Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Maybelline Color Sensational Matte Metallics Lipstick - Gunmetal

Maybelline Color Sensational Matte Metallics Lipstick - Gunmetal

By MAYBELLINE NEW YORK
4.1 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars50%
  • 4 Stars35%
  • 3 Stars0%
  • 2 Stars10%
  • 1 Star5%
#1475 in Lipstick
Color Sensational Matte Metallics Lipstick - From hot lava and copper spark to gunmetal and silk stone, get the matte metallic look with Maybelline's new supremely sensational Color Sensational Matte Metallics Lipstick.Benefits:Brilliant metallic finishComfortable creamy matte textureAvailable in a collection of metallic earth tone inspired shadesInfused with sumptuous honey nectar for a supremely comfortable feel - Color Sensational Matte Metallics Lipstick
Maybelline Color Sensational Matte Metallics Lipstick - Gunmetal
Maybelline Color Sensational Matte Metallics Lipstick - Gunmetal
Reviews (20)
Q&A (0)
Allyssa B.
Allyssa B.
Lancaster, OH
30 reviews
June 22, 2017, 10:31 a.m.
Review for: Gunmetal, Other
Maybelline's Matte Lipsticks are the best at the drugstore! They are creamy and comfortable and also gorgeously pigmented! I get mine at target but you can find them anywhere and everywhere! I always have one on hand and have favorite shades I'll always repurchase. Can't beat the affordability,
Brianne D.
Brianne D.
Spotswood, NJ
19 reviews
June 19, 2017, 10:15 a.m.
Review for: Gunmetal
Pleasantly surprised. Always skeptical when trying new lip products but these lipsticks are amazing. You can layer them to get a ray of different shades. Long lasting and impact-full color. 
Molly O.
Molly O.
9 reviews
June 23, 2017, 1:31 p.m.
Review for: Gunmetal, Other
Though the color of the lipstick is amazing and great for standing out it tends to not last very long and the lipstick itself is prone to breaking off leaving a mess and the cap does not stay on well. The color also bleeds onto skin from the lips which sucks.
Maria V.
Maria V.
Hartford
24 reviews
June 22, 2017, 9:10 a.m.
Review for: Gunmetal
I have this one and I use it all the time it lasts it's moist it's great the packaging is great and I would recommend to others price is affordable 
Jennifer S.
Jennifer S.
34 reviews
June 21, 2017, 7:33 a.m.
Review for: Gunmetal
The lipstick feels creamy and comfortable on the lips. The color is great but you don't get much color payoff. Wish it was more pigmented 
Gaycel W.
Gaycel W.
Martinez
13 reviews
June 21, 2017, 7:36 p.m.
Review for: Gunmetal
Good for Halloween season,but for me I use it every time I feel like it,affordable and it blends well so I recommend it..
Andrelys R.
Andrelys R.
35 reviews
June 21, 2017, 6:35 a.m.
Review for: Gunmetal
This is amazing I love color like this I love matte color is amazing I ran out of mine so I'm ready to buy another one
Charli H.
Charli H.
Niles, MI
23 reviews
June 22, 2017, 5:58 a.m.
Review for: Gunmetal
BEAUTIFUL colour! God! I am I'm love with the colour. Pigment is good, but fading still happens, which I'd expect from a drugstore brand.
jennyfer v.
jennyfer v.
42 reviews
June 10, 2017, 5:14 a.m.
Review for: Gunmetal
Wonderful love too much, super recommend to all girls who like to see style tumblr And give to use at any occasion
natalia c.
natalia c.
4 reviews
June 18, 2017, 9:08 p.m.
Review for: Gunmetal
This green color is not usually in others make up companies, for that reason i loved it. Furthermore is so beauty
Q & A

Looking for
your answer?

Be the First to Ask a Question

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us