Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

by Mazda
  • 1552 Reviews
  • 20 Q&A
Ask a Question
Mary B.
Mary B.
Wallingford, CT

36 reviews

What kind of Mazda do you have?
Ivy B.
Ivy B.
Dec. 1, 2016, 7:47 p.m.
I have the Mazda Speed3
Cancel
Sana A.
Sana A.
Nov. 6, 2016, 1:11 a.m.
I love the Mazda 3
Cancel
Linda W.
Linda W.
Oct. 8, 2016, 11:24 p.m.
I own a mazda tribute, runs great and we love it
Cancel
Jules E.
Jules E.
June 29, 2016, 5:17 a.m.
I have a CX-7. We had it for 4 years. Our warranty ended and the engine stopped working. We're still paying it off while it sits in our garage. Lucky us!
Cancel
Viola H.
Viola H.
March 14, 2016, 2:24 p.m.
We have had many Mazdas in our life. My first was the 626 and I loved it! My husband had a Portage and he still complains about getting rid of it. We had the b5200(?) truck and I didn't care for it . The last one we had was the Mazda5 and it was a great minivan. Couldn't tell it WAS a minivan. The issue we didn't like was the way the tires were angled they wore down quickly so we were getting new $500 tires every 2years.
Cancel
Cynthia A.
Cynthia A.
Nov. 18, 2015, 1:07 a.m.
2015 cx-5 manual. Love it !
Cancel
Alisa C.
Alisa C.
Aug. 4, 2015, 6 p.m.
2014 Mazda 3
Cancel
Narcisa H.
Narcisa H.
July 15, 2015, 8:13 a.m.
Mazda 6 2012
Cancel
Summer B.
Summer B.
May 29, 2015, 2:32 p.m.
Had a Mazda 6!
Cancel
Katie D.
Katie D.
May 19, 2015, 2:39 p.m.
I have a CX-5 and love it!!
Cancel
Brittney G.
Brittney G.
April 21, 2015, 3 a.m.
I have a Mazda CX 7
Cancel
Lori K.
Lori K.
April 13, 2015, 12:59 a.m.
Tribute
Cancel
Jeimy C.
Jeimy C.
March 1, 2015, 1:15 p.m.
Mazda protege
Cancel
Marilyn L.
Marilyn L.
Feb. 27, 2015, 6:33 a.m.
I had Mazda 6
Cancel
Karleigh C.
Karleigh C.
Feb. 25, 2015, 7:50 p.m.
I have a Mazda 6! Love it so much!!! Runs great and hasn't had any major problems! I have had it for about four years.
Cancel
John P.
John P.
Jan. 12, 2015, 6:22 p.m.
I've had the same MX5 for 20 years, and it still runs like a champ.
Cancel
Abby P.
Abby P.
Jan. 9, 2015, 2:07 p.m.
Mazda 3 hatchback. Best car I've ever had!
Cancel
Jamie H.
Jamie H.
Dec. 18, 2014, 3:43 p.m.
Mazda 3 2013 and I love it!
Cancel
Shana K.
Shana K.
Dec. 5, 2014, 9:22 p.m.
Mazdaspeed 3 2013. love it
Cancel
Monica a.
Monica a.
Dec. 4, 2014, 9:34 p.m.
Mazda 3 hatchback! It's sporty but can still fit 4-5 adults ( 4 normal size and 1 skinny friend) it gets great gas mileage without looking like a dork and the hatch and fold down seats mean I can still fit a ton of junk inside :) It's been super reliable as well.
Cancel
Aubry C.
Aubry C.
Nov. 20, 2014, 2:33 p.m.
Mazda 3 :)
Cancel
Rachel C.
Rachel C.
Oct. 8, 2014, 2:09 p.m.
Mazda 3 sedan and it is the best car ever!!
Cancel
Marion F.
Marion F.
Sept. 13, 2014, 11:39 p.m.
I had an old 323. It was such a cool little car!!!
Cancel
Danyelle M.
Danyelle M.
Sept. 4, 2014, 9:01 p.m.
Mazda 3 sport
Cancel
Lauren S.
Lauren S.
Aug. 21, 2014, 12:25 p.m.
Mazda 3 Grand Touring!
Cancel
Sara W.
Sara W.
July 26, 2014, 6:38 a.m.
Mazda Protege.
Cancel
Kailyn S.
Kailyn S.
July 22, 2014, 3:35 p.m.
Mazda3 hatchback.
Cancel
Liz S.
Liz S.
April 14, 2014, 9:49 p.m.
Mazda CX9
Cancel
Maggi C.
Maggi C.
Sept. 23, 2013, 2:40 p.m.
Mazda CX7
Cancel

Join now to gain access to over a million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Join Now

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us