Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Cierra C.
Cierra C.
Rockmart, GA
300 reviews
Which flavor is your favorite?
Fiona N.
Fiona N.
Aug. 3, 2017, 4:32 a.m.
Badge Icon
Beauty Junkie Expert Level 1
Cherry
Cancel
Fiona N.
Fiona N.
Aug. 3, 2017, 4:31 a.m.
Badge Icon
Beauty Junkie Expert Level 1
Cherry
Cancel
Nataliia L.
Nataliia L.
Aug. 1, 2017, 2:43 p.m.
Badge Icon
Beauty Junkie Expert Level 2
cherry and peach
Cancel
myriam ❁.
myriam ❁.
July 30, 2017, 11:24 a.m.
Peach !!
Cancel
LINDSAY F.
LINDSAY F.
July 26, 2017, 10:17 p.m.
Badge Icon
Beauty Junkie Expert Level 2
Peach for sure!! <3
Cancel
LINDSAY F.
LINDSAY F.
July 26, 2017, 10:17 p.m.
Badge Icon
Beauty Junkie Expert Level 2
Peach for sure!! <3
Cancel
Margarida R.
Margarida R.
July 21, 2017, 11:29 a.m.
Badge Icon
Beauty Junkie Expert Level 1
Cherry me !!!
Cancel
Rashmi M.
Rashmi M.
July 12, 2017, 6:22 p.m.
Badge Icon
Beauty Junkie Expert Level 3
Cherry!
Cancel
leslie m.
leslie m.
July 11, 2017, 1:54 a.m.
Badge Icon
Beauty Junkie Expert Level 2
peach!!!!
Cancel
saman a.
saman a.
June 11, 2017, 10:51 a.m.
Electro pop pink shock <3
Cancel
Jemima S.
Jemima S.
June 9, 2017, 4:01 a.m.
Quenched!
Cancel
Stoiciu A.
Stoiciu A.
June 5, 2017, 3:46 p.m.
Cherry <3
Cancel
Ana C.
Ana C.
May 30, 2017, 9:33 p.m.
Peach <3
Cancel
Jessica J.
Jessica J.
May 30, 2017, 4:15 p.m.
Badge Icon
Beauty Junkie Expert Level 4
Definitely peach!
Cancel
Jessica J.
Jessica J.
May 30, 2017, 4:15 p.m.
Badge Icon
Beauty Junkie Expert Level 4
Definitely peach!
Cancel
Jessica J.
Jessica J.
May 30, 2017, 4:14 p.m.
Badge Icon
Beauty Junkie Expert Level 4
Definitely peach!
Cancel
Sara G.
Sara G.
May 29, 2017, 2:52 p.m.
My favorite is the peach one! It smells so yummy, and lasts for awhile :)
Cancel
Mikayla D.
Mikayla D.
May 13, 2017, 10:19 a.m.
Badge Icon
Beauty Junkie Expert Level 2
I really like Grape Vine and the Baby Lips Glow in My Pink
Cancel
raquel s.
raquel s.
May 11, 2017, 8:38 a.m.
pink puch
Cancel
ANGELYD D.
ANGELYD D.
May 9, 2017, 7:54 a.m.
Badge Icon
Beauty Junkie Expert Level 1
cherry!
Cancel
Asheton C.
Asheton C.
May 8, 2017, 1:51 p.m.
Badge Icon
Beauty Junkie Expert Level 1
Peach Kiss
Cancel
Isabel R.
Isabel R.
May 6, 2017, 7:09 p.m.
Badge Icon
Beauty Junkie Expert Level 5
Cherry me
Cancel
Isabel R.
Isabel R.
May 6, 2017, 7:08 p.m.
Badge Icon
Beauty Junkie Expert Level 5
Cherry me
Cancel
Picturesque R.
Picturesque R.
May 4, 2017, 11:50 a.m.
Pink punch is
Cancel
Maria M.
Maria M.
April 27, 2017, 8:33 p.m.
Badge Icon
Beauty Junkie Expert Level 4
Pink Punch
Cancel
Maria M.
Maria M.
April 27, 2017, 8:33 p.m.
Badge Icon
Beauty Junkie Expert Level 4
Pink Punch
Cancel
ulia r.
ulia r.
April 24, 2017, 12:25 p.m.
Pink Punch
Cancel
Shakira M.
Shakira M.
April 23, 2017, 10:56 a.m.
Badge Icon
Beauty Junkie Expert Level 5
the mint one i love
Cancel
Stephanie V.
Stephanie V.
April 20, 2017, 10:42 a.m.
Badge Icon
Beauty Junkie Expert Level 5
Cherry Me! I love the scent and color of it.
Cancel
Brooklin W.
Brooklin W.
April 14, 2017, 8:16 p.m.
Badge Icon
Beauty Junkie Expert Level 2
I havent found one that I dont like! They original is usually my go to
Cancel
Brittany H.
Brittany H.
April 10, 2017, 9:02 p.m.
Badge Icon
Beauty Junkie Expert Level 1
Cherry Me! It smells and tastes like a cherry popsicle. Also leaves behind a slight stain like one too!
Cancel
Erin T.
Erin T.
April 10, 2017, 7:54 a.m.
Badge Icon
Beauty Junkie Expert Level 1
Mint and cherry me. So good! :)
Cancel
Erin T.
Erin T.
April 10, 2017, 7:54 a.m.
Badge Icon
Beauty Junkie Expert Level 1
Mint and cherry me. So good! :)
Cancel
Amanda M.
Amanda M.
April 5, 2017, 8:16 p.m.
pink electro
Cancel
stefanie b.
stefanie b.
March 29, 2017, 1:05 p.m.
Badge Icon
Beauty Junkie Expert Level 5
the mint one i love it
Cancel
Stephanie R.
Stephanie R.
March 22, 2017, 2:12 p.m.
Badge Icon
Beauty Junkie Expert Level 5
the mint one i love
Cancel
Melissa B.
Melissa B.
March 17, 2017, 1:02 p.m.
The pink one, it gives a little color as well
Cancel
Caitlin G.
Caitlin G.
March 13, 2017, 5:38 p.m.
clear by far you can buy it on without looking and never have to worry about it getting on your boyfriend
Cancel
gaby m.
gaby m.
March 10, 2017, 4:23 a.m.
the pink electro one
Cancel
Drica B.
Drica B.
March 6, 2017, 3:55 p.m.
Intense care
Cancel
Amina A.
Amina A.
March 4, 2017, 4:53 a.m.
the pink electro one
Cancel
Esther D.
Esther D.
March 3, 2017, 7:56 p.m.
Badge Icon
Beauty Junkie Expert Level 2
Peach Kiss!
Cancel
kaitlyn p.
kaitlyn p.
March 1, 2017, 2:16 a.m.
Badge Icon
Beauty Junkie Expert Level 3
Peach Kiss!
Cancel
Anaeliza M.
Anaeliza M.
Feb. 28, 2017, 7:07 p.m.
Badge Icon
Beauty Junkie Expert Level 4
Cherry Me!
Cancel
Emily F.
Emily F.
Feb. 27, 2017, 1:18 p.m.
Quenched is my favourite! I personally find it the most hydrating and it smells so so good!!
Cancel
Mary S.
Mary S.
Feb. 24, 2017, 2:15 a.m.
Peach Kiss and Peach Punch...but they're very similar.
Cancel
Amber I.
Amber I.
Feb. 23, 2017, 9:58 p.m.
Badge Icon
Beauty Junkie Expert Level 2
I personally prefer the plain one.
Cancel
Amber I.
Amber I.
Feb. 23, 2017, 9:58 p.m.
Badge Icon
Beauty Junkie Expert Level 2
I personally prefer the plain one.
Cancel
Amber I.
Amber I.
Feb. 23, 2017, 9:58 p.m.
Badge Icon
Beauty Junkie Expert Level 2
I personally prefer the plain one.
Cancel
Rebecca B.
Rebecca B.
Feb. 23, 2017, 12:21 p.m.
My favorite flavor is "Grape Wine". It has a really nice purple tint on the lips.
Cancel
Valentina E.
Valentina E.
Feb. 20, 2017, 2:55 p.m.
todos
Cancel
Dani C.
Dani C.
Feb. 15, 2017, 6:01 p.m.
I prefer the unflavored one!
Cancel
Quetsia M.
Quetsia M.
Feb. 14, 2017, 3:31 p.m.
todoooos
Cancel
Makenzie M.
Makenzie M.
Feb. 6, 2017, 4:46 p.m.
Badge Icon
Beauty Junkie Expert Level 4
All of them!! But my all time favorite has to be pink punch!! :)
Cancel
Makenzie M.
Makenzie M.
Feb. 6, 2017, 4:46 p.m.
Badge Icon
Beauty Junkie Expert Level 4
All of them!! But my all time favorite has to be pink punch!! :)
Cancel
Haldi S.
Haldi S.
Feb. 5, 2017, 8:13 a.m.
pink punch!
Cancel
Kaweenia C.
Kaweenia C.
Feb. 3, 2017, 10:22 p.m.
Badge Icon
Beauty Junkie Expert Level 2
Pink Punch!
Cancel
Ashley T.
Ashley T.
Jan. 31, 2017, 10:02 p.m.
Badge Icon
Beauty Junkie Expert Level 2
My fav is Peach Kiss!
Cancel
Elizabeth Z.
Elizabeth Z.
Jan. 31, 2017, 8:11 p.m.
Badge Icon
Beauty Junkie Expert Level 1
Definitely Cherry me!
Cancel
Tiffany V.
Tiffany V.
Jan. 31, 2017, 10:39 a.m.
Badge Icon
Beauty Junkie Expert Level 1
Cherry Me has been my favorite lately. It gives the perfect amount of color without being too dark!
Cancel
Cassie D.
Cassie D.
Jan. 30, 2017, 11:41 a.m.
Regular!
Cancel
Diana P.
Diana P.
Jan. 30, 2017, 10:02 a.m.
Badge Icon
Beauty Junkie Expert Level 2
All!!! i love this balm!
Cancel
Leysmarie S.
Leysmarie S.
Jan. 29, 2017, 8:47 p.m.
Badge Icon
Beauty Junkie Expert Level 3
TODOSS!!! <3 <3
Cancel
Victoria V.
Victoria V.
Jan. 29, 2017, 1:33 a.m.
Todos son más favoritos encerio tenes que probarlos !
Cancel
L P.
L P.
Jan. 29, 2017, 12:55 a.m.
I love all of these flavors!
Cancel
gloria m.
gloria m.
Jan. 28, 2017, noon
love allll of the dr.rescues
Cancel
Emily C.
Emily C.
Jan. 28, 2017, 6:36 a.m.
Peach kiss 💄
Cancel
Francelina d.
Francelina d.
Jan. 27, 2017, 3:40 p.m.
I love the peach kiss, the flavor is soooo good!
Cancel
Sarah P.
Sarah P.
Jan. 27, 2017, 2:51 p.m.
peach Kiss!! #1
Cancel
Cynthia S.
Cynthia S.
Jan. 27, 2017, 12:08 p.m.
Blueberry Muffin
Cancel
del b.
del b.
Jan. 26, 2017, 4:27 p.m.
Badge Icon
Beauty Junkie Expert Level 2
My favorite flavor is the peach kiss
Cancel
del b.
del b.
Jan. 26, 2017, 4:27 p.m.
Badge Icon
Beauty Junkie Expert Level 2
My favorite flavor is the peach kiss
Cancel
Emanuela G.
Emanuela G.
Jan. 26, 2017, 3:39 p.m.
Hydrate and peach
Cancel
dayany s.
dayany s.
Jan. 26, 2017, 11:09 a.m.
Cherry Me
Cancel
Jennifer G.
Jennifer G.
Jan. 25, 2017, 11:11 a.m.
I like the clear because I don't like color lip Gloss.
Cancel
Amber B.
Amber B.
Jan. 25, 2017, 10:45 a.m.
Cherry Me is by far my favorite! Great color!
Cancel
Amber B.
Amber B.
Jan. 25, 2017, 10:45 a.m.
Cherry Me is by far my favorite! Great color!
Cancel
Thalya B.
Thalya B.
Jan. 24, 2017, 9:30 p.m.
My favorite is Quenched!
Cancel
Adriana V.
Adriana V.
Jan. 24, 2017, 8:15 p.m.
Cherry Me!
Cancel
Jeanell N.
Jeanell N.
Jan. 24, 2017, 7:02 p.m.
peach kiss
Cancel
Aaliya K.
Aaliya K.
Jan. 24, 2017, 12:10 p.m.
Cherry me!
Cancel
livian o.
livian o.
Jan. 24, 2017, 10:04 a.m.
eu amoo o de pessego
Cancel
Ana P.
Ana P.
Jan. 24, 2017, 1:55 a.m.
Pink Punch 😁
Cancel
Claire S.
Claire S.
Jan. 23, 2017, 8:48 p.m.
Cherry Me! :)
Cancel
Claire S.
Claire S.
Jan. 23, 2017, 8:48 p.m.
Cherry Me! :)
Cancel
Raquel G.
Raquel G.
Jan. 20, 2017, 10:04 p.m.
cereja
Cancel
Paola M.
Paola M.
Jan. 20, 2017, 4:36 a.m.
cherry me
Cancel
Alex K.
Alex K.
Jan. 19, 2017, 12:07 a.m.
Crystal Kiss!
Cancel
Sarah  C.
Sarah C.
Jan. 17, 2017, 1:05 a.m.
Badge Icon
Beauty Junkie Expert Level 3
cherry
Cancel
Jisell H.
Jisell H.
Jan. 16, 2017, 4:58 p.m.
Pink punch <3
Cancel
Sandhya R.
Sandhya R.
Jan. 16, 2017, 2:08 a.m.
I love the plum coloured one. Been my regular go-to balm for a few years now.
Cancel
Hillary J.
Hillary J.
Jan. 15, 2017, 10:30 p.m.
The one I loved the most was the orange one that colored the lips red
Cancel
Alaska M.
Alaska M.
Jan. 15, 2017, 1:31 a.m.
The mixed berry one is really good
Cancel
Brianna A.
Brianna A.
Jan. 11, 2017, 9:45 a.m.
I would have to say grape, it has a great color as well a great smell.
Cancel
Laura R.
Laura R.
Jan. 11, 2017, 1:22 a.m.
Badge Icon
Beauty Junkie Expert Level 2
The cherry peach one is awesome
Cancel
Kimberly L.
Kimberly L.
Jan. 10, 2017, 7:49 p.m.
Badge Icon
Beauty Junkie Expert Level 1
The peach one is amazing, tastes and smells great.
Cancel
Farisah B.
Farisah B.
Jan. 6, 2017, 9:42 a.m.
I love peach
Cancel
ryan h.
ryan h.
Jan. 6, 2017, 7:56 a.m.
all lol
Cancel
Sabrina E.
Sabrina E.
Jan. 5, 2017, 10:51 p.m.
Honey, I got all and I don't know which is better. 🙈
Cancel
Anasty G.
Anasty G.
Jan. 3, 2017, 9:30 p.m.
Badge Icon
Beauty Junkie Expert Level 3
I enjoy the peach one! It's to perfect!
Cancel
Rama S.
Rama S.
Jan. 3, 2017, 12:12 p.m.
Badge Icon
Beauty Junkie Expert Level 3
peach
Cancel
Sherilynn M.
Sherilynn M.
Dec. 30, 2016, 9:15 p.m.
Quenched! The blue one. It's just super moisturizing, which is why I bought it in the first place.
Cancel
Sarah J.
Sarah J.
Dec. 29, 2016, 9:58 p.m.
I love the Dr. Rescue during winter!!
Cancel
Vasilia K.
Vasilia K.
Dec. 29, 2016, 6:18 a.m.
I love peach kiss.
Cancel
Sammohini K.
Sammohini K.
Dec. 29, 2016, 4:10 a.m.
I love coral rush
Cancel
Brittany  E.
Brittany E.
Dec. 22, 2016, 7:13 p.m.
I like the one in the picture, there's no color added so you can wear it over or under another gloss or lipstick and it gives tons of moisture!
Cancel
Jamie P.
Jamie P.
Dec. 21, 2016, 3:55 p.m.
Guys these are bomb honestly ya gotta get em
Cancel
Jamie P.
Jamie P.
Dec. 21, 2016, 3:55 p.m.
Guys these are bomb honestly ya gotta get em
Cancel
Karissa A.
Karissa A.
Dec. 19, 2016, 8:15 p.m.
I really enjoyed the peach one.
Cancel
Amanda R.
Amanda R.
Dec. 17, 2016, 8:35 p.m.
i love the peach kiss. looks good with my skin tone and makes my lips feel fabulous!
Cancel
Shoog M.
Shoog M.
Dec. 17, 2016, 2:05 p.m.
Strike a rose
Cancel
Beverlee M.
Beverlee M.
Dec. 17, 2016, 1 a.m.
I love peach kiss.
Cancel
Beverlee M.
Beverlee M.
Dec. 17, 2016, 1 a.m.
I love peach kiss.
Cancel
Beverlee M.
Beverlee M.
Dec. 17, 2016, 1 a.m.
I love peach kiss.
Cancel
Beverlee M.
Beverlee M.
Dec. 17, 2016, 1 a.m.
I love peach kiss.
Cancel
Beverlee M.
Beverlee M.
Dec. 17, 2016, 1 a.m.
I love peach kiss.
Cancel
Beverlee M.
Beverlee M.
Dec. 17, 2016, 1 a.m.
I love peach kiss.
Cancel
Beverlee M.
Beverlee M.
Dec. 17, 2016, 1 a.m.
I love peach kiss.
Cancel
Jenna S.
Jenna S.
Dec. 16, 2016, 12:27 p.m.
Peppermint for sure! 😊
Cancel
Anne K.
Anne K.
Dec. 13, 2016, 9:25 p.m.
Strawberry is mine too!
Cancel
Wendy R.
Wendy R.
Dec. 12, 2016, 6:33 p.m.
Strawberry !
Cancel
Tiffany J.
Tiffany J.
Dec. 10, 2016, 4:29 p.m.
Badge Icon
Beauty Junkie Expert Level 4
Peppermint :)
Cancel
serena P.
serena P.
Dec. 10, 2016, 12:44 a.m.
I have strawberry and it keeps my lips moisturized and hads a nice reddish color
Cancel
Kiara A.
Kiara A.
Dec. 8, 2016, 1:44 a.m.
I love cherry and it looks so good
Cancel
Tracy W.
Tracy W.
Dec. 5, 2016, 8 p.m.
I love all of them
Cancel
Anne v.
Anne v.
Dec. 5, 2016, 8:27 a.m.
Well, i dont have tried much flavours, but i really liked the cherry one
Cancel
Wanda V.
Wanda V.
Dec. 5, 2016, 12:46 a.m.
Badge Icon
Beauty Junkie Expert Level 3
cherry me is my abosulte favorite love the smell and the hint of tinti it gives to your lips.
Cancel
Wanda V.
Wanda V.
Dec. 5, 2016, 12:46 a.m.
Badge Icon
Beauty Junkie Expert Level 3
cherry me is my abosulte favorite love the smell and the hint of tinti it gives to your lips.
Cancel
Aide Idania D.
Aide Idania D.
Dec. 3, 2016, 1:31 p.m.
Pink shock ❤️
Cancel
Sofia M.
Sofia M.
Dec. 1, 2016, 8:11 p.m.
hidrate me
Cancel
soumi b.
soumi b.
Nov. 29, 2016, 11:53 a.m.
Pink Shock
Cancel
Kelly L.
Kelly L.
Nov. 21, 2016, 9:54 p.m.
Badge Icon
Beauty Junkie Expert Level 3
Mine is Minty Sheer
Cancel
Hannah W.
Hannah W.
Nov. 19, 2016, 10:32 p.m.
Quenched
Cancel
vaisali G.
vaisali G.
Nov. 17, 2016, 3:26 a.m.
anti-oxidant berry
Cancel
Marissa W.
Marissa W.
Nov. 15, 2016, 4:21 p.m.
Badge Icon
Beauty Junkie Expert Level 3
the original flavor <33 it's like lime skittles
Cancel
member-49bdd8e29
member-49bdd8e29
Nov. 13, 2016, 10:52 p.m.
I like cherry me 👅💕
Cancel
Valentina B.
Valentina B.
Oct. 26, 2016, 2:50 p.m.
Badge Icon
Beauty Junkie Expert Level 4
I like Cherry Me and Grape Vine
Cancel
Jhacy A.
Jhacy A.
Oct. 14, 2016, 10:17 a.m.
i like to much pink punch.
Cancel
Gavrielle L.
Gavrielle L.
Oct. 13, 2016, 3:48 a.m.
I love Cherry Me and Grape Vine. The Cherry Me looks amazing on the lips because it gives a slightly red tint and it smells like a jolly rancher. And the Grape Vine give a pretty fuchsia tint to your lips and it smells amazing.
Cancel
Ivannys M.
Ivannys M.
Oct. 8, 2016, 10:47 a.m.
Pink Punch
Cancel
Anh N.
Anh N.
Sept. 29, 2016, 2:29 p.m.
its called scent because you dont eat it
Cancel
Daisy G.
Daisy G.
Sept. 27, 2016, 2:19 p.m.
Pink punch
Cancel
Solange P.
Solange P.
Sept. 7, 2016, 11 p.m.
Quero muito provar tbm
Cancel
Debbie M.
Debbie M.
Sept. 5, 2016, 5:31 p.m.
Cherry me
Cancel
Arya T.
Arya T.
Aug. 22, 2016, 11:29 p.m.
Badge Icon
Beauty Junkie Expert Level 2
Cherry me
Cancel
Dana S.
Dana S.
Aug. 12, 2016, 3:30 p.m.
Badge Icon
Beauty Junkie Expert Level 5
The Cherry Me shade is very pigmented, it is the only one I tried!
Cancel
Noemi O.
Noemi O.
Aug. 4, 2016, 3:13 a.m.
The pink one
Cancel
Christina G.
Christina G.
July 20, 2016, 4:11 p.m.
Badge Icon
Beauty Junkie Expert Level 4
Pink Punch
Cancel
Beatrice B.
Beatrice B.
July 20, 2016, 6:05 a.m.
Pink punch.
Cancel
Sophia R.
Sophia R.
July 2, 2016, 4:14 p.m.
Badge Icon
Beauty Junkie Expert Level 3
Quenched!
Cancel
Shannon W.
Shannon W.
June 30, 2016, 11:08 a.m.
Green and purple
Cancel
Demi F.
Demi F.
June 29, 2016, 6:56 p.m.
Cherry kiss <3 Smells great and leaves a nice red tint on your lips :)
Cancel
Alice L.
Alice L.
June 29, 2016, 2:04 a.m.
Badge Icon
Beauty Junkie Expert Level 5
Peppermint <3
Cancel
Mallory A.
Mallory A.
June 28, 2016, 1:12 p.m.
I love them all!
Cancel
Breanne B.
Breanne B.
June 27, 2016, 5:07 p.m.
My favorite is definitely the peppermint flavor
Cancel
Erynn B.
Erynn B.
June 26, 2016, 11:35 a.m.
Peppermint!!!!
Cancel
Michelle L.
Michelle L.
June 25, 2016, 5:30 p.m.
Badge Icon
Beauty Junkie Expert Level 4
Pepperment and quenched!
Cancel
Zoe B.
Zoe B.
June 24, 2016, 3:15 p.m.
Peppermint! Love the tingling feeling and refreshing scent (also comes with SPF)
Cancel
Kayla H.
Kayla H.
June 22, 2016, 6:45 p.m.
I'm gonna have to go with the cherry as well. Love the smell and leaves my lips moisturized .
Cancel
prisila g.
prisila g.
June 13, 2016, 11:14 p.m.
Cherry is my absolute favorite and leaves my lips very soft
Cancel
Mary K.
Mary K.
July 25, 2013, 11:48 p.m.
Pink Punch is very pigmented, but you can also sheer it out for just a wash of hot pink color.
Cancel
Carolyn G.
Carolyn G.
July 19, 2013, 5:14 p.m.
The Pink Punch seems to have the best color pay off
Cancel
Brooke L.
Brooke L.
June 26, 2013, 2:18 p.m.
I love the cherry one, it smells so good!
Cancel
Carolina W.
Carolina W.
June 20, 2013, 12:26 a.m.
I really like Twinkle as an everyday color and Melon Mania for a bit of color.
Cancel
April V.
April V.
June 5, 2013, 6:26 p.m.
Cherry Me and Pink Punch!
Cancel
Michelle P.
Michelle P.
May 31, 2013, 9:52 p.m.
Badge Icon
Beauty Junkie Expert Level 3
Quenched!
Cancel
Julie W.
Julie W.
May 27, 2013, 2:54 a.m.
Pink punch! It looks really bright in the tube but is more subtle on, while still giving you a nice pink lip. You can also build it up for more color, and i like to use it over lip stain.
Cancel
Clarissa L.
Clarissa L.
May 14, 2013, 3:25 p.m.
Peppermint!!! :)
Cancel
Alysa M.
Alysa M.
May 13, 2013, 9:59 p.m.
Peach Kiss. :)
Cancel
Jarin B.
Jarin B.
May 12, 2013, 8:50 a.m.
Peppermint is the one I have, better than other mint flavored balms in my opinion.
Cancel
Jeanette R.
Jeanette R.
April 16, 2013, 5:52 p.m.
Badge Icon
Beauty Junkie Expert Level 3
Twinkle is the one I got. I was impressed with it and I love it.
Cancel
Teresa M.
Teresa M.
April 14, 2013, 1:27 p.m.
Badge Icon
Beauty Junkie Expert Level 4
Pink punch, Perpperment
Cancel
Catie G.
Catie G.
April 8, 2013, 12:57 p.m.
Pink Punch!
Cancel
Natalie D.
Natalie D.
March 31, 2013, 6:25 a.m.
Quenched if I don't want any color Cherry Me for a great hint of a deep pink/red. They all smell amazing!
Cancel
Lauren C.
Lauren C.
March 30, 2013, 6:33 a.m.
Cherry Me!
Cancel
Dayana J.
Dayana J.
March 28, 2013, 7:38 p.m.
Quenched..
Cancel
Aniray G.
Aniray G.
March 19, 2013, 4:11 p.m.
Pink punch! smells and tastes yummy! :P
Cancel
Patricia G.
Patricia G.
March 18, 2013, 6:31 p.m.
Pink punch
Cancel
madilynn p.
madilynn p.
March 10, 2013, 5:34 p.m.
Pink wink
Cancel
madilynn p.
madilynn p.
March 10, 2013, 5:34 p.m.
Pink wink
Cancel
Kayla C.
Kayla C.
Feb. 28, 2013, 6:23 p.m.
Quenced
Cancel
Chelsy C.
Chelsy C.
Feb. 15, 2013, 5:32 p.m.
Pink Punch
Cancel
Susan A.
Susan A.
Feb. 12, 2013, 6:55 p.m.
Pink Wink or Peach Kiss!
Cancel
Aimee M.
Aimee M.
Feb. 5, 2013, 1:16 p.m.
Pink punch!!!!! Love all of them though.
Cancel
Tracy S.
Tracy S.
Jan. 20, 2013, 9:39 a.m.
I love the grape one. It reminds me of grape lip balm I used as a kid. It leaves my lips moist for hours.
Cancel
Mikayla G.
Mikayla G.
Dec. 10, 2012, 8:07 p.m.
Peach kiss! :)
Cancel
Janny P.
Janny P.
Dec. 2, 2012, 5:31 a.m.
Peppermint, so moisturizing
Cancel
Kristi M.
Kristi M.
Nov. 30, 2012, 6:15 a.m.
Peach Kiss!!
Cancel
Quyen N.
Quyen N.
Nov. 29, 2012, 8:49 a.m.
Pink punch! Great smell and color!
Cancel
Ashley R.
Ashley R.
Nov. 17, 2012, 5:18 p.m.
I love the peach!
Cancel
Catherine N.
Catherine N.
Nov. 13, 2012, 1:53 a.m.
Pink punch if you want a mid tone pink color on your lips without it being too sticky or messy. It is quite effortless like Chapstick but with a colorful twist.
Cancel
Jessica S.
Jessica S.
Nov. 12, 2012, 4:43 p.m.
Quenched
Cancel
Jeneen L.
Jeneen L.
Nov. 10, 2012, 6:32 p.m.
Cherry Me~
Cancel
Metta X.
Metta X.
Nov. 10, 2012, 6:27 p.m.
Peach(:
Cancel
Jolene S.
Jolene S.
Nov. 8, 2012, 8:09 p.m.
I love the cherry and the grape!
Cancel
Sarah P.
Sarah P.
Nov. 8, 2012, 2:53 p.m.
Peppermint
Cancel
Daniela D.
Daniela D.
Nov. 8, 2012, 2:28 p.m.
Grape vine!
Cancel
Amber E.
Amber E.
Nov. 8, 2012, 1 p.m.
Pink punch
Cancel
Evonne M.
Evonne M.
Nov. 7, 2012, 7:33 a.m.
Badge Icon
Beauty Junkie Expert Level 4
I love the smell of Pink Punch, but the color is waaay too "Barbie pink" on me. I dig the tint of Cherry Me but am not a big fan of the cherry-candy scent.
Cancel
Alyssa B.
Alyssa B.
Nov. 6, 2012, 4:03 a.m.
Pink Punch! Perfect hint of color!
Cancel
Tricia T.
Tricia T.
Nov. 5, 2012, 8:02 a.m.
Quenched because it is clear I can use it with another lip color or by its self.
Cancel
Stephanie V.
Stephanie V.
Nov. 5, 2012, 5:30 a.m.
I love the Peach flavor and it gives lips a nice subtle color.
Cancel
Influenster M.
Influenster M.
Nov. 5, 2012, 4:58 a.m.
I like the peach one...fruit punch
Cancel
Heather H.
Heather H.
Nov. 3, 2012, 4:35 p.m.
I love pink punch and the grape vine. Very pretty color and great smell!
Cancel
Victoria N.
Victoria N.
Nov. 2, 2012, 11:08 p.m.
Pink Punch!
Cancel
Tiffany T.
Tiffany T.
Nov. 2, 2012, 9:05 p.m.
Pink punch, i love the flavor and the color
Cancel
Daisy L.
Daisy L.
Nov. 2, 2012, 5:57 p.m.
The limited edition coral:)
Cancel
Eileen T.
Eileen T.
Nov. 2, 2012, 3:01 p.m.
Badge Icon
Beauty Junkie Expert Level 4
Cherry me
Cancel
Thalia F.
Thalia F.
Nov. 2, 2012, 8:15 a.m.
Pink Punch, Cherry and Twinkle (limited edition)
Cancel
Agenthani S.
Agenthani S.
Oct. 31, 2012, 7:07 p.m.
Honestly, I've only tried peppermint, but I love it. Still haven't gone out to try the others.
Cancel
Carly H.
Carly H.
Oct. 31, 2012, 5:06 p.m.
Pink Punch and Peach Kiss!
Cancel
Candice R.
Candice R.
Oct. 31, 2012, 3:54 p.m.
Cherry is my favorite. It smells delicious and give a hint of red color to your lips
Cancel
Nicole M.
Nicole M.
Oct. 29, 2012, 6:07 p.m.
I couldn't decided between Pink Punch, Cherry Me, and Peach Kiss! Loved them all!!
Cancel
Miranda B.
Miranda B.
Oct. 29, 2012, 3:29 p.m.
Grape vine and Quenched!
Cancel
Ashley N.
Ashley N.
Oct. 29, 2012, 2:12 p.m.
Badge Icon
Beauty Junkie Expert Level 5
Pink punch! I wasn't sure about it at first, but love it.
Cancel
Natalie L.
Natalie L.
Oct. 29, 2012, 1:23 p.m.
Cherry Me! It is my go to color from the line. I love how smooth they go on and the color.. Not to sheer and not too bold. LOVE!
Cancel
Brandi D.
Brandi D.
Oct. 29, 2012, 5:27 a.m.
Peach Kiss! <3
Cancel
Kelsey T.
Kelsey T.
Oct. 29, 2012, 4:41 a.m.
I've only tried quenched, peppermint, coral crush and twinkle. I love them all but twinkle is my favorite :)
Cancel
Hannah H.
Hannah H.
Oct. 28, 2012, 9:10 p.m.
GRAPE!!
Cancel
Kelsey M.
Kelsey M.
Oct. 28, 2012, 7:46 p.m.
Peach kiss!
Cancel
Katie K.
Katie K.
Oct. 28, 2012, 7:15 p.m.
Quenched! it gives a glossy look and is very moisturizing
Cancel
Mckenzie F.
Mckenzie F.
Oct. 28, 2012, 6:53 p.m.
Pink punch! (:
Cancel
Madeline M.
Madeline M.
Oct. 28, 2012, 4:52 p.m.
Pink punch fo sho! :)
Cancel
Melissa D.
Melissa D.
Oct. 28, 2012, 3:59 p.m.
Pink punch : ) <3
Cancel
Olivia S.
Olivia S.
Oct. 28, 2012, 3:47 p.m.
Pink punch for summer and grape vine for fall!
Cancel
Katie S.
Katie S.
Oct. 28, 2012, 2:45 p.m.
Pink Punch!! :)
Cancel
Asia G.
Asia G.
Oct. 28, 2012, 11:43 a.m.
Peppermint, I love minty chapsticks/lip balms and it's so smooth on.
Cancel
Aisosa O.
Aisosa O.
Oct. 28, 2012, 8:24 a.m.
Cherry me is on top..........!
Cancel
Maggie L.
Maggie L.
Oct. 27, 2012, 7:38 p.m.
Badge Icon
Beauty Junkie Expert Level 4
Pink punch or peach !
Cancel
Hannah B.
Hannah B.
Oct. 27, 2012, 6:31 p.m.
Quenched
Cancel
Hannah B.
Hannah B.
Oct. 27, 2012, 6:31 p.m.
Quenched
Cancel
Lux B.
Lux B.
Oct. 27, 2012, 6:07 p.m.
Pick punch or cherry
Cancel
Josefina C.
Josefina C.
Oct. 27, 2012, 5:48 p.m.
Pink punch is great!
Cancel
Kiyana M.
Kiyana M.
Oct. 27, 2012, 1:55 p.m.
Cherry and peach
Cancel
Joanna H.
Joanna H.
Oct. 27, 2012, 12:20 p.m.
Peach Kiss! Its sheer but smells amazing!
Cancel
Alycen R.
Alycen R.
Oct. 27, 2012, 10:46 a.m.
The pache kiss one because it looks good with everythinng
Cancel
Ashley S.
Ashley S.
Oct. 27, 2012, 1:46 a.m.
Badge Icon
Beauty Junkie Expert Level 4
Peach for sure. Smells and feels amazing.
Cancel
Savannah S.
Savannah S.
Oct. 27, 2012, 1:46 a.m.
Pink punch
Cancel
Lisa C.
Lisa C.
Oct. 26, 2012, 9:13 p.m.
My favorite is Peach Kiss- nice and sheer with a peachy glow.
Cancel
Sarah K.
Sarah K.
Oct. 26, 2012, 6:28 p.m.
Twinkle! I had to search everywhere for it, but it's definitely my favorite.
Cancel
Melina P.
Melina P.
Oct. 26, 2012, 6 p.m.
I just like to have soft lips with natural color so I love Quenched! and it smells like skittles :)
Cancel
sarah c.
sarah c.
Oct. 26, 2012, 5:17 p.m.
Cherry Me! It smells and tastes just like cherries, and gives your lips a pretty red tint.
Cancel
Alexa N.
Alexa N.
Oct. 26, 2012, 3:32 p.m.
Grape Vine (I also think it is the most pigmented)
Cancel
Sarah B.
Sarah B.
Oct. 26, 2012, 3:06 p.m.
Pink punch and peach!
Cancel
Latisha B.
Latisha B.
Oct. 25, 2012, 3:35 p.m.
Badge Icon
Beauty Junkie Expert Level 4
Love pink punch :)
Cancel
Brittney P.
Brittney P.
Oct. 25, 2012, 11:13 a.m.
Badge Icon
Beauty Junkie Expert Level 4
Peach and Peppermint
Cancel
Donna H.
Donna H.
Oct. 25, 2012, 7:58 a.m.
Peppermint-also is clear so easy o apply if you don't have a mirror handy.
Cancel
Jacee S.
Jacee S.
Oct. 24, 2012, 8:37 p.m.
Peach Kiss! It smells wonderful, and it gives a really natural but buildable peachy color to my lips. Perfect for heavy eye makeup days or no-makeup days!
Cancel
Brittany B.
Brittany B.
Oct. 24, 2012, 6:42 p.m.
Quenched
Cancel
Lesley H.
Lesley H.
Oct. 24, 2012, 5:53 p.m.
Badge Icon
Beauty Junkie Expert Level 2
Pink punch!
Cancel
Emily Y.
Emily Y.
Oct. 24, 2012, 5:41 p.m.
Badge Icon
Beauty Junkie Expert Level 3
The cherry is amazing!!!
Cancel
Nancy L.
Nancy L.
Oct. 24, 2012, 5:22 p.m.
Pink punch smells delicious. It looks great too!
Cancel
Kira M.
Kira M.
Oct. 24, 2012, 5:20 p.m.
Quenched!
Cancel
Samantha R.
Samantha R.
Oct. 24, 2012, 4:48 p.m.
Peach! because it smells amazing and has a nice subtle color
Cancel
Evelyn G.
Evelyn G.
Oct. 24, 2012, 3:12 p.m.
So far i have tried pink punch
Cancel
Natalia I.
Natalia I.
Oct. 24, 2012, 2:22 p.m.
Cherry me!
Cancel
Sabrina O.
Sabrina O.
Oct. 24, 2012, 12:22 p.m.
Pink punch is great but the new limited edition coral is so amazing!
Cancel
Kate T.
Kate T.
Oct. 24, 2012, 12:18 p.m.
Pink Punch because it gives a nice suttle pink color that flatters everyones skin tone
Cancel
Jessica C.
Jessica C.
Oct. 24, 2012, 12:17 p.m.
Cherry me
Cancel
Jamie W.
Jamie W.
Oct. 24, 2012, 10:47 a.m.
Badge Icon
Beauty Junkie Expert Level 5
The peach! :p
Cancel
Jaimie S.
Jaimie S.
Oct. 24, 2012, 9:23 a.m.
Pink Punch!
Cancel
Katrina C.
Katrina C.
Oct. 24, 2012, 9:23 a.m.
Peach! Which is surprising, since I don't like peaches at all.
Cancel
Lyndsay M.
Lyndsay M.
Oct. 24, 2012, 6:45 a.m.
Cherry. always
Cancel
Pascalle V.
Pascalle V.
Oct. 24, 2012, 12:32 a.m.
Pink punch by far !! <3
Cancel
Brianna B.
Brianna B.
Oct. 23, 2012, 6:44 p.m.
Cherry Me for sure!
Cancel
Tedi R.
Tedi R.
Oct. 23, 2012, 6:03 p.m.
Badge Icon
Beauty Junkie Expert Level 4
Pink punch and cherry. I love the flavors and the colors.
Cancel
Ken W.
Ken W.
Oct. 23, 2012, 3:59 p.m.
I really like Twinkle (one of the limited edition shades) for its flavor; it smells like skittles! If you're looking for more color, though, the cherry shade is good.
Cancel

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us