Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Method Dish Soap Clementine

Method Dish Soap Clementine

By METHOD
4.6 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars73%
  • 4 Stars21%
  • 3 Stars5%
  • 2 Stars0%
  • 1 Star1%
#57 in Dish Soap
Method® Clementine Dish Soap.
Biodegradable.
Tough on grease.
Natural concentrated dish wash liquid.
532 ml (18 fl oz).
Method Dish Soap Clementine
Method Dish Soap Clementine
Reviews (406)
Q&A (4)
Photos (6)
Lauren H.
Lauren H.
The woodlands , TX
16 reviews
April 3, 2017, 8:04 p.m.
Review for: Dish Soap Pump Clementine 18 fl oz; 532 ml
Sweet clementine! My kitchen smells great for days after using this for my dishes. Effective and a little goes a long way.
Emilie R.
Emilie R.
Williamsport, MD
20 reviews
Soap works well if you use enough of it. It seems to require significantly more product to clean dishes than non-"natural" brands like Dawn. It's cruelty-free and works well enough that I will still use it, but it's certainly not perfect. The dispenser also leaks a lot, which wastes a good deal of product and messes up the area around/under it.
Victoria T.
Victoria T.
New York, NY
14 reviews
May 2, 2017, 8:11 a.m.
Review for: Dish Soap Pump Clementine 18 fl oz; 532 ml
Good product but the dispenser is the worst! Squirts detergent almost horizontally so it makes a mess instead of getting onto the sponge.
Bobbie H.
Bobbie H.
Starkville, MS
71 reviews
March 28, 2017, 11:24 a.m.
Review for: Dish Soap Pump Clementine 18 fl oz; 532 ml
Smells great and works great. Very happy with method products as a whole. Price is pretty good to for what you get.
Kandi B.
Kandi B.
Thurmont, MD
63 reviews
Feb. 8, 2017, 1:17 p.m.
Review for: Dish Soap Pump Clementine 18 fl oz; 532 ml
Nice smell. I like this soap and other soaps by Method. Method offers high quality items for an affordable price.
Sarah C.
Sarah C.
Gig harbor
39 reviews
May 27, 2017, 9:56 p.m.
Review for: Dish Soap Pump Clementine 18 fl oz; 532 ml
i Love the smell of the Clementine dish soap and live how it works well and smells great. highly recommended it
elle R.
elle R.
6 reviews
April 13, 2017, 12:15 p.m.
Review for: Dish Soap Pump Clementine 18 fl oz; 532 ml
This soaps up really well and lasts a long time the bottle is super convenient and makes cleaning easier.
Johanna M.
Johanna M.
Cool, CA
84 reviews
Feb. 24, 2017, 11:20 p.m.
Review for: Dish Soap Pump Clementine 18 fl oz; 532 ml
I love the smell of this soap
But I think it's better as a laundry soap rather than a dish soap
Sandra Z.
Sandra Z.
Cambridge, MA
5 reviews
March 27, 2017, 1:43 p.m.
Review for: Dish Soap Pump Clementine 18 fl oz; 532 ml
A stylish and practical staple to have in your kitchen. Smells delicious and gets the job done perfectly!
Christin S.
Christin S.
Timmonsville , SC
319 reviews
Love this dish soap. I don't buy any other brand. Love all the scents I have tried. It cleans my dishes and doesn't dry out my hands!
Kaylyn J.
Kaylyn J.
Tilton, NH
I'm looking to switch over to safer cleaning products. I have a 1 year old always at my feet and I hate to clean when she's anywhere near the cleaning products. I really want to try all the method products and was wondering if the dish soap really eliminates grease easy? Has anyone used the dish soap?
Nicole S.
Nicole S.
El Paso, TX
9 reviews
I absolutely love the Method line of cleaning products, but have a hard time finding stores that sell it. I purchase my kitchen and bathroom cleaners from Lowes, but have had no luck finding this product! Where do you pick up your Method products? Thank you in advance!
Adrienne M.
Adrienne M.
Guelph, ON
62 reviews
My mother and I both have an interest in using natural cleaning products, and was wondering if anyone can tell me just how naturally derived these products are? Thank you in advance :)
Kayla H.
Kayla H.
Penningtn Gap, VA
253 reviews
Badge Icon
Decorator Expert
Level 2

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us