought a lime green 50's-style circle-skirt dress with white trim and polka-dots, a sweetheart neckline and a white belt. It's my favorite dress in my entire closet, and I receive so many compliments on it!
Cancel
Melissa J.
Melissa J.
Oct. 16, 2013, 3:40 p.m.
I have quite a few favorite dresses that I've bought from ModCloth But this green, sailboat, 50s style Emily and Finn dress is always makes me feel absolutely goregous when I wear it. :D http://www.modcloth.com/style-gallery/outfits/15212
Cancel
Elizabeth C.
Elizabeth C.
Sept. 5, 2013, 7:28 p.m.
Cue The Compliments dress! It was a little expensive, but it's really nice material and looks really nice on!
Cancel
Julia B.
Julia B.
Sept. 3, 2013, 5:51 p.m.
My "Teal of the Night" dress is my new favorite dress! Cute dressed up with heels or more casual with a belt and boots. http://www.modcloth.com/shop/dresses/the-teal-of-the-night-dress
Cancel
Emma S.
Emma S.
Aug. 30, 2013, 5:47 p.m.
The clothes made by Emily and Fin and Dear Creatures are ADORABLE, and especially awesome quality! Some of my faves for sure :)
Cancel
Stephanie U.
Stephanie U.
July 28, 2013, 4:28 p.m.
The dresses for sure. They do seem to have really adorable shoes, but my the size of my feet varies so often I've never felt comfortable enough to buy them online.
Cancel
Savannah E.
Savannah E.
May 25, 2013, 12:46 a.m.
I bought a vintage swimsuit and it's my favorite one I've ever owned.
Cancel
Hannah L.
Hannah L.
May 22, 2013, 7:06 p.m.
I love the dresses they sell . I have a beautiful blue and white stripped one that I wear all the time . It is super pretty and looks great but isn't too dressed up so I can out for the afternoon in it .
Cancel
Jessica L.
Jessica L.
April 3, 2013, 7:31 a.m.
I'll always love my "my pet octopus" necklace. It was my very first purchase with modcloth, I still wear it everywhere.
Cancel
Jennifer F.
Jennifer F.
March 26, 2013, 4:04 p.m.
The hard candy moto jacket that was on there a little while ago! (Patchwork pastel colored leather jacket) I wanted to buy it, but unfortunately it sold out in a hot second!
Cancel

Join now to gain access to over a million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Join Now

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us