Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Mini Vaseline! Case of 48 - So Cute! Travel Size!

Mini Vaseline! Case of 48 - So Cute! Travel Size!

By VASELINE
4.6 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars72%
  • 4 Stars21%
  • 3 Stars6%
  • 2 Stars1%
  • 1 Star0%
A case of 48 individually packaged mini Vaseline containers. Great for the purse, pocket, travel, kids etc.
Mini Vaseline! Case of 48 - So Cute! Travel Size!
Mini Vaseline! Case of 48 - So Cute! Travel Size!
Reviews (165)
Q&A (0)
Photos (13)
Abby I.
Abby I.
28 reviews
Feb. 25, 2017, 9:53 p.m.
Review for: Mini Vaseline! Case of 48 - So Cute! Travel Size!
Vaseline has countless uses and this travel size makes it so you can take it anywhere. You can find it almost anywhere and it has a reasonable price.
Crystal A.
Crystal A.
1 review
Feb. 20, 2017, 10 p.m.
Review for: Mini Vaseline! Case of 48 - So Cute! Travel Size!
Vaseline has to be my all time favorite .. I use the lotion the lip products. I love this brand :) thank you for giving me these amazing products
Denisse G.
Denisse G.
Oxnard, CA
73 reviews
Feb. 21, 2017, 2:12 a.m.
Review for: Mini Vaseline! Case of 48 - So Cute! Travel Size!
I love this when i feel my lips chap and is also good to keep clean your recwnt piercing from getting infected...
Neckole S.
Neckole S.
Rch Cucamonga, CA
9 reviews
June 24, 2017, 9:44 p.m.
Review for: Mini Vaseline! Case of 48 - So Cute! Travel Size!
Always a go to! Keep it in my running bag for lips and other chappy areas. Great for skiing too! Protects the skin and moisturizes
Mia K.
Mia K.
houston, Texas
111 reviews
Feb. 19, 2017, 1:14 a.m.
Review for: Mini Vaseline! Case of 48 - So Cute! Travel Size!
Because why wouldn't you love Vaseline? The ultimate classic go to product for your skin :-) forever a 5 star
Jasmin L.
Jasmin L.
2 reviews
Feb. 20, 2017, 7:52 p.m.
Review for: Mini Vaseline! Case of 48 - So Cute! Travel Size!
Amazing for traveling. I use it as a make up remover and I've noticed a significant growth on my eyelashes.
tiyan C.
tiyan C.
9 reviews
Feb. 18, 2017, 11:10 a.m.
Review for: Mini Vaseline! Case of 48 - So Cute! Travel Size!
I love to use Vaseline when taking my makeuo off an my dry lips😀also works wonders on your feet an skin...
Bethany H.
Bethany H.
15 reviews
Feb. 20, 2017, 8:29 p.m.
Review for: Mini Vaseline! Case of 48 - So Cute! Travel Size!
Great stuff! I use this every night before bed as part of my skin care routine. It's a big help for chapped lips in the winter
Elisua H.
Elisua H.
Las Vegas, NV
3 reviews
Feb. 20, 2017, 1:36 a.m.
Review for: Mini Vaseline! Case of 48 - So Cute! Travel Size!
This is great to hydrate your lips, especially on the go. Fits perfectly in Jean pockets or bags. 10/10
Pooja D.
Pooja D.
Sacramento, CA
5 reviews
Feb. 18, 2017, 11:02 a.m.
Review for: Mini Vaseline! Case of 48 - So Cute! Travel Size!
I cannot imagin my life without vaseline. This is amazing product. I use this for keeping my dry under eye area moist too.
Q & A

Looking for
your answer?

Be the First to Ask a Question

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us