Maybelline Fit Me® Dewy + Smooth Foundation

(16,619)
$7.99 on ULTA
4.0% CASHBACK
SHOP NOW
*1 other buying options
Leave a Review

Description

Dewy foundation with SPF 18 that hydrates and smoothes skin texture. Leaves a naturally luminous finish. Fit Me® Dewy + Smooth Foundation face makeup. Maybelline's smoothing concentrate hydrates rough patches leaving skin with a naturally luminous finish. Ideal for normal to dry skin, this foundation hydrates and smoothes skin texture and leaves a naturally luminous finish. Protects with SPF 18. Dermatologist tested. Allergy tested. Non-comedogenic. Fragrance-free.

 

How To Use/Apply:

Apply foundation onto skin and blend with fingertips or an applicator and blend.

 

Ingredients:

OCTINOXATE 7.0% INGREDIENTS: WATER CYCLOPENTASILOXANE DIMETHICONE GLYCERIN ISOTRIDECYL ISONONANOATE PEG-9 POLYDIMETHYLSILOXYETHYL DIMETHICONE DISTEARDIMONIUM HECTORITE DIMETHICONE/POLYGLYCERIN-3 CROSSPOLYMER SODIUM CHLORIDE PEG-10 DIMETHICONE PHENOXYETHANOL METHYLPARABEN DISODIUM STEAROYL GLUTAMATE CHLORPHENESIN DISODIUM EDTA ACRYLATES COPOLYMER PROPYLPARABEN FRAGRANCE TOCOPHEROL ASCORBYL PALMITATE ALUMINUM HYDROXIDE BUTYLPARABEN PEG-9 ETHYLPARABEN DIPROPYLENE GLYCOL ALPHA-ISOMETHYL IONONE MAY CONTAIN TITANIUM DIOXIDE IRON OXIDES F.I.L. D51663/2

 

 

TOP QUESTIONS

See all
Does anyone with combination skin switch from matte to dewy foundation in the winter?
Why can’t I find a spf foundation in fit me 330 toffee?
Does this foundation affect your acne?
REVIEWS
Start your review of Maybelline Fit Me® Dewy + Smooth Foundation!
Which variety would you like to review?
Find a variety
3 months agoDurant
251 reviews
Review for: Buff Beige 130
It makes me really dry. I love the way it goes on but after awhile it makes me look blotchy
It makes me really dry. I love the way it goes on but after awhile it makes me look blotchy
4 months agoMelrose, FL
339 reviews
This is a good foundation. It gives your skin a nice gooey look. It has buildable coverage.
This is a good foundation. It gives your skin a nice gooey look. It has buildable coverage.
4 months agoVisalia
30 reviews
left my skin look super smooth. i have very dry skin and this didn’t let that show through.
left my skin look super smooth. i have very dry skin and this didn’t let that show through.
4 months agonew brunswick , NJ
103 reviews
Purchased at: Rite Aid
me encanta como deja [email protected] el tono muy parejo/is just a great foundation for me i love it
me encanta como deja [email protected] el tono muy parejo/is just a great foundation for me i love it
5 months agoMiami , FL
43 reviews
It's perfect my skin is a bit dry and this base gives a spectacular look to my face🥰 i love
It's perfect my skin is a bit dry and this base gives a spectacular look to my face🥰 i love
6 months agoSt cloud
70 reviews
Purchased at: Walgreens
Review for: Buff Beige 130
Has total coverage and feels great on the skin it’s not too heavy either love this so much
Has total coverage and feels great on the skin it’s not too heavy either love this so much
6 months agoNaugatuck, CT
63 reviews
It goes on smooth and has a dewy finish. I love that it lasts all day and is full coverage.
It goes on smooth and has a dewy finish. I love that it lasts all day and is full coverage.
7 months agoQueens
37 reviews
A foundation i would wear everyday or for an occasion. Super lightweight and long lasting.
A foundation i would wear everyday or for an occasion. Super lightweight and long lasting.
7 months ago
10 reviews
Review for: Classic Ivory
Very full coverage foundation. And has a very long lasting formula. Pigments are beautiful
Very full coverage foundation. And has a very long lasting formula. Pigments are beautiful
8 months agoFirebaugh, Ca
84 reviews
I don’t like how oily my skin is left after applying it I go more for the matte foundation.
I don’t like how oily my skin is left after applying it I go more for the matte foundation.
Q & A

497 questions

Ask a question to the Influenster community...
14 reviews
3 months ago
Gabriela G. 3 months ago
I personally liked the matte version better because I prefer a matte finish. But the dewy wasn’t bad.
13 reviews
3 months ago
Christina J. 3 months ago
I’ve tried this foundation just because I have drier skin and wanted a inexpensive dewy foundation. I did like it but after a couple hours it just didn’t last! I recently tried the new e.l.f foundation and I really really love it!!