Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
MILK MAKEUP Liquid Strobe Aura

MILK MAKEUP Liquid Strobe Aura

By MILK MAKEUP
4.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars75%
  • 4 Stars12%
  • 3 Stars6%
  • 2 Stars6%
  • 1 Star0%
#155 in Highlighter

A liquid highlighter for the ultimate strobing effect. Powered by pearls, Liquid Strobe is a targeted, liquid highlighter for the ultimate strobing effect. The concentrated highlighter imparts dimension and shimmer, and its rollerball applicator is quick and precise. It's infused with a crushed pearl elixir formula for a for long-lasting, strobe effect. It is formulated Without: - Parabens - Sulfates - Phthalates Milk Makeup is a paraben-free, eco-conscious, innovative product line made of the best possible ingredients. They see beauty in originality, authenticity, and design multiuse products for self-expression. This product is vegan and cruelty-free.

MILK MAKEUP Liquid Strobe Aura
MILK MAKEUP Liquid Strobe Aura
Reviews (16)
Q&A (35)
Photo (1)
Candy B.
Candy B.
Sahuarita, AZ
526 reviews
April 11, 2017, 8:25 p.m.
Review for: MILK MAKEUP Liquid Strobe Aura 0.13 oz/ 3.8 mL
Not my favorite. MILK has this cool girl, minimalist chic vibe that's right up my alley. I just wished this didn't translate onto their product packaging negatively. The pump roller ball tube feels cheap because of the plastic. It took a couple pumps to get the highlighter liquid going. Even so, the formula in itself was disappointing. There were literal specks of glitter in the highlighter. Pieces of shiny particles that doesn't seem neither subtle or in your face highlight. It was the in between that didn't make the formula attractive to me. I was hoping it would be more of a lightweight sheen, possibly buildable in layers. But this wasn't it. Blending was a bit of a hassle. As it just spread glitter all over the cheekbones and cheeks. The concept is right with the packaging and formula, but the execution was a bit poor to me.
Hailey P.
Hailey P.
254 reviews
June 26, 2017, 2:39 p.m.
Review for: MILK MAKEUP Liquid Strobe Aura 0.13 oz/ 3.8 mL
Hey you are the only one who can tell you how much you want me and I think I just texted your mom saying that I got a text from mom and I said yea she saw you in my room lol I got a woman she got me a boy who was my dad just saying I got a boy and then you just got me a car and I was like I was supposed too but he got a boy I was
Hey you are the only one who can tell you how much you want me and I think I just texted your mom saying that I got a text from mom and I said yea she saw you in my room lol I got a woman she got me a boy who was my dad just saying I got a boy and then you just got me a car and I was like I was supposed too but he got a boy I was
Leah A.
Leah A.
brockton, MA
128 reviews
April 5, 2017, 1:15 a.m.
Review for: MILK MAKEUP Liquid Strobe Aura 0.13 oz/ 3.8 mL
The idea of these highlighter pens are nice since they are easy and practical. I'm not a fan of glittery highlights; I'm more of a luminous highlight girl if that makes sense. Overall though, this product is definitely for the girl that is o the go that's wants a glow & is not picky about it!
Royal G.
Royal G.
Grand Rapids , MI
51 reviews
March 17, 2017, 8:39 a.m.
Review for: MILK MAKEUP Liquid Strobe Aura 0.13 oz/ 3.8 mL
There is a reason why this is so popular and a must have on everyone's list! It's super nice! The color is pigmented, gorgeous and highly reflective! It feels good on the skin, and it's long wearing! If you can find this product, definitely get it! You won't regret it!
Kelly S.
Kelly S.
17 reviews
March 19, 2017, 10:39 a.m.
Review for: MILK MAKEUP Liquid Strobe Aura 0.13 oz/ 3.8 mL
I absolutely LOVE Milk Makeup. Pretty much anything they come out with is amazing. When I found out that they launched this product I knew I needed to get my hands on it!! It looks absolutely beautiful on the skin and melts right in. Perfect for a natural glow!!
Salena F.
Salena F.
179 reviews
March 17, 2017, 9:38 a.m.
Review for: MILK MAKEUP Liquid Strobe Aura 0.13 oz/ 3.8 mL
I absolutely love this lip gloss and I'm more of a matte lip type person but the way it shimmers on your lip is gorgeous gold sheer undertone and easy to blend
Vicki G.
Vicki G.
Jasper, AL
4 reviews
March 17, 2017, 9:10 a.m.
Review for: MILK MAKEUP Liquid Strobe Aura 0.13 oz/ 3.8 mL
Love it. Makes me feel pretty. It's so light to the face like you have nothing on. It doesn't have that caked on feel. Love love it it's absolutely wonderful. Will never use anything else. No matter what
Pretty B.
Pretty B.
Tulsa, OK
29 reviews
March 16, 2017, 10:06 p.m.
Review for: MILK MAKEUP Liquid Strobe Aura 0.13 oz/ 3.8 mL
I recommend this ...it brings out the features in your face very light it gives off a matte look definitely easy to apply
Aimee H.
Aimee H.
Atmore, AL
35 reviews
March 20, 2017, 2:14 p.m.
Review for: MILK MAKEUP Liquid Strobe Aura 0.13 oz/ 3.8 mL
I love love love love love it and I also love the container it comes in. Everyone ask me what's that because it's just so cute.
amanda p.
amanda p.
7 reviews
March 16, 2017, 1:49 p.m.
Review for: MILK MAKEUP Liquid Strobe Aura 0.13 oz/ 3.8 mL
I really want to try this, but what is the price? Some of my friends think this is very good
Yesenia K.
Yesenia K.
34 reviews
Where's the best place to buy this?
Zoe D.
Zoe D.
3 reviews
Does it takes off your makeup?
Rubi L.
Rubi L.
140 reviews
Is this expensive?
Is milk makeup a good brand?
Kitty O.
Kitty O.
22 reviews
Will this leave a pink color on my cheeks?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us