Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Candace S.
Candace S.
Barton, VT

167 reviews

Is it easy to apply???
chloe m.
chloe m.
Nov. 29, 2016, 8:32 p.m.
Love this liner it applies easily so it's perfect for a wing eye look
Cancel
Cody P.
Cody P.
Nov. 29, 2016, 6:40 p.m.
It glides on very easily and is a very opaque black. I just recommend using a different brush than the one it comes with like a MAC 210 or 263 or a synthetic brush from another brand that same shape.
Cancel
Alejandra L.
Alejandra L.
Nov. 22, 2016, 2:21 p.m.
si se aplica muy facil
Cancel
Waleska C.
Waleska C.
Nov. 18, 2016, 9:24 p.m.
Yes, se aplica super fácil
Cancel
Nicole H.
Nicole H.
Nov. 17, 2016, 2:57 p.m.
This I swear honestly probably the easiest liner for me to apply myself because it is so much like a pen, but isn't wet like liquid liner.
Cancel
carmen l.
carmen l.
Nov. 14, 2016, 2:47 p.m.
The brush it comes with is very easy to work with and I had no problem applying it!
Cancel
Chantel N.
Chantel N.
July 23, 2013, 11 a.m.
It's very easy in my opinion, just make sure you clean your brush. I know that seems like second nature but it truly makes all the difference.
Cancel
Samantha L.
Samantha L.
July 11, 2013, 4:47 p.m.
It's not quite as forgiving as a pencil liner - You can't just smudge it into a smokey eye if you mess up. But it is so much easier to apply than a liquid liner (it's got a thicker consistency) and creates a similar look.
Cancel
Jennifer P.
Jennifer P.
June 30, 2013, 2:28 p.m.
The brush is amazing. I love how easy it is to apply. If you're a little clumsy like I am, just make sure you don't poke yourself in the eye when applying to your top lid.
Cancel
Savannah E.
Savannah E.
June 27, 2013, 11:18 p.m.
As long as you're using the right kind of brush, it's very easy! Brush gives you lots of control.
Cancel
Brooke L.
Brooke L.
June 26, 2013, 2:26 p.m.
It's super easy to apply!
Cancel
Melissa M.
Melissa M.
April 22, 2013, 5:26 p.m.
Yes goes on smooth and a little product goes a long way
Cancel
Ashley B.
Ashley B.
March 20, 2013, 10:14 a.m.
It is very easy to apply, but if you are using the brush that it comes with than it may become difficult and you may get frustrated. Try getting a good quality brush to apply it and then it will be easy.
Cancel
Sarah A.
Sarah A.
March 5, 2013, 4:19 p.m.
Yes it is but depends on the brush
Cancel
Stephanie N.
Stephanie N.
Feb. 2, 2013, 10:58 a.m.
Yes. I don't use the brush that it comes with though. I use a skinny angled brush.
Cancel
Jessica H.
Jessica H.
Jan. 27, 2013, 12:09 p.m.
It's really easy to apply! You can use the brush it comes with works nice but I think it is a little too thick to use unless thats the look your looking for. But you can use a different brush of your choice or a pencil and just dip it in there and use that to apply it if you like using that technique better.
Cancel
Allison M.
Allison M.
Jan. 15, 2013, 8:59 a.m.
The brush it comes with isn't too bad but I suggest using an angled eyeliner brush. I usually use an Ecotools one.
Cancel
Liberty W.
Liberty W.
Jan. 8, 2013, 6:15 p.m.
Definitely. I like to use a Sigma eyeliner brush though, the brush this comes with is too thick for me.
Cancel
Andrea J.
Andrea J.
Jan. 6, 2013, 5:01 p.m.
It is very easy to apply, all you have to do is know what look you like on yourself and take your time.
Cancel
Cassandra B.
Cassandra B.
Dec. 20, 2012, 8:59 p.m.
I never really found and easy way to apply it and I tried quite a few different brushes.
Cancel
Kristen M.
Kristen M.
Dec. 18, 2012, 3:32 p.m.
As long as you keep the brush it comes with or whatever you are using to apply it with VERY clean, it smooths on nicely. Hold your lid out taught (not too tight) and it's even easier!
Cancel
Taylor C.
Taylor C.
Dec. 11, 2012, 3:07 p.m.
Once you get used to putting it on it is very easy. It's a little difficult for me to put on a very fine line without getting it on my eyelashes.
Cancel

Join now to gain access to over a million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Join Now

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us