Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Sharon R.
Sharon R.
New City, NY

24 reviews

Does it scratch up easily?
Kathleen D.
Kathleen D.
Aug. 2, 2014, 12:06 a.m.
No just take care of it
Cancel
Kobica S.
Kobica S.
June 22, 2014, 6:32 p.m.
Yes, I find that it does scratch up easily, but is not noticeable unless you look at it very closely.
Cancel
Cady D.
Cady D.
June 12, 2014, 5:52 p.m.
I had 2 friends with this watch. One friend cracked her glass pretty easily, the other friend complained of discoloration of the watch not long after she had it.
Cancel
Jameisha M.
Jameisha M.
Jan. 23, 2013, 9:01 p.m.
Not really. It just depends on how well you treat it. This is not the type of watch that can be rough up since it is delicate and so pricey. If you really considering buying a Michael Kors watch then you need to weight your options. It is a beautiful watch that is almost impossible to find it in the stores anymore and can break your wallet if you don't take care of it.
Cancel
Monica S.
Monica S.
Nov. 10, 2012, 8:40 a.m.
If you hit it all the time, yes. But if you take care of it, and polish it, it will be fine.
Cancel
Elizabeth G.
Elizabeth G.
Nov. 4, 2012, 5:13 p.m.
No:) had it for a while and still looks new
Cancel
Susan Y.
Susan Y.
Nov. 3, 2012, 6:25 p.m.
Nope, i had mine for a year and it doesn't have a scratch on it yet (;
Cancel
Dagmara B.
Dagmara B.
Nov. 1, 2012, 1:49 p.m.
Not does not! its really worth it!!
Cancel
Lyndsey G.
Lyndsey G.
Oct. 31, 2012, 5:48 p.m.
No, not in my opinion but it definitely depends on how careful you are w/ jewelry.
Cancel
Kaylene M.
Kaylene M.
Oct. 30, 2012, 10:38 a.m.
It depends on how you handle it, just like with any other metal watch.
Cancel
Darima T.
Darima T.
Oct. 30, 2012, 2:02 a.m.
No, not in my experience. But i do treat this watch like my baby, since i love i soo much. i wear it like everyday and have had no scratching problems! :)
Cancel
Natise R.
Natise R.
Oct. 29, 2012, 7:43 p.m.
No, not in my opinion but it definitely depends on how you handle it.
Cancel

Join now to gain access to over a million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Join Now

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us