Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

by Minecraft
  • 690 Reviews
  • 28 Q&A
Ask a Question
Jennifer E.
Jennifer E.
Pueblo, CO

70 reviews

Have you completed any of the achievements , if so which ones?
Deanna D.
Deanna D.
Sept. 15, 2016, 5:42 p.m.
I think I'm only missing 2
Cancel
Joeyy C.
Joeyy C.
Nov. 5, 2015, 9:04 p.m.
I have gotten most odd them! Can't name them all of them from the top of my head though!
Cancel
Ariel C.
Ariel C.
March 21, 2015, 10:48 p.m.
I have a brother in law who plays this game non stop. I'm pretty sure he has most, if not all, of the achievements unlocked.
Cancel
Hope F.
Hope F.
Feb. 28, 2015, 10:03 p.m.
My brothers have unlocked nearly all the achievements. I love playing in creative mode so I don't unlock any.
Cancel
Tara R.
Tara R.
Feb. 23, 2015, 4:58 p.m.
I suited up in iron. Boom.
Cancel
Diane Mae R.
Diane Mae R.
Dec. 4, 2014, 9:31 p.m.
Most of them, i just need to go make a pig fly lol
Cancel
Serena L.
Serena L.
Oct. 18, 2014, 6:41 p.m.
GETTING WOOD
Cancel
Rachael D.
Rachael D.
Oct. 2, 2014, 8:52 p.m.
I think I am only missing like 3
Cancel
Kristina V.
Kristina V.
Oct. 2, 2014, 12:30 a.m.
All of them, its the only game i have completely unlocked!
Cancel
Jessica M.
Jessica M.
Aug. 13, 2014, 8:23 p.m.
Almost all of them, I have been playing on my computer since it was released to the public. So in love with this game!
Cancel
Brittany L.
Brittany L.
Aug. 11, 2014, 11:59 a.m.
All except for the Pig one...Can't get one to fall with me on it. Sad face
Cancel
Michelle C.
Michelle C.
Aug. 1, 2014, 10:01 a.m.
I have yet to complete achievements lol, but I've started playing in single-player and I'm wondering If i can do it there if I can I will do it :)
Cancel
amanda f.
amanda f.
July 16, 2014, 10 p.m.
No i don't
Cancel
Rachel W.
Rachel W.
June 27, 2014, 11:55 a.m.
All of them at one point. Some are pretty tough to do and took some time like Pigs can fly.
Cancel
Shandi C.
Shandi C.
June 10, 2014, 11:49 a.m.
I've gotten all but the pigs can fly one.
Cancel
Cassandra s.
Cassandra s.
June 4, 2014, 1:03 p.m.
Iv managed to complete all of them (: some of them are really tough!
Cancel

Join now to gain access to over a million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Join Now

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us