Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Maybelline Expert Wear Eyeshadow Singles

Maybelline Expert Wear Eyeshadow Singles

By MAYBELLINE NEW YORK
4.1 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars48%
  • 4 Stars29%
  • 3 Stars16%
  • 2 Stars4%
  • 1 Star4%
#37 in Eyeshadow
Extraordinary eye makeup color with a silky, sensual finish that lasts all day. Rich, velvety textures glide on effortlessly with superior smoothness. The velvet-tip applicator included in maybelline new york expert wear eyeshadow singles blends without tugging or pulling. why you'll love maybelline new york expert wear eyeshadow singles: extraordinary eyeshadow color all day wear ophthalmologist tested directions: wear maybelline expert wear eyeshadow singles alone or create mulitple looks by mixing and matching.
Maybelline Expert Wear Eyeshadow Singles
Maybelline Expert Wear Eyeshadow Singles
Reviews (511)
Q&A (12)
Photos (39)
Kennedy P.
Kennedy P.
Plano, TX
171 reviews
Sept. 5, 2016, 1:03 a.m.
Review for: Nude Glow
I love this shade so much! When I first saw this on Amazon, it was hard to tell if it was matte or shimmer. I asked if it would be good as a crease color like I intended and people said probably not and that it is a good brow bone color. Well, I use this every day for my crease and base. It really helps to blend together the shadows I put on top. Once I get finished with my smokey eye this shade can not be seen. It is buttery, applies well and it is pigmented as expected. I just started getting into shadows and I am so happy to have this in my collection. The quality is much better than the Maybelline palettes. This shade even looks like it would make a beautiful peachy highlight for the upper cheeks.
Amber V.
Amber V.
Redding, CA
132 reviews
Feb. 8, 2016, 7:42 p.m.
Review for: Seashell
I bought this color on accident thinking it was more of a brown/gold color. It's not. It's a very light pink, ballerina slipper color. While it might look nice on someone less tan and younger, it was not flattering on me, a very tan, 35 year old. However, the color lasts most of the day but fades later in the day/at night. If you planned to wear this shade all day, you would want to reapply about 1/2 way through the day. It goes on soft & comes with a 2-sided, sponge applicator.
Alaina M.
Alaina M.
37 reviews
March 21, 2016, 12:58 a.m.
Review for: Forest Green
I bought this the other day because I needed a green eyeshadow for St Patrick's Day. I only wear eye make up on special occasions so I consider myself a total beginner when it comes to make up. This applies so nicely and was such an beautiful green color. I certainly will be using this again and going to buy more colors in the line. Great price for a great product. *purchased product myself*
Hamel P.
Hamel P.
Cary, NC
9 reviews
Aug. 23, 2016, 8:41 p.m.
Review for: Golden Halo
I've tried mostly all of the Maybelline Expert Wear Eyeshadow Singles, but nothing beats this color
"Golden Halo." I wear it almsost everyday since it's so versatile. You can use one swipe for a more natural look or pack it on for a night out, I even use it as a highlight topper! It's perfect for my skin tone (indian tan) and other skin tones too!
TRICIA H.
TRICIA H.
Point Pleasant Beach, NJ
6 reviews
Jan. 25, 2016, 6:56 p.m.
Review for: Silken Taupe
I have been using this product for years. It is a great value for the money. It lasts a long time and as long as you don't try to tote it around loose in your handbag, the pressed powder shadow never cracks or crumbles. I do carry it in my purse but in a makeup bag. I have sensitive eyes and it is non irritating, goes on evenly and lasts all day
Shannon S.
Shannon S.
Mason City, IA
1 review
April 11, 2016, 12:39 p.m.
Review for: Forest Green
Love this eyeshadow!!!!! This was my first time using this brand: Maybelline Expert Wear EyeShadow Singles--Expert Evergreen. I was pleasantly surprised with this product 1) by the shade of the color and 2) by the fact it was not "heavy." Finally, I love this shade of green as we transition from winter to Spring. It is perfect
Carissa M.
Carissa M.
Gardner, KS
13 reviews
May 22, 2016, 7:35 p.m.
Review for: Constant Toast
I like these eyeshadows and I like how much pigment there is. I have hazel eyes and I think this color compliments them. I think it is just like any other high end brand. It works well and is easy to apply and blends very well. I would recommend this to anyone that likes to use eye shadow but doesn't want to spend very much.
S B.
S B.
Battle Creek, MI
29 reviews
Feb. 15, 2016, 10:32 p.m.
Review for: Blue Blazes
I like the looks for this color but after I swatches this I knew I wasn't going to like. I don't know why but the Maybelline powder shadows always feel gritty and scratchy to me. It takes a lot more product to get the color pay off and they don't blend well. This color and pretty much all of them are a pass.
Christine B.
Christine B.
Scottsdale, AZ
4 reviews
Aug. 23, 2016, 3:47 p.m.
Review for: Golden Halo
Never used gold halo but I have another dark brown shade I've used. It doubles for me as eyeshadow/ labored color. Maybelline has been used in my family since before I was born and I'm 52 so that's a long time. It's nice to know a brand that has been around for years for good reason at reasonable prices.
Emily B.
Emily B.
Durham, NC
27 reviews
March 21, 2016, 7:13 p.m.
Review for: Tastefully Taupe
This is the perfect shade to wear to work! It has a hint of shimmer, but otherwise provides full coverage on your lid. It is a great grey-brown color (very pigmented). I will repurchase this when I run out.

I have fair, dry, oily skin which is very sensitive and this product did not cause any irritation.
Em V.
Em V.
19 reviews
Does it come in a variety of colors
Zahraa A.
Zahraa A.
270 reviews
is this product worth the purchase?
Sherrie M.
Sherrie M.
Baltimore , Maryland
312 reviews
Tati from YouTube was showing these today. Maybelline released new Eyeshadows. Are they pigmented. Has anyone tried these...
Loreal T.
Loreal T.
Converse, TX
7 reviews
Is this eyeshadow bright or wry dark?
Tonya F.
Tonya F.
athens, GA
5 reviews
Can I use with my sensitive skin?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us