Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
MAYBELLINE COLOR SENSATIONAL LIPSTICK #1000 LAVANDER VOLTAGE

MAYBELLINE COLOR SENSATIONAL LIPSTICK #1000 LAVANDER VOLTAGE

By MAYBELLINE NEW YORK
4.2 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars50%
  • 4 Stars29%
  • 3 Stars16%
  • 2 Stars6%
  • 1 Star0%
#640 in Lipstick
MAYBELLINE COLOR SENSATIONAL LIPSTICK #1000 LAVANDER VOLTAGE
MAYBELLINE COLOR SENSATIONAL LIPSTICK #1000 LAVANDER VOLTAGE
MAYBELLINE COLOR SENSATIONAL LIPSTICK #1000 LAVANDER VOLTAGE
Reviews (70)
Q&A (1)
Photos (2)
Kaitlyn J.
Kaitlyn J.
New Windsor, NY
553 reviews
Jan. 26, 2017, 9:27 p.m.
Review for: MAYBELLINE COLOR SENSATIONAL LIPSTICK #1000 LAVANDER VOLTAGE
The color didn't work for me but the formula of this lipstick was great. I wasn't crazy about the color it was and implies but based on fashion trends. But I wants to test the product so I wore it all day. It stayed on and kept a great feel. It stayed smooth and didn't get dry or sticky.
Fiona C.
Fiona C.
Brooklyn, NY
8 reviews
Oct. 17, 2016, 7:05 p.m.
Review for: MAYBELLINE COLOR SENSATIONAL LIPSTICK #1000 LAVANDER VOLTAGE
I tried this lipstick in black and not lavender voltage but i feel like this is a very moisturizing lipstick. however, it will definitely look better under a black lipliner to make it look more opaque. i would definitely buy more wild colors from maybelline
Rocecil R.
Rocecil R.
Doral, FL
180 reviews
Dec. 27, 2016, 10:47 p.m.
Review for: MAYBELLINE COLOR SENSATIONAL LIPSTICK #1000 LAVANDER VOLTAGE

I love it when lipsticks come in unusual colors! This specific color I love! I use it for any night out!
The formula is charming, smells rich and also has excellent pigmentation! What I love is also the price! Very comfortable in the pocket
Sami N.
Sami N.
Las Vegas, NV
471 reviews
Oct. 28, 2016, 6 p.m.
Review for: MAYBELLINE COLOR SENSATIONAL LIPSTICK #1000 LAVANDER VOLTAGE
When drugstores get all these lip products with wild colors, I'm always hesitate. With good reasons. Any dark purple, Browns, ects. The colors just aren't there. Not great pigment. You need many coats so it just gets heavy.
Jessica H.
Jessica H.
Bronx, NY
6 reviews
Jan. 27, 2017, 9:26 p.m.
Review for: MAYBELLINE COLOR SENSATIONAL LIPSTICK #1000 LAVANDER VOLTAGE
The lipstick glides on really smooth and easily but it was slightly patchy and transferred easily but but it does last a nice amount of time and it smells very sweet and it's amazing
Katie H.
Katie H.
Jonesboro, AR
106 reviews
Jan. 6, 2017, 6:17 p.m.
Review for: MAYBELLINE COLOR SENSATIONAL LIPSTICK #1000 LAVANDER VOLTAGE
I ended up very disappointed with this one. the color peeled, transferred, and faded extremely easily and left my lips a mess. the only pro was how easily it went on.
Idania M.
Idania M.
451 reviews
Oct. 19, 2016, 4:04 p.m.
Review for: MAYBELLINE COLOR SENSATIONAL LIPSTICK #1000 LAVANDER VOLTAGE
amo llevar en mis labios labiales de colores fuertes que aporten energia este ademas de ser considerablemnte economico es de una excelente duracion
Phuong H.
Phuong H.
Union City, Ca
53 reviews
Jan. 25, 2017, 2:10 p.m.
Review for: MAYBELLINE COLOR SENSATIONAL LIPSTICK #1000 LAVANDER VOLTAGE
I love maybelline. But with this color I realized dark colors were not for me. It was too dark but I love dark reds/wine colors on me
Lucy W.
Lucy W.
Lacey, WA
146 reviews
Nov. 3, 2016, 11:54 a.m.
Review for: MAYBELLINE COLOR SENSATIONAL LIPSTICK #1000 LAVANDER VOLTAGE
I bought a bunch of these lipsticks when they came out and I love the formula of these for a drugstore lipstick
Emily P.
Emily P.
Shepherdsvlle, KY
10 reviews
Oct. 22, 2016, 5:20 p.m.
Review for: MAYBELLINE COLOR SENSATIONAL LIPSTICK #1000 LAVANDER VOLTAGE
Dark just how I like it lol and stayed on well through eating and drinking. Nothing to really complain about
How is the product?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us