Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

by Michaels
Ask a Question
victoria a r.
victoria a r.
Newman, CA

19 reviews

What products at Michael's can be used for kids birthday party decor?
Shayla W.
Shayla W.
May 25, 2014, 9:26 a.m.
There are a lot of party decor items such as streamers, sparkles,diy kits, fondant for birthday cake and much more!
Cancel
Angelina H.
Angelina H.
May 22, 2014, 5:40 p.m.
They have a whole section of party items and cake decorating items and bins u can get for loot bags for cheap
Cancel
Kerry U.
Kerry U.
March 12, 2014, 3:06 a.m.
I love getting stickers and foam stickers and letting them decorate their own items. The foam crafts have so many options and aren't very messy.
Cancel
Cassandra J.
Cassandra J.
Feb. 25, 2014, 12:38 a.m.
There are a lot of baking things, there are also a lot of little toys for kids, you could also get little kits especially for kids to do and give them out as favors.
Cancel
christine s.
christine s.
Feb. 11, 2014, 11:27 a.m.
Cake/cup cake decorating, there are 1-3$ bins with kids stuff like pencils and pads and little games or even fun clips for decorating. You can do bows, and goodie bags. There are a lot of great things at Michael's.
Cancel
Jessi G.
Jessi G.
Jan. 13, 2014, 3:56 p.m.
They have a lot of really great cake decorating items to make a memorable DIY cake! I got some great stuff there for my toddlers birthday :)
Cancel
Diana T.
Diana T.
Nov. 15, 2013, 1:34 p.m.
Make your own invitations example my daughters birthday theme was strawberry shortcake and with construction paper and glitter I made a strawberry sharp with glitter around it and the leaf to stand out and also got sticky magnets so they can be placed on the refrigerator as a reminder and a favor with a photo of her in a strawberry costume. I also got some clear jars and made candy jars as the favors and tied natural string to look like jam in a jar.
Cancel
Loriann M.
Loriann M.
Nov. 14, 2013, 8:27 p.m.
Some Michael's have birthday party at there store. U can use balloons and kids crafts.
Cancel

Join now to gain access to over a million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Join Now

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us