Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Marcelle Renforcils Waterproof Eye Make-up Remover

Marcelle Renforcils Waterproof Eye Make-up Remover

By MARCELLE
4.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars64%
  • 4 Stars28%
  • 3 Stars8%
  • 2 Stars0%
  • 1 Star0%
#128 in Makeup Remover

Sometimes waterproof makeup is also soap and makeup-remover proof. On those occasions we usually resort to scrubbing, which is not healthy for that delicate undereye area. But this powerful waterproof makeup remover eliminates the need for elbow grease without any harsh ingredients. In addition to taking every last smudge off, it fortifies and regenerates lash roots. The formula protects, hydrates and repairs lashes, while boosting keratin production. Plus it's hypoallergenic and perfume-free.

Marcelle Renforcils Waterproof Eye Make-up Remover
Marcelle Renforcils Waterproof Eye Make-up Remover
Reviews (25)
Q&A (23)
Jessie K.
Jessie K.
Leesburg, VA
65 reviews
April 18, 2017, 8:11 p.m.
Review for: Marcelle Renforcils Waterproof Eye Make-up Remover
I love this so much! I removed eye makeup really well. It's really gentle when your using it. I ordered this online and shipping was fast. I'm a first time user. I would probably recommend this to others.
Jasmine G.
Jasmine G.
1 review
April 18, 2017, 9:56 p.m.
Review for: Marcelle Renforcils Waterproof Eye Make-up Remover
I love this product. Moisturizers my skin and it's perfect. I would definitely recommend this product for anyone who has dry skin or combination of oily and dry skin. Very happy with the outcome of using this
Jessica S.
Jessica S.
San Antonio, TX
21 reviews
April 18, 2017, 2:26 p.m.
Review for: Marcelle Renforcils Waterproof Eye Make-up Remover
This is the BEST I always wear waterproof mascara. And this is the only product that works to take it off all the way. Feel amazing on my face.
Victoriya L.
Victoriya L.
18 reviews
April 19, 2017, 12:49 a.m.
Review for: Marcelle Renforcils Waterproof Eye Make-up Remover
My whole eye, lashes included, felt comfortable and moisturized!
Plus this product is oil-free!!
You have to try this product! You'll love it! :)
michelle d.
michelle d.
15 reviews
April 18, 2017, 8:23 p.m.
Review for: Marcelle Renforcils Waterproof Eye Make-up Remover
is awesome! removes makeup so well and so fast.. i love it ! totally recommend ! i use it everyday and leave the skin soft and clean
Zein I.
Zein I.
5 reviews
April 15, 2017, 9:24 p.m.
Review for: Marcelle Renforcils Waterproof Eye Make-up Remover
I love this stuff. I have very sensitive eyes and it gets off everything without irritation at all. Even heavy duty eyeliner!
Yosesi D.
Yosesi D.
Plainfield, NJ
154 reviews
April 19, 2017, 12:31 a.m.
Review for: Marcelle Renforcils Waterproof Eye Make-up Remover
Muy buenas cosas promete esta. Creme para remover las máscara de pestañas yo batalló mucho para retirar la máscaras aprueba de agua
Miracle N.
Miracle N.
Erbil
32 reviews
April 18, 2017, 6:49 p.m.
Review for: Marcelle Renforcils Waterproof Eye Make-up Remover
Best remover ever !! Love it ! Such a nice and elegant and its so good with makeup .. like it ! And its so easy to use
myra o.
myra o.
Bakersfield, CA
143 reviews
April 18, 2017, 9:22 p.m.
Review for: Marcelle Renforcils Waterproof Eye Make-up Remover
This is the greates iv used too it really moisturizes your skin n vesides it leavs it soft an nice removes your makeup quick
Maya S.
Maya S.
410 reviews
April 20, 2017, 7:15 p.m.
Review for: Marcelle Renforcils Waterproof Eye Make-up Remover
Me encanta estos desmaquilantes. Tengo ojos muy sensibles y se quita todo sin irritación en absoluto. ¡Incluso pesado rimel en mis pestañas,
Martha D.
Martha D.
Patterson California
56 reviews
How great is this for greasy skin?
Maritza R.
Maritza R.
Fontana, CA
23 reviews
How good is his product ? 1-10 1 being bad 10 being amazing
Callie S.
Callie S.
New Salisbury, IN
54 reviews
Does this work well ?
Zoe M.
Zoe M.
Las vegas
25 reviews
does this stuff irritate your eyes ?
Allison B.
Allison B.
Florence , AL
359 reviews
Can this be used around the eye area?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us