Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Method Dish Soap Clementine

Method Dish Soap Clementine

By METHOD
4.6 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars73%
  • 4 Stars21%
  • 3 Stars5%
  • 2 Stars0%
  • 1 Star1%
#54 in Dish Soap
Method® Clementine Dish Soap.
Biodegradable.
Tough on grease.
Natural concentrated dish wash liquid.
532 ml (18 fl oz).
Method Dish Soap Clementine
Method Dish Soap Clementine
Reviews (414)
Q&A (4)
Photos (6)
Annie B.
Annie B.
31 reviews
May 26, 2017, 10:07 p.m.
Review for: Dish Soap Pump Clementine 18 fl oz; 532 ml
I cannot give this product a high enough praise. This dish soap works just as well as all of the other high-end competitors at lifting tough, stuck on food and smells great!
Jen K.
Jen K.
Alhambra, CA
55 reviews
Badge Icon
Decorator Expert
Level 2
June 26, 2017, 7:31 p.m.
Review for: Dish Soap Pump Clementine 18 fl oz; 532 ml
We have used this before but not my favorite scent in their line. Smelled a bit artificial. Would rather use cucumber. Cleaned my dishes ok but couldn't get over the scent.
Christina T.
Christina T.
Millbrae, CA
13 reviews
May 24, 2017, 9:26 p.m.
Review for: Dish Soap Pump Clementine 18 fl oz; 532 ml
Great smelling and works well on dishes. I love the refills and how the bottles are. And unlike some of their other bottles, this is bottom heavy so it doesn't tip over as much. Decent value especially on targets subscription.
Syd F.
Syd F.
Redwood City
39 reviews
June 24, 2017, 12:13 a.m.
Review for: Dish Soap Pump Clementine 18 fl oz; 532 ml
Literally the only soap that my parents use. Ever since it came out, that is the only soap in the house. Like, no other soap can enter the house is sacred, but it works.
Stephanie F.
Stephanie F.
12 reviews
June 15, 2017, 9:11 p.m.
Review for: Dish Soap Pump Clementine 18 fl oz; 532 ml
This soap really smells like fresh cut clementines. Not to mention it does a great job at washing the dishes. You get what you pay for and I would definitely pay for this product. I would recommend this to anyone.
Brittney L.
Brittney L.
Wenatchee, WA
80 reviews
April 25, 2017, 11:32 p.m.
Review for: Dish Soap Pump Clementine 18 fl oz; 532 ml
Method is my favorite dish soap, it smells so fresh without being overpowering and it does a good job of getting things clean. It doesn't dry my hands out either!
Dani H.
Dani H.
90 reviews
June 24, 2017, 7:56 p.m.
Review for: Dish Soap Pump Clementine 18 fl oz; 532 ml
My favorite dish soap. Nothing else compares! In live with the pump style bottle. The soap is great. I buy the refills and just keep my pump bottle filled up!
Ashley B.
Ashley B.
Olive Branch, MS
90 reviews
Feb. 13, 2017, 7:51 a.m.
Review for: Dish Soap Pump Clementine 18 fl oz; 532 ml
My go to dish soap! Love the smell, love the way my dishes come out shiny and clean when I use it. I usually grab it at target. High effective, I recommend.
Emily G.
Emily G.
10 reviews
June 26, 2017, 10:47 p.m.
Review for: Dish Soap Pump Clementine 18 fl oz; 532 ml
Great price for an organic product. I love this for my family and the smell is great. The foam is easy for kids to use and leaves all hands clean of messes. I stock all my bathrooms with this product!
Marissa W.
Marissa W.
Kansas City, Mo
23 reviews
May 12, 2017, 4:42 p.m.
Review for: Dish Soap Pump Clementine 18 fl oz; 532 ml
This is my second favorite scent from Method and one of my all time favorite dish soaps that doesn't dry out your skin and keeps your dishes nice and clean!
Kaylyn J.
Kaylyn J.
Tilton, NH
I'm looking to switch over to safer cleaning products. I have a 1 year old always at my feet and I hate to clean when she's anywhere near the cleaning products. I really want to try all the method products and was wondering if the dish soap really eliminates grease easy? Has anyone used the dish soap?
Nicole S.
Nicole S.
El Paso, TX
9 reviews
I absolutely love the Method line of cleaning products, but have a hard time finding stores that sell it. I purchase my kitchen and bathroom cleaners from Lowes, but have had no luck finding this product! Where do you pick up your Method products? Thank you in advance!
Adrienne M.
Adrienne M.
Guelph, ON
62 reviews
My mother and I both have an interest in using natural cleaning products, and was wondering if anyone can tell me just how naturally derived these products are? Thank you in advance :)
Kayla H.
Kayla H.
280 reviews
Badge Icon
Decorator Expert
Level 2

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us