MAKE UP FOR EVER Liquid Lift Foundation

(1,359)
Leave a Review

Description

Light and fluid, the Liquid Lift Foundation has a “smoothing" effect which smoothes out wrinkles and tones down signs of tiredness. It provides a very natural finish and is particularly suited. Light and fluid, the Liquid Lift Foundation has a “lifting" effect which smoothes out wrinkles and tones down signs of tiredness. It provides a very natural finish and is particularly suited to dry, tired or mature skins.

TOP QUESTIONS

See all
Does this settle in fine lines ?
How well does this foundation lay on mature skin, does it settle into fine lines?
How is this product?
REVIEWS
Start your review of MAKE UP FOR EVER Liquid Lift Foundation!
Which variety would you like to review?
Find a variety
3 years agoSaint Elmo, IL
7 reviews
Review for: 3 Light Beige
Very nice light weight foundation. Good coverage. Easy to apply and not clumpy. Doesn't take a lot to cover up blemishes
Very nice light weight foundation. Good coverage. Easy to apply and not clumpy. Doesn't take a lot to cover up blemishes
3 years ago
60 reviews
Review for: 4 Medium Beige
I'm disappointed with this product. It didn't wear well thru the day and left my skin greasy and it didn't lift a thing.
I'm disappointed with this product. It didn't wear well thru the day and left my skin greasy and it didn't lift a thing.
3 years agoTampa, FL
26 reviews
Review for: 3 Light Beige
Love this make up I can go to a club and it not sweat off goes great with my complexion I love my make up one of the best
Love this make up I can go to a club and it not sweat off goes great with my complexion I love my make up one of the best
4 years agoNapa, CA
8 reviews
Review for: 2 Ivory
Serious hands down the best foundation ever created easily to blend buildable coverage i have no cons about this product
Serious hands down the best foundation ever created easily to blend buildable coverage i have no cons about this product
4 years agoNew Orleans, LA
50 reviews
Review for: 4 Medium Beige
This product didn't cut if for my really oily skin. Even with a primer, my foundation didn't hold up throughout the day.
This product didn't cut if for my really oily skin. Even with a primer, my foundation didn't hold up throughout the day.
4 years agoArlington, TX
37 reviews
Review for: 3 Light Beige
The BEST foundation I have ever purchased. Seriously could not be more happy with the coverage. Stayed in place all day!
The BEST foundation I have ever purchased. Seriously could not be more happy with the coverage. Stayed in place all day!
4 years ago
35 reviews
Review for: 13 Dark Beige
I adore this product! The only thing I'm not a fan of is the price and how pastey it makes me look in pictures with flash
I adore this product! The only thing I'm not a fan of is the price and how pastey it makes me look in pictures with flash
4 years agoSeattle, WA
6 reviews
Review for: 10 Sand
My favorite foundation i have ever used! creates a flawless skin effect and i definitely plan on getting more for my kit
My favorite foundation i have ever used! creates a flawless skin effect and i definitely plan on getting more for my kit
4 years agoSpanaway, WA
17 reviews
Review for: 16 Coffee
Okay so i know this is a foundation but i use this for contouring. Its because of the color and i just love how it shines
Okay so i know this is a foundation but i use this for contouring. Its because of the color and i just love how it shines
4 years agoWheatley Hts, NY
264 reviews
Review for: 13 Dark Beige
Love this foundation very long lasting and has a great finish. there are so many shades available to match all skin tones
Love this foundation very long lasting and has a great finish. there are so many shades available to match all skin tones
Q & A
Ask a question to the Influenster community...