Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Mary Kay® Cream Eye Color/Concealer Brush

Mary Kay® Cream Eye Color/Concealer Brush

By MARY KAY
4.7 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars82%
  • 4 Stars14%
  • 3 Stars4%
  • 2 Stars1%
  • 1 Star0%
#51 in Facial Makeup Brushes

This is the perfect brush for applying any cream product, such as Mary Kay® Eye Primer, Mary Kay® Cream Eye Color and Mary Kay® Concealer. †. . The short, flat, synthetic bristles allow the brush to distribute cream-based products evenly. The tapered shape is designed for precise application. Learn more! †. For hygienic reasons, it is recommended to dedicate one brush for use with cream eye color and one brush for use with concealer.

Mary Kay® Cream Eye Color/Concealer Brush
Mary Kay® Cream Eye Color/Concealer Brush
Reviews (849)
Q&A (34)
Photos (18)
Courtney S.
Courtney S.
61 reviews
Badge Icon
Beauty Junkie Expert
Level 1
June 22, 2017, 7:11 p.m.
Review for: Mary Kay Cream Eye Color/Concealer Brush
It a great little brush that gets the job done.! Very soft and gentle on skin. Dips right on in and gets the job done
Elizabeth S.
Elizabeth S.
48 reviews
Badge Icon
Beauty Junkie Expert
Level 1
June 21, 2017, 7:05 p.m.
Review for: Mary Kay Cream Eye Color/Concealer Brush
Beautiful brush! Its great Doesn't leave clumps of shadow on your eyes it smoothens it out evenly and doesn't take the glitter off.
Krystal R.
Krystal R.
Phoenix
46 reviews
Badge Icon
Beauty Junkie Expert
Level 1
June 21, 2017, 6:15 p.m.
Review for: Mary Kay Cream Eye Color/Concealer Brush
This concealer brush is amazing! And super affordable which is nice! First time buyer and I would recommend to others who haven't purchased. Easy to use and light and easy to apply product. Nice packaging 👍🏻 Will be purchasing again for a friend or two ;) 
Marcely B.
Marcely B.
São gonçalo
53 reviews
Badge Icon
Beauty Junkie Expert
Level 1
June 20, 2017, 6:33 p.m.
Review for: Mary Kay Cream Eye Color/Concealer Brush
Eu adoro as maquiagem dessa marca , acho que é uma das melhores marcas de maquiagem que já encontrei no país
Átina S.
Átina S.
82 reviews
Badge Icon
Beauty Junkie Expert
Level 1
June 20, 2017, 5:25 p.m.
Review for: Mary Kay Cream Eye Color/Concealer Brush
Esse pincel é ótimo, gosto dele pra aplicar sombras, ajuda muito! Serve pra fazer contorno do rosto também! Muito bom!
Tina H.
Tina H.
20 reviews
Badge Icon
Beauty Junkie Expert
Level 2
June 20, 2017, 2:34 p.m.
Review for: Mary Kay Cream Eye Color/Concealer Brush
One of my favorite brushes. It fits the job and what I want to do with my eyes. Super soft and super easy to clean.
Lanie S.
Lanie S.
53 reviews
Badge Icon
Beauty Junkie Expert
Level 1
June 20, 2017, 11:58 a.m.
Review for: Mary Kay Cream Eye Color/Concealer Brush
Good brush for those hard to reach corners that need to be concealed. Keeps stiff to make mistakes hard to make.
Nora L.
Nora L.
Moses Lake, WA
16 reviews
I use this for creme eye color, it works great! flawless application and doesn't waist any product. Haven't used for concealer though.
Holly D.
Holly D.
3 reviews
May 14, 2017, 12:17 p.m.
Review for: Mary Kay Cream Eye Color/Concealer Brush
I enjoy using a good brush to apply my make up. I have my make up brush set from 4 years ago and I still love it
Ashton S.
Ashton S.
11 reviews
June 22, 2017, 8:54 p.m.
Review for: Mary Kay Cream Eye Color/Concealer Brush
This product is good. This brush really does the job. I bought it at Ulta Beauty. The price of the brush was kinda on the pricey side. I use this brush pretty often. This product was very user satisfaction.
Jennifer M.
Jennifer M.
Modesto, CA
21 reviews
Is this good for filling in eyebrows?
Erika E.
Erika E.
Hudsonville, MI
98 reviews
I've always used the type of applicator that comes in the eyeshadow case. What does a brush do that a regular applicator doesn't
Brandy C.
Brandy C.
Madison , Tn
123 reviews
Does the brush shed a lot?
Carol B.
Carol B.
Schenectady, NY
57 reviews
Do you think that it is worth the price?
Kendall S.
Kendall S.
Indio, CA
35 reviews
Is this a nice brush??? I would LOVE to try it!!

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us