Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Jennifer H.
Jennifer H.
Prairieville, LA

34 reviews

Do you think that Mazdas are reliable family vehicles?
Mayra V.
Mayra V.
Feb. 13, 2017, 2:34 p.m.
Yes, they definitely are :)
Cancel
Nicole B.
Nicole B.
Jan. 24, 2017, 7:17 p.m.
They are pretty reliable but I am not so sure about safety wise. I often feel if I were to get into an accident the car would not hold up its value and would be totaled easily.
Cancel
Jasmine G.
Jasmine G.
Jan. 15, 2017, 1:28 p.m.
Yes
Cancel
Megan R.
Megan R.
Dec. 13, 2016, 8:04 p.m.
Definitely. We traded in my husband's eclipse for a Mazda 3 when we got ready to have a baby
Cancel
jutselys u.
jutselys u.
Nov. 2, 2016, 4:46 p.m.
yes!
Cancel
Emma M.
Emma M.
Sept. 26, 2016, 11:36 p.m.
Yes, my dad owned one for awhile while he worked at a dealership and it was super roomy and so durable with my elementary self.
Cancel
Jules E.
Jules E.
Sept. 7, 2016, 12:30 a.m.
No. I had a CX-7 and they stopped making that model for a reason. Garbage!
Cancel
Veronica B.
Veronica B.
July 23, 2016, 2:17 a.m.
My parents both had Mazdas when me and my two younger brothers were growing up and it was a very useful car for all of us.
Cancel
Maria L.
Maria L.
March 29, 2016, 10:34 p.m.
Yes very reliable.
Cancel
Steph K.
Steph K.
Jan. 25, 2016, 8:36 p.m.
No, I would personally recommend a Nissan or a Subaru!
Cancel
Wendy C.
Wendy C.
Jan. 23, 2016, 12:03 p.m.
Amazing cars
Cancel
tami t.
tami t.
Dec. 16, 2015, 3:40 p.m.
Yes we had a Mazda 3 for our little family and it worked nicely.
Cancel
Cynthia A.
Cynthia A.
Nov. 18, 2015, 1:06 a.m.
Definitely, I love my cx-5 suv. It's got great room but it's also not big and bulky so it's still easy to park and my 3 year old niece fits in there with her car seat perfectly. And plenty trunk space for her toys
Cancel
Laura  C.
Laura C.
Sept. 23, 2015, 2:39 p.m.
I have a 2006 Mazda 5. My mother specifically got in 2008 because it has 6 seats and she has 4 children including me. She gave it to me when I started college so I could get around and honestly hasn't given me or my mother any problems. I am up to date with all the tire rotations and the oil changes and all of that stuff. Keep in mind that I drive A LOT everyday to get to school, get groceries, go out with friends. So in my opinion it's a reliable family vehicle.
Cancel
Tracy M.
Tracy M.
Sept. 17, 2015, 6 p.m.
Yesss
Cancel
Evan D.
Evan D.
July 14, 2015, 10:07 a.m.
I had a mazda 626 for years and loved it. The only reason I got a new car was because I wanted an SUV.
Cancel
Judit D.
Judit D.
July 7, 2015, 8:35 p.m.
They are very good. start getting issues when they are older like every other car.
Cancel
sheyla c.
sheyla c.
June 25, 2015, 7:36 p.m.
Yes they are great family cars
Cancel
Kiara M.
Kiara M.
June 18, 2015, 4:19 p.m.
I think they are!
Cancel
Kennedy M.
Kennedy M.
May 18, 2015, 7:59 p.m.
Yes they are very reliable!
Cancel
Karleigh C.
Karleigh C.
Feb. 25, 2015, 7:51 p.m.
Yes!!! Very reliable brand!!
Cancel
Yolanda D.
Yolanda D.
Dec. 30, 2014, 12:47 a.m.
Yes
Cancel
Shana K.
Shana K.
Dec. 5, 2014, 9:22 p.m.
Yes!
Cancel
Monica a.
Monica a.
Dec. 4, 2014, 9:39 p.m.
Yes! My mom had a Mazda mpv (van) foreveeeer...like we were beggingg her to sell it because it was embarrassing... But it just never died. So she finally sold it to a college kid and got a new one. Since then I bought a Mazda 3 hatchback, my best friend bought a cx5 and we both love them. Great gas mileage without sacrificing zoom zoom, they are beautiful and reliable!
Cancel
Lauren S.
Lauren S.
Aug. 21, 2014, 12:25 p.m.
Absolutely! They're great, reliable cars!
Cancel
Sarah P.
Sarah P.
Aug. 21, 2014, 2:31 a.m.
Mazda 3 2012 and I love it! Can't wait for my lease to be up to get a new one!
Cancel
Sara W.
Sara W.
July 26, 2014, 6:48 a.m.
Yes, absolutely!
Cancel
Haydee R.
Haydee R.
Nov. 3, 2013, 11:02 p.m.
Totally
Cancel
Mary M.
Mary M.
June 25, 2013, 4:09 p.m.
Oh yes!
Cancel

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Join Now

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us