Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Mini Vaseline! Case of 48 - So Cute! Travel Size!

Mini Vaseline! Case of 48 - So Cute! Travel Size!

By VASELINE
4.6 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars72%
  • 4 Stars22%
  • 3 Stars6%
  • 2 Stars1%
  • 1 Star0%
A case of 48 individually packaged mini Vaseline containers. Great for the purse, pocket, travel, kids etc.
Mini Vaseline! Case of 48 - So Cute! Travel Size!
Mini Vaseline! Case of 48 - So Cute! Travel Size!
Reviews (162)
Q&A (0)
Photos (14)
Danielle E.
Danielle E.
Mesa, AZ
2 reviews
Feb. 18, 2017, 11:28 p.m.
Review for: Mini Vaseline! Case of 48 - So Cute! Travel Size!
Love this for my lips! Very moisturizing, and small enough for storage. Tons of uses, available everywhere!
Doreen M.
Doreen M.
146 reviews
Feb. 22, 2017, 10:44 p.m.
Review for: Mini Vaseline! Case of 48 - So Cute! Travel Size!
Great for traveling. Always a go to must have in your bag-- whether it is for school, work, or traveling!
Alyssa m.
Alyssa m.
U.S
7 reviews
Feb. 18, 2017, 2:39 p.m.
Review for: Mini Vaseline! Case of 48 - So Cute! Travel Size!
Works good for multiple things!! Easy travel product and great to use as lip chap!:)
Alyssa L.
Alyssa L.
3 reviews
Feb. 18, 2017, 9:22 p.m.
Review for: Mini Vaseline! Case of 48 - So Cute! Travel Size!
Absolutely love this! I have the mini one. I keep it in my purse at all times! Best chapstick ever! Lol
Roxanna S.
Roxanna S.
Miami, FL
19 reviews
Feb. 19, 2017, 12:16 a.m.
Review for: Mini Vaseline! Case of 48 - So Cute! Travel Size!
I think everyone owns one of these little Vaseline.. I sure have like 2 of them and they come In very handy
Roseena P.
Roseena P.
NY
9 reviews
Feb. 18, 2017, 11:48 p.m.
Review for: Mini Vaseline! Case of 48 - So Cute! Travel Size!
Perfect for baby bags, personal bag , or to put in your space at work. Keeps your lips moist
Kayla D.
Kayla D.
3 reviews
Feb. 23, 2017, 10:10 a.m.
Review for: Mini Vaseline! Case of 48 - So Cute! Travel Size!
These are awesome I can't believe I loved without them. You can use them for so many things
Lindsey S.
Lindsey S.
West Jordan, UT
23 reviews
Feb. 18, 2017, 5:16 p.m.
Review for: Mini Vaseline! Case of 48 - So Cute! Travel Size!
This is so perfect for your bag!! Great for dry patches of skin or a lip gloss!!
Samantha E.
Samantha E.
Brooklyn, NY
19 reviews
Feb. 20, 2017, 5:21 p.m.
Review for: Mini Vaseline! Case of 48 - So Cute! Travel Size!
Bless this product! I put it all over during winter! Especially on my super chapped lips.
Chelsea D.
Chelsea D.
64 reviews
Feb. 18, 2017, 7:55 p.m.
Review for: Mini Vaseline! Case of 48 - So Cute! Travel Size!
So convenient! I love this mini size, I can take it wth me anytime I need to!
Q & A

Looking for
your answer?

Be the First to Ask a Question

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us