M&M’S® Milk Chocolate Candy

(8,103)
Leave a Review

Description

M&M'S® brand handles your hunger so you can handle, well, anything. It is a treat that can be enjoyed as part of a balanced diet and healthy lifestyle.

M&M'S® brand is owned by Mars Incorporated, a leading global food company. Mars is committed to addressing health and wellness issues and promoting healthy lifestyles. We are committed to acting responsibly and making a positive contribution to these issues through offering a range of different pack sizes, improving the nutritional content of our products, ensuring clarity of nutritional information on packaging, whilst at the same time providing responsible communication about our products through our self-imposed

Ingredients Declaration:

Milk Chocolate (Sugar, Chocolate, Skim Milk, Cocoa Butter, Lactose, Milkfat, Soy Lecithin, Salt, Artificial Flavor), Sugar, Cornstarch, Less Than 1% - Corn Syrup, Dextrin, Coloring (Includes Blue 1 Lake, Yellow 6, Red 40, Yellow 5, Blue 1, Red 40 Lake, Blue 2 Lake, Yellow 6 Lake, Blue 2), Gum Acacia. Contains Milk And Soy. May Contain Peanuts

TOP QUESTIONS

See all
[user:janelledonewithitross] what is your favorite MNM?
What's your favorite M&M’S® Milk Chocolate Candy flavor? [user:member-93a61f1e3]
[user:member-f10a0]: how many calories in this?
REVIEWS
Start your review of M&M’S® Milk Chocolate Candy!
Which variety would you like to review?
Find a variety
4 years agoN Chesterfld, VA
63 reviews
This is one of my all time favorite candies. They have many varieties and are perfect for all occasions!
This is one of my all time favorite candies. They have many varieties and are perfect for all occasions!
4 years agoCheektowaga, NY
121 reviews
These are the best and biggest m and Ms yet .not good for my dentist bill . but delicious and chocolaty.
These are the best and biggest m and Ms yet .not good for my dentist bill . but delicious and chocolaty.
4 years agoYonkers, NY
102 reviews
I love chocolate so this is heaven for me. i love all the M&M's candies but i really like this the most.
I love chocolate so this is heaven for me. i love all the M&M's candies but i really like this the most.
4 years agoLas Cruces, NM
4 reviews
Easy to share, very delicious. M&M's are one of my favorite chocolate candies to eat. Great for children.
Easy to share, very delicious. M&M's are one of my favorite chocolate candies to eat. Great for children.
4 years agoBloomington, MN
49 reviews
Of course M&M's are delicious! Once you have one, you can't stop and have to have more. Highly recommend.
Of course M&M's are delicious! Once you have one, you can't stop and have to have more. Highly recommend.
4 years agoInver Grove, MN
298 reviews
Who doesn't love M&Ms? these have always been my favorite! they come in handy for Christmas mvoie making!
Who doesn't love M&Ms? these have always been my favorite! they come in handy for Christmas mvoie making!
4 years agoSan Diego, CA
20 reviews
They're delicious! They melt in your mouth and taste of chocolate is very good! Los recomiendo mucho %100
They're delicious! They melt in your mouth and taste of chocolate is very good! Los recomiendo mucho %100
4 years agoChina Grove, NC
2 reviews
My go to for every time I have a chocolate craving! I've been eating m&m's since I could always remember!
My go to for every time I have a chocolate craving! I've been eating m&m's since I could always remember!
4 years ago
46 reviews
They're delicious and chocolate-y. They're colorful so it's actually fun to play with and is bite-sized.
They're delicious and chocolate-y. They're colorful so it's actually fun to play with and is bite-sized.
4 years agoBurlington, NC
105 reviews
M&M's are a nice chocolaty treat. The candy shell is that right amount of crisp. They melt in your mouth
M&M's are a nice chocolaty treat. The candy shell is that right amount of crisp. They melt in your mouth
Q & A

343 questions

Ask a question to the Influenster community...
70 reviews
3 months ago
Janelle R. what is your favorite MNM?
Lynn B. 3 months ago
Peanut remains my favorite
139 reviews
3 months ago
member-f10a0: how many calories in this?
Sheree P. 2 months ago
If you're enjoying yourself, there are zero calories!!! But that's just me. 🙄