Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Matix Vavoom Bust Out Body Shampoo and Conditioner Duo 13.5 Oz. Ea.

Matix Vavoom Bust Out Body Shampoo and Conditioner Duo 13.5 Oz. Ea.

By MATRIX
5.0 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars100%
  • 4 Stars0%
  • 3 Stars0%
  • 2 Stars0%
  • 1 Star0%
#3441 in Shampoo
Vavoom bust our shampoo and conditioner.
Matix Vavoom Bust Out Body Shampoo and Conditioner Duo 13.5 Oz. Ea.
Matix Vavoom Bust Out Body Shampoo and Conditioner Duo 13.5 Oz. Ea.
Reviews (9)
Q&A (0)
Tabitha C.
Tabitha C.
Philadelphia, PA
13 reviews
Oct. 13, 2016, 11:27 p.m.
Review for: Matix Vavoom Bust Out Body Shampoo and Conditioner Duo 13.5 Oz. Ea.
I use these products when I do my clients hair. If they want volume I immediately turn to matrix...it lathers great and moisturizers the scalp without leaving it dry. Perfect for a vavavoom blow out! I'd recommend to anyone looking for instant volume.
Laynet P.
Laynet P.
Miami, FL
70 reviews
Nov. 2, 2016, 5:30 p.m.
Review for: Matix Vavoom Bust Out Body Shampoo and Conditioner Duo 13.5 Oz. Ea.
This is amazing for anyone that needs volume. When I worked at a hair salon I watched it work wonders for people with thin hair
Jessica E.
Jessica E.
375 reviews
Matix es una buena marca de productos de belleza para el cabello funcionan muy bien
Morgan W.
Morgan W.
Vinemont, AL
11 reviews
April 18, 2017, 1:31 p.m.
Review for: Matix Vavoom Bust Out Body Shampoo and Conditioner Duo 13.5 Oz. Ea.
Love matrix products! This shampoo and conditioner does a fantastic job and leaves my hair looking flawless!!!
Nancy S.
Nancy S.
Philadelphia, PA
216 reviews
Oct. 19, 2016, 4:34 p.m.
Review for: Matix Vavoom Bust Out Body Shampoo and Conditioner Duo 13.5 Oz. Ea.
This is so old school I start using it about twenty years ago and I still use it to this day I love how it smells and how voluminous it leaves my hair..its a classic
Danielle P.
Danielle P.
Ocala, FL
480 reviews
Oct. 19, 2016, 2:25 a.m.
Review for: Matix Vavoom Bust Out Body Shampoo and Conditioner Duo 13.5 Oz. Ea.
Yes! Yes! Yes!
This little shampoo and conditioner VaVoom Bust Out Set is great. 👍
Thicker and much Fuller hair 💇 is amazing and this definitely helps me achieve that.
Katie P.
Katie P.
Dover, OH
37 reviews
Nov. 2, 2016, 12:52 p.m.
Review for: Matix Vavoom Bust Out Body Shampoo and Conditioner Duo 13.5 Oz. Ea.
Good product. Makes my hair full of volume and lots of bounce. Volume is important to me because my hair is fine.
Jessica H.
Jessica H.
21 reviews
Nov. 2, 2016, 3:02 p.m.
Review for: Matix Vavoom Bust Out Body Shampoo and Conditioner Duo 13.5 Oz. Ea.
i absolutely love this shampoo!! it always leaves my hair smelling so good and my hair feels so amazing and thick! i would
recommend this product to anyone! i already have thick hair and this shampoo just gave me more and more volume!
Lacey C.
Lacey C.
Camp Lejeune, NC
80 reviews
Nov. 2, 2016, 3:55 p.m.
Review for: Matix Vavoom Bust Out Body Shampoo and Conditioner Duo 13.5 Oz. Ea.
This smells so good! I would definitely recommend this for any man! It's worth every penny.
Q & A

Looking for
your answer?

Be the First to Ask a Question

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us