Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Mini Vaseline! Case of 48 - So Cute! Travel Size!

Mini Vaseline! Case of 48 - So Cute! Travel Size!

By VASELINE
4.6 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars72%
  • 4 Stars21%
  • 3 Stars6%
  • 2 Stars1%
  • 1 Star0%
A case of 48 individually packaged mini Vaseline containers. Great for the purse, pocket, travel, kids etc.
Mini Vaseline! Case of 48 - So Cute! Travel Size!
Mini Vaseline! Case of 48 - So Cute! Travel Size!
Reviews (165)
Q&A (0)
Photos (13)
Adriana H.
Adriana H.
Shalimar, FL
6 reviews
Feb. 18, 2017, 8:52 p.m.
Review for: Mini Vaseline! Case of 48 - So Cute! Travel Size!
Love this, makes my lips super moist. And it's way cheaper then buying expensive lip products. And it also works as a makeup remover
Carrie W.
Carrie W.
Oklahoma City, OK
3 reviews
Feb. 18, 2017, 3:45 p.m.
Review for: Mini Vaseline! Case of 48 - So Cute! Travel Size!
I love having this handy thing in my purse at all times. Mostly after I eat or drink something, it keeps my lips smooth and moist!
Lee M.
Lee M.
Ronkonkoma, NY
9 reviews
Feb. 18, 2017, 10:06 p.m.
Review for: Mini Vaseline! Case of 48 - So Cute! Travel Size!
Love this.... however if not closed properly it can get real messy. Wish they would change the packaging just a little
Anna K.
Anna K.
Roxboro, NC
38 reviews
Feb. 23, 2017, 7:15 a.m.
Review for: Mini Vaseline! Case of 48 - So Cute! Travel Size!
I love all Vaseline products because they have so many uses and they are especially great as a lip balm.
ester l.
ester l.
Corcoran, CA
15 reviews
Feb. 23, 2017, 2:12 a.m.
Review for: Mini Vaseline! Case of 48 - So Cute! Travel Size!
This is a really good product. To have in you're purse. To moisturize you're lips when you feel that they are dry
D I.
D I.
88 reviews
Feb. 18, 2017, 10:36 a.m.
Review for: Mini Vaseline! Case of 48 - So Cute! Travel Size!
I love vaseline! Keeps my lips nice and moisturized and doesn't feel gross when i put it on!
Carla P.
Carla P.
Winter Park, FL
6 reviews
Feb. 18, 2017, 11:31 p.m.
Review for: Mini Vaseline! Case of 48 - So Cute! Travel Size!
Is practical because as it is small we can take it where we want and it moisturizes a lot, I like it very much.
Justice R.
Justice R.
Elk Grove , CA
27 reviews
Feb. 18, 2017, 5:45 p.m.
Review for: Mini Vaseline! Case of 48 - So Cute! Travel Size!
Love love love !!!!! This product is super moisturizing. My skin was really dry and now it's not !!!
Samantha R.
Samantha R.
Deer Park , TX
141 reviews
Feb. 21, 2017, 2:13 p.m.
Review for: Mini Vaseline! Case of 48 - So Cute! Travel Size!
I have this and the shae coacoa one as well. They're so cute and easy to travel with. So moisturizing too
Veanve n.
Veanve n.
Portland, OR
37 reviews
Feb. 19, 2017, 4:15 a.m.
Review for: Mini Vaseline! Case of 48 - So Cute! Travel Size!
I love how small it is. Easy for me to put in my purse. Vaseline has so many great uses.
Q & A

Looking for
your answer?

Be the First to Ask a Question

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us