Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Mini Vaseline! Case of 48 - So Cute! Travel Size!

Mini Vaseline! Case of 48 - So Cute! Travel Size!

By VASELINE
4.6 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars72%
  • 4 Stars22%
  • 3 Stars5%
  • 2 Stars1%
  • 1 Star0%
A case of 48 individually packaged mini Vaseline containers. Great for the purse, pocket, travel, kids etc.
Mini Vaseline! Case of 48 - So Cute! Travel Size!
Mini Vaseline! Case of 48 - So Cute! Travel Size!
Reviews (156)
Q&A (0)
Photos (14)
zainab s.
zainab s.
15 reviews
Feb. 22, 2017, 1:37 a.m.
Review for: Mini Vaseline! Case of 48 - So Cute! Travel Size!
well its vasline of course it is very good !
travel size it is really good as lip balm but make sure not to put and expose to the sun it will darken your lips
Parker T.
Parker T.
2 reviews
Feb. 19, 2017, 1 a.m.
Review for: Mini Vaseline! Case of 48 - So Cute! Travel Size!
This product is wonderful! You can use it for dry patches of skin, making lipstick, and so much other things. Having a miniature size makes it so easy to put in your clutch and he on your way. A smaller size helps with daily carry also
April G.
April G.
fontana , CA
113 reviews
Feb. 23, 2017, 9:08 p.m.
Review for: Mini Vaseline! Case of 48 - So Cute! Travel Size!
Very good product especially of it being a mini. You can take on the go with you for traveling or even to keep in your car or purse. I use for my lips to moisturize sometimes. I would definitely buy again
Samantha V.
Samantha V.
31 reviews
Feb. 21, 2017, 4:45 p.m.
Review for: Mini Vaseline! Case of 48 - So Cute! Travel Size!
Me encanta usar esto en las noches. Es muy bueno para colocarlo debajo De los ojos, es decir, si tienes ojeras esto ayuda a refrescar tu piel e hidratarla.
Lily P.
Lily P.
Leeper, PA
9 reviews
Feb. 18, 2017, 11:42 p.m.
Review for: Mini Vaseline! Case of 48 - So Cute! Travel Size!
I used this on my nose when I was sick, to help with the rawness from blowing my nose. It works wonders. Not only that, but is an amazing lip moisturizer.
Rebecca B.
Rebecca B.
232 reviews
Feb. 18, 2017, 10:55 a.m.
Review for: Mini Vaseline! Case of 48 - So Cute! Travel Size!
I love these little baby Vaselines. They're perfect to throw in your purse and I even keep one on my desk at work to keep my lips hydrated and soft all day.
Joice M.
Joice M.
Cypress, TX
14 reviews
Feb. 21, 2017, 10:30 a.m.
Review for: Mini Vaseline! Case of 48 - So Cute! Travel Size!
I have been use Vaseline for over 15 year, it's a tô go lotion. It has many uses for me like chapped lips, dry hands and feet, I also use as body moisturizer. Iam so in love with this mini Vaseline that I use in my mini clutch.
Fernanda B.
Fernanda B.
Pomona, CA
3 reviews
June 20, 2017, 3:23 p.m.
Review for: Mini Vaseline! Case of 48 - So Cute! Travel Size!
Amo usar este producto en mis labios, ayuda a hidratarlos al instante dejándolos suaves, al mismo tiempo me ayuda a cuidarlos de la resequedad y del sol.
amanda f.
amanda f.
276 reviews
Feb. 19, 2017, 8:22 p.m.
Review for: Mini Vaseline! Case of 48 - So Cute! Travel Size!
Vaseline is good for so many things and I love the travel size to carry when I'm on the go. Especially in the winter and my skin needs the extra protection
Feb. 18, 2017, 4:12 p.m.
Review for: Mini Vaseline! Case of 48 - So Cute! Travel Size!
Vaseline was really helpful before but now that it's in this compact form I can take it with me places. I really like this product. Sometimes u put it on my lips when they get chapped. You can also put it on stuck zippers
Q & A

Looking for
your answer?

Be the First to Ask a Question

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us